Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 81 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bright Colors
 from Lakewood, CA,  Nov 17, 2010

I bought the cobalt blue rug. In the picture, the rug looks teal, but I purchased it anyway hoping it was going to be cobalt blue and it is. It is a beautiful, colorful rug. This is a simple rug, not thick at all, but that is what I wanted since I wanted to put it under a coffee table that rolls. I really like it and plan on purchasing the ivory color runner for the hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Price
 from California,  Nov 12, 2010

Nice colors and shapes. More of a darker burgundy than a dark red. Very nice rug for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emerlen Rug
 from N Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 5, 2010

What an outstanding rug this turned out to be. It's beautiful and its nicely in my den. The Quality is outstanding. I recommend this product to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from northeast Massachusetts,  Nov 4, 2010

This rug is perfect for my kitchen. I love the look and the fabric looks like expensive. But for a cheap rug and easily cleaned........... What more could I want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Phila. pa,  Nov 3, 2010

Great rug for the price. Fast delivery. I am very pleased with this purchase. I buy all my area rugs from overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from tenn.,  Oct 26, 2010

The color, texture, fibers, and quality of the rugs were extremely on target. All three rugs came well packaged together in tightly fitted heavy grade plastic. They look perfect in my new condo and compliment all areas in use. I would have spent so much of my time trying to find anything comparable to these lovely rugs. Thanks OS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic rug
 from Northern NJ,  Sep 15, 2010

This rug is wonderful. It is much more than I thought it would be. I bought it for a Dining Room. The colors are vibrant and just what I wanted. The ivory is more of a honey ivory than a white ivory. I would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Herati Rug
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 6, 2010

I ordered this rug in burgandy for my daughter's dorm room in the 5'5 by 7'7ft. It is perfectly servicable, although the color is more brown than a red burgandy. It rolled out flat and has not had any shedding issues. It does seem to be a bit smaller than advertised. Someone in a previous review commented on a bright blue in the design but this does not have it. The rug arrived very quickly. I am not sure I would use it in a formal living room or diningroom, but it is perfect for a dorm room, entry hall, a young adults apartment and would highly recommend it for that. Rug arrived very quickly too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality product
 Aug 17, 2010

I have had this rug for almost a month and it has been a great addition to our dining room. The size is a little awkward for a pad to go under it, but otherwise we have been very satisfied. Good high-traffic rug that is comfy to walk on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value!
 from Green Bay, WI,  Aug 16, 2010

I looked all over for a rug that would fit in our foyer, in the right color. The colors in this rug are awesome. I was worried it would clash with the burgandy wall in the foyer, but it fits perfectly! The order came in a few days, and I didn't have to drag a heavy rug home from the store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burgundy rug
 from Ohio,  Aug 6, 2010

I purchased the burgundy color. All the colors in the rug are rich & vibrant. Quality is excellent. Feels thick and comfortable to walk on. I don;t care for the pattern...I guess I thought it was a little more floral, but it's exactly as pictured. I am keeping it, and would not hesitate to buy from O again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 6, 2010

The colors of this rug are rich - a little deeper than it looked online but perfect in my room. Quick delivery. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is my second purchase of an area rug from Overstock and I couldn't be more pleased. The colors are bright and vibriant and I still cannot believe the price! I would recommend this beautiful rug to everyone . You won't believe the beauty of this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned Rug
 from New York,  Apr 28, 2010

The rug it's self was decent for the price; not good for a formal room. I returned this rug because it had slate blue in the border; it didn't go with my room. I was disappointed that the blue wasn't in the product decription; need to update the description with all the colors listed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 from Wellington, Fl,  Apr 28, 2010

This rug is a very good product, especially for the price. Colors are quite accurate. I am waiting for my Florida room to be finished so I can finally see it on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug
 from Colorado,  Mar 29, 2010

I recently changed my whole dining room decor. I went from greens to country blue and this rug is perfect. Great quality for the price. This is the third area rug I've ordered from Overstock and each time I've been more than pleased. I always receive delivery in less than 7 days - can't beat that along with the minimal shipping charge. Thank you, Overstock; keep up the good work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Portland, Oregon,  Mar 10, 2010

This item exceeded my expectations. I am very happy with my purchase. I am using it in a high traffic area to hide any small spills, etc. This rug covers, and protects the bland cream color carpet underneath. The cream in the rug matches well with my carpet too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 from New Jersey,  Feb 23, 2010

I love to buy discount..and this is a discount buy, but I must say it is my last rug purchase from OS. The fibers are very cheap looking..fit for the basement or play area. It has an ok pile and a very pretty color (cobalt blue) but the cream around the end magnifies the cheap looking fiber.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Jan 27, 2010

We are very pleased with this rug which we purchased for our winter diggings, all tile floors. Ordered the ivory, which is a nice, warmly neutral background with gold, olive, cobalt blue and a bit of red. Very attractive. It is not a very thick carpet, but comfortable underfoot, and we have received many compliments on its appearance. It is priced fairly and was delivered promptly. We have been very satisfied with our area rug purchases from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for price
 from san francisco,  Jan 6, 2010

for a rug at this price, i can't complain. it is an attractive rug, nice colors and was delivered very promptly. ordered the beige/creme one and it will serve my purpose very nicely and not much of a dent in the wallet.. and i did not have to lug from a store to home which is a huge plus

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 81 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought