Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from baltimore, maryland,  May 15, 2014

Love it, good quality rug at excellent price, sets off my dining room beautifully

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft!
 from Chicago,  May 13, 2014

Way softer than the area rug I was replacing. I put it directly on the hardwood floor without a pad and my kids commented on how soft it was compared to our old rug. Would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coup ge gras
 from Portage, IN,  May 3, 2014

This high quality area rug is the perfect finishing piece to the minor re-do of our dining room/family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful cobalt rug.
 from Montana,  Feb 6, 2014

This rug is fabulous. A little thicker than most, and the pattern is well-defined without over-doing it. I love love love the color. Cobalt, is a rich blue (almost a little teal) with colorful accents. My favorite. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Thrilled
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 13, 2014

I was surprised this rug got such good reviews. I have bought 6 rugs from Overstock and have been very happy. Unfortunately, this one I had to return. I purchased the burgundy color and it had way too much blue in it for our decor. In addition, the design on it seemed digitized or pixilated if that makes sense. The other rugs we have purchased had clearer design pattern so it made this one look cheap. From a distance it wasn't bad, but up close…not so much. I probably could have lived with it, but my husband hated it and thought it looked really cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color and truly enhanses my living room.
 from Orlando, Florida,  Jan 9, 2014

What a difference this Carolina Herati area rug in my overall living room appearance along with the under pad . The warm feeling makes a big difference in daily living. Everyone who visits claims it is the perfect fit for the furniture and size of the room itself. Thank you Overstock .com. I couldn't do any better else where.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy order/return….colors were a problem
 from Chapel Hill, NY,  Dec 24, 2013

The rug came when promised. It was what we ordered and the quality seemed to be just fine for its' "price point". Our problem was with the colors that we viewed on our PC screen versus the actual colors in the rug. We were expecting a more muted color pallet versus the bolder and higher contrast colors of the rug we received. We really liked the pattern, but the colors did not meet with our expectations nor coordinate with the other items in the room. Hopefully the next time the colors will be more accurate on our PC screen. The return process was "painless" other than having to take the rug to a UPS store. I'll try again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit the bill
 from Midland, MI,  Dec 4, 2013

Thick, well made rug, with deep coloring. Put over supreme carpet pad from Overstock, and within 24 hours, both laid flat. Only on the floor two weeks so far, but I'm pleased with the looks and performance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from Vero Beach FL,  Dec 3, 2013

I'm very please with this purchase. The colors are more vivid than the pictures display, which I like, and it's thicker than I expected . Great for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 21, 2013

This rug is an amazing value. The color is so rich....the blue has really brought life back into my room. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Area rug
 from Athens, Georgia,  Jul 5, 2013

Nice size rug for under the dining room table. The colors are pretty and the price was reasonable for this size rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug for the husband's TV room
 from Phila suburbs, PA.,  Jun 14, 2013

I was not expecting a lovely rug pattern and such wonderful colors. I have already had 2 compliments on it. If I needed another rug, I would order this one in another color just to be sure I got a great rug at a very good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are even more beautiful than on the website. I got the blue and it is a real eye-catcher.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For what I paid I think the quality is better than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very good for the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal, for the price
 from Orlando, FL,  May 14, 2013

I go through one rug a year because of a dog, 2 cats and 2 small kids. This rug is nice and I can already tell I'm going to enjoy this rug. For some reason, the dog doesn't try to chew this rug - must be the materials.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality - it looks good in the room because of the nice design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Boise Id,  Apr 12, 2013

rug arrived right on time and color was a little brighter than we expect, but were very please.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is very much like the color in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good as we will be using it in the diningroom. chairs slide over it very easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? size was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline rugs
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Feb 19, 2013

I am very pleased with all of the area rugs I recently purchased through Overstock.com. The rugs arrived two days after I placed the order!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Feb 12, 2013

Adds warmth and comfort to my guest room. Colors are brighter and darker than I expected, but not so much as to be a problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more color than I expected, but very pretty and works well for my bedroom.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and durable
 from New Jersey,  Feb 1, 2013

Ordered this for a friend and each time I visit, it's a pleasure to know I picked such a lovely carpet for him. Durable, adds to the decor and lovely to look at,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Smooth fiber, good color tones, durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug, Unique Shaed
 from Alexandria, Va,  Jan 17, 2013

I've been looking for a royal blue rug (lighter than navy) for the reception room of my law office. This rug looks much more expensive than it is and fits the bill perfectly. Wish I could upload a picture to show the details. Great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above Average - slightly thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Victoria, TX,  Jan 4, 2013

This rug was very close to the size we were looking for to work under our dining table with a leaf added an 8 chairs at the table

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very close, it is not easy to get a good interpretation for an item the size of this rug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Herati Rug
 from Scottsboro AL,  Dec 29, 2012

I bought 2 of these rugs. Quality is good. I would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought