For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very rich blue color.
 from Warrenton, Va.,  Jul 12, 2012

The blue is an almost royal blue. Very pretty. I have it under my dining room table. It does slide some so I would recommend the non-slip pad. It layed flat almost immmediately with no new rug smell.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate blue color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have trusted the reviews....
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 3, 2012

I love overstock, buy from here often. 1.5 ears ago, I was looking for a neutral/muted rug and loved how this one looked online. Read the reviews and many said "much darker than the picture, but i love it!" I purchased it anyway. Well, it was much darker than the picture but... I don't love it!! It is much too traditional for my taste. Now i am looking to get rid of it and purchase something lighter in color. But.. I do have to say it hides stains very well!!! A jar of tomato sauce fell out of a grocery bag, shattered on the hard wood and splattered all over 1/4 of this rug. We cleaned it up as best as we could with towels/water... you would never know it happened!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bolder/Darker than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good rug the for the price
 from Columbia, MD,  Apr 26, 2012

fast delivery once opened, needed to air out for a day or two because of the chemical smell a bit on the thin side, but it's a good enough for the price. make sure you lay it out and air out with few vacuum sessions.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price!
 from Middletown, CT,  Apr 9, 2012

This is the second rug I purchased for our new home, only this one is for the dining room. I did not purchase a pad. The size is perfect for underneath a table/chairs. The color went perfectly with my new curtains. The delivery was great ... arrived in just a few days of ordering it. And for whatever reason, my dog has now taken to this rug and will lay on it instead of her dog pillow ... go figure! Great quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Incredible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Baltimore MD,  Mar 14, 2012

Awesome rug, everything thinks it was much more expensive than it was. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love this rug!
 from Turbotville, PA,  Mar 8, 2012

I absolutely love this rug. The red is not too bold, and the other colors in the rug are a perfect contrast. I was afraid that there would be too much red, but the ivory really stands out as well. Would definitely recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very similar to product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was everything that I was looking for
 from North Carolina,  Feb 21, 2012

We chose the cobalt blue. We received our rugs in 3 days with no wrinkles. Great color and looks perfect in our living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was even better than on the web site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Texas,  Feb 5, 2012

Ordered this rug originally for my living room. When it arrived and we unrolled it I noticed it was more of a beige color which is too close to my furniture color. I gave it to my mother in law, she has a blue couch that it goes perfect with because the rug has small areas of blue. Its a quality rug, and pretty thick also. She doesn't have a pad under it. I really liked the quality of the rug. She loves it. I am going to keep shopping, I am sure I will find something else from OverStock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the Ivory Rug. It was more beige than Ivory.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, doesn't need a pad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The color was off.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Jan 27, 2012

I am very happy with this purchase. The pattern and color is beautiful. I also bought the hard surface rug pad, and I would recommend spending the $90.00. It makes the rug feel much more expensive and thick. For this size rug, you really can't beat the price and quality combo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got Burgundy and it's beautiful and true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, not super thick but soft and a great value for the price. It lays flat and I don't think the edges will ever turn up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for a large rug.
 from minnesota,  Dec 26, 2011

Purchased rug to use in place of an expensive rug due to new puppy in the house. Meets the need. Will work great for the short term. Great colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The rug has some variegated areas, which I thought was a flaw as it did not show this in the picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug was Just Right !
 from Highland Falls, New York,  Dec 25, 2011

I needed this size rug for a very small guest room with lovely wood floors but inadequate heat. I knew a good rug would help getting out of bed in the morning to warm floors. This rug worked perfectly. The colors are not offensive in any way and emit a kind of warmth themselves. It's classy without being pretensious. Buy it with confidence.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is BEAUTIFUL!
 from Kansas,  Dec 18, 2011

This rug is SO soft and we are barefoot folks in this house! This rug lays flat right off of the truck and very little curl at tightest end. It was completely flat in two days (just put a couple books on corners). NO dye odor! This was a real concern for me as I have migraines and allergies and I was worried about the dye smell. This is the best deal I've EVER seen in a rug and it's just beautiful! It vacuums like a dream. It looks great on my new laminate floor! It lworks with both our mission pieces and our antiques. I will probably buy another in a different color for my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 13, 2011

I have been looking for a rug for my dining room for several months. I have shopped in a lot of home decor stores and couldn't find anything that I really liked and the cost was usually out of line. I love Overstock and I always read the reviews before buying anything. The reviews for this rug were very good so I took a chance and ordered it. I love the rug, it fits perfectly in my dining room and the colors are vivid...burgundy, sage green an, ivory border. I couldn't be happier, it's soft and looks wonderful. I won't hesitate to order another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture doesn't do it justice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 1, 2011

I needed something to help insulate a cold house and the rug is better than I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive
 from utica ny,  Nov 18, 2011

Overall a beautiful rug that arrived very timely and was packaged well. No odor at all as some rugs have when you open them. Very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It had more of a yellowish tone instead of ivory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a nice addition to my dining room, soft and comfortable under the table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I would just be aware that it is not really ivory, but it is a beautiful rug and I am happy with it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue area rug
 from VA,  Nov 18, 2011

When another rug became unavailable, I chose the cobalt blue rug and it turns out to be a perfect match for the section of my dining room walls below the chair rail. The cobalt is lighter than navy, but darker than a royal blue. For the price, this was a real bargain. Together with the dual sidee felted rug pad, it feels luxurious.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality; looks much more expensive than it was
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful rug.
 from St. Louis, MO,  Nov 9, 2011

Based on other postitive reviews, I decided to go ahead and purchase this rug, even though I was leary about the color. I couldn't be more pleased with the rug. The color is beautifully vibrant and the quality exceptional for the price. As a matter of fact, I purchased a second one just like it after seeing it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even more vibrant than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much better quality than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price is Right!
 from Lexington, Ky,  Nov 4, 2011

I ordered this rug for our family room. We are a family of 5 with 2 dogs. The rug needed to be durable to withstand the kids and the dogs but no so expensive that when I throw it out I wont feel bad. So far it is working out well. I run the sweeper over it every other night and it is still looking great. Very nice quality for the price. I also ordered the "Superior Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad" to go with it. That on the other hand was a disaster. Order the rug and enjoy it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more vivid in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is what you would expect for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Pewaukee,WI,  Nov 1, 2011

This was purchased for my formal dining room. Color and size are perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and excellent price!
 from Gainesville, FL,  Oct 19, 2011

Looks much more expensive than it really is. Highly recommend... get lots of compliments on it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more teal than cobalt to me, but I like it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top