Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from Vero Beach FL,  Dec 3, 2013

I'm very please with this purchase. The colors are more vivid than the pictures display, which I like, and it's thicker than I expected . Great for the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 21, 2013

This rug is an amazing value. The color is so rich....the blue has really brought life back into my room. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Area rug
 from Athens, Georgia,  Jul 5, 2013

Nice size rug for under the dining room table. The colors are pretty and the price was reasonable for this size rug.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug for the husband's TV room
 from Phila suburbs, PA.,  Jun 14, 2013

I was not expecting a lovely rug pattern and such wonderful colors. I have already had 2 compliments on it. If I needed another rug, I would order this one in another color just to be sure I got a great rug at a very good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are even more beautiful than on the website. I got the blue and it is a real eye-catcher.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For what I paid I think the quality is better than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very good for the product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal, for the price
 from Orlando, FL,  May 14, 2013

I go through one rug a year because of a dog, 2 cats and 2 small kids. This rug is nice and I can already tell I'm going to enjoy this rug. For some reason, the dog doesn't try to chew this rug - must be the materials.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality - it looks good in the room because of the nice design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Boise Id,  Apr 12, 2013

rug arrived right on time and color was a little brighter than we expect, but were very please.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is very much like the color in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good as we will be using it in the diningroom. chairs slide over it very easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? size was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline rugs
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Feb 19, 2013

I am very pleased with all of the area rugs I recently purchased through Overstock.com. The rugs arrived two days after I placed the order!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Feb 12, 2013

Adds warmth and comfort to my guest room. Colors are brighter and darker than I expected, but not so much as to be a problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more color than I expected, but very pretty and works well for my bedroom.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and durable
 from New Jersey,  Feb 1, 2013

Ordered this for a friend and each time I visit, it's a pleasure to know I picked such a lovely carpet for him. Durable, adds to the decor and lovely to look at,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Smooth fiber, good color tones, durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug, Unique Shaed
 from Alexandria, Va,  Jan 17, 2013

I've been looking for a royal blue rug (lighter than navy) for the reception room of my law office. This rug looks much more expensive than it is and fits the bill perfectly. Wish I could upload a picture to show the details. Great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above Average - slightly thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Victoria, TX,  Jan 4, 2013

This rug was very close to the size we were looking for to work under our dining table with a leaf added an 8 chairs at the table

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very close, it is not easy to get a good interpretation for an item the size of this rug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Herati Rug
 from Scottsboro AL,  Dec 29, 2012

I bought 2 of these rugs. Quality is good. I would recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ANOTHER MAGIC CARPET
 from Florida,NPR,  Dec 22, 2012

NEEDED A BIG RUG FOR MY LIVING ROOM...THIS FIT PERFECTLY IN FRONT OF MY 7 FOOT COUCH...AND MADE THE ROOM LOOK BIGGER...GOT LOTS OF NICE COMMENTS AND AM HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COMPARED WELL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A GOOD QUALITY FOR THE MONEY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing rug and great price!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 16, 2012

We moved to a new apartment and I ordered this rug for our bedroom. I really wasn't expecting much (it's just so well priced - I didn't want to get my hopes up), but it's really beautiful. The colors are fantastic (i got the ivory color) and the rug is very plush and soft. I'm really impressed! We liked it so much we are ordering another similar rug for the living room- thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? mostly, the rug is brighter/more vivid in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great. very soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised with the quality
 from Florida,  Dec 1, 2012

I've been shopping for rugs in this size for months and was disappointed on how it expensive to purchase this size. So, I decided to purchase one at Overstock and was very skeptical on the quality and if the color would be correct. Well, I have to say it was the greatest purchase I made in awhile. Still waiting for another rug 9x12 (different rug) that I ordered for my living room. I hope that rug is as good or better than this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent back
 from Trenton, mi,  Oct 16, 2012

I thought I read that the color was navy but it was more like a royal. It just didn't work with my color scheme. I sent it back

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 2, 2012

The low price for the largest size was a steal. Looks like the picture, but the very short pile and lack of soft feel makes it better for a high traffic area, but not a bedroom

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the texture was surprisingly not plush nor soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? assumed it was an indoor rug, but it feels outdoor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 from nje..,  Sep 27, 2012

too soon to tell-will se how rug wears.the product appears good and we like the colors

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems ok so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from california,  Sep 1, 2012

this is a really nice rug. i was shocked at the rugs quality. i expected for the price something cheap looking, it is not. i bought the blue one for my log cabin and it looks real nice. the blue is not navy, i'm happy to say. and there were small touches of burgandy and then the beige. i'm happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was lighter which was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Rug
 from New York,  Jul 16, 2012

I bought this rug to place under our grand piano. The price was 65% cheaper than where I have been shopping. I was a little nervous about how it would look but was very surprised as to the quality and how beautiful the colors are. I could not believe that this was the exact rug that I had seen for a much higher price at a rug store. I was also impressed that I received it in 2 days from the time I had placed the order. I cannot believe how great Overstock is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am impressed on how plush the rug is.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Back to top