Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
herati rug
 from Berkeley Springs, WV,  Jan 24, 2013

Am using this on my covered porch where the dog comes in, I taped it down so wouldn't slip, did not buy a liner for it. Works great, I can vacuum it and the dog is comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy!!! The rug was perfect and affordabl
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 27, 2012

The rug was a good purchase. Great fabric, colors were true to what was displayed on the website. I just wish I would have gotten 2!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The feel and texture is super!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown not burgundy
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 27, 2012

I was disappointed that the rugs were more of a chocolate brown than a burgundy color. They are very dark, which makes the hallway they are in dark. Other than that, they are quite attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poorly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, color is off.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine except for color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RUG
 from the great Northwest,  Nov 8, 2012

Bought this small rug for just inside a doorway, and it's perfect. The colors are beautiful, and it's well made. Looks like it will hold up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ON THE FLOOR
 from Lozahatchee, Florida,  Sep 11, 2012

I LIKE IT. NOT SURE EVERYONE WILL . A BIT THIN BUT LOOKS GREAT ON FLOOR. EASY TO VACUUM AND TO STORE AS IT IS LIGHT AND I DO NOT KEEP ON FLOOR ALL THE TIME

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? quite nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was aDEQUATE. dID NOT WANT A HEAVY THICK AREA RUG AS i HAVE TO ROLL IT UP WHEN NOT IN USR.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ON TARGET
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Herati Area Rug
 from Columbia City, IN,  Aug 14, 2012

This area rug was just the right size and color I was looking for. Looks to be of good quality and I am expecting long wear from it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is just what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paw saver
 from DC,  Aug 10, 2012

I was happy with this area rug and as stated above have purchased another one today. We have light colored carpeting in house we're renting and have one dog and I like to wear my shoes in house so foot steps and be tracked and these area rugs help reduce any kind of foot tracks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was close to site. I understand and have read everyone computer/colors are different and I understand when buying anything online. Color was good with website pic.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pile was short but felt nice to touch. I puchased another one today.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Boise, Idaho,  Aug 7, 2012

The rug came and it was thicker and of a higher quality than I expected. The colors are rich and this rug looks really expensive. I have it next to one that was really expensive and it holds its own. I would highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Westbrookville NY,  Apr 24, 2012

Very nice rug. Made well and would buy another of the same brand. I believe this rug was made in Italy and not in China. This may be the reason it is made so well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!!
 from Youngsville, LA,  Mar 19, 2012

I purchased this rug to bring together my Oriental themed foyer, and it did a great job. The colors are very vibrant and the craftsmanship is superb. I would highly recommend this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are actually more vibrant in person than on the web site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be made to very high standards.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Rug, Excellent Price
 from Augusta County, VA,  Mar 9, 2012

I got this to use in a little accent area with two parson's chairs also purchased from O.co. I am very happy with the rug. First it was a great price, and I had done my comparison shopping. I think a comparable rug in the size I ordered would have been at least 20 or 30 dollars more in other catalogs and that is not counting shipping, which I did not have a charge for either. It was nice and heavy and laid down well immediately, even though it came rolled, the ends didn't curl like other area rugs I have purchased have done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was more than pleased, very close to the photo in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and thick, laid down nicely as it was good and heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Elegant!
 from Texas,  Mar 8, 2012

What a beautiful rug! It looks wonderful under our formal dining table. We also ordered the matching smaller rug for our front entry, & they look great together. The backing is a bit scratchy, so be sure to place a protective pad underneath for wood floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little lighter blue than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality - thick.
 from VA,  Feb 11, 2012

Very nice area rug. Very thick, good quality for the price you are paying. I'm really satisfied with the thickness of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oriental rugs
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Oct 12, 2011

I bought 3 rugs of different color and they are beautiful. The colors are vibrant and gorgeous. If I had more rooms, I'd buy one for each.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site was nothing compared to the beautiful rugs - the site didn't do it justice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent - it supersedes others that are more expensive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought 2. They are better in real life.
 from Palm Desert, CA,  Oct 9, 2011

I bought 2 different colors. One for the waiting room and another for a private consultation room. All the patients have commented on how beautiful they are!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much prettier and more vibrant.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the price
 from Oak Bluffs, MA,  Jun 30, 2011

I bought two of these rugs, and we've had them about a month. They look great, are soft and so far very durable. I'm thinking of purchasing the 8'x10' to replace our living room carpet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking rug!
 from Gulf Breeze, FL,  Feb 23, 2011

This rug was purchased for my son's new apartment which has tile throughout. This rug is a great size and texture to provide a comfortable contrast from the cool tiles which can be a shock to the system first thing in the morning. I liked it so much, I bought another one (a little bigger) to use in the living room area. Thanks again for the quick service and another quality purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap rug...
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 15, 2009

I bought this and was really unhappy with not only the quality but the color. I was thinking it would be a cream color....it is almost white with A LOT of powder blue color. The rug is very thin...and cheap looking....however, it was inexpensive......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Herati Rug
 from FL,  Oct 31, 2009

Exactly as described. Came in only a few days. Excellent value and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Havertown, PA,  Oct 24, 2009

This rug is very pretty! It looks like it cost a lot more than it did. It is well made and sturdy. A great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought