Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vibrant color!
 from North Bend, WI,  Feb 9, 2012

This gorgeous rug has made my living room so much more warm & homey. I truly love it. I wish there was a size between what I got and the next size ~ I would buy that too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was more colorful, a vibrant blue. Beautiful. Couldn't have been any nicer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color and quality
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 20, 2012

I bought this rug as a gift for my mom. She absolutely loves it and is impressed with the rich color and beauty. Great price too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are exact, even more vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very plush and high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Iowa,  Nov 16, 2011

I needed a good rug for under a large chair. This filled the bill exactly. Good quality, good color, good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 10, 2013

This rug is great, and I highly recommend it. The Ivory color is nicer in person than on my screen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nicer in person, more ivory, less yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better quality than you'd expect for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rugs
 from Texas,  Nov 1, 2011

I ordered two of these rugs and am very pleased with both of them. We use one in the foyer and one in the kitchen area. The colors are very dark and rich and are quite eye-catching. They are thick and comfortable to step on. I would recommend them and always appreciate the promptness of delivery by O.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are very deep and rich
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as promised.
 from Stuart, FL,  Oct 27, 2011

The perfect size for our bathroom. It looks great and adds a sophisticatrd look to the cherry cabinets and wallpaper. We are very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Oregon,  Sep 28, 2011

enjoying the rug in my kitchen bought the long rug also and they look great together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and quick delivery
 from Katy,TX,  Jun 1, 2011

Arrived on time and in great condition. Would highly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich beautiful rug
 from New Jersey,  Mar 30, 2011

I bought the burgundy rug and it's very pretty and rich looking. If you're considering ordering this color, you should know that it is a very deep, dark burgundy. It's much darker than other burgundy rugs we have in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Virginia,  Mar 30, 2011

I really like this rug. I have it in the kitchen at the sink with a pad under it, and the only problem I have had is that it tends to vibrate off the pad when the heat is on or the refrigerator is running. It is very nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bargain
 from Minneapolis,  Sep 17, 2010

rich beautiful blue color, great rug for even more money. Buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug, not right color
 from PA,  Aug 18, 2010

this is a nice rug, especially for the price, but unfortunately i wish i would have gotten another color - this burgundy just clashes with another shade of red i have nearby. i with i could return for another color, but you can't. so be sure of the color when you order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 8, 2009

The rug arrived in a few days. I was not expecting the blue color in the rug (because it did not show up in the pictures), but it is a dark sapphire and looks great. I bought 2 to use in my master bathroom. So I did not want to spend too much on them since they will get covered in hairspray and makeup. They make the bathroom look elegant. For the price, you can't beat them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Maryland,  Jun 18, 2009

It's beautiful. What a great value for the money. I wanted a small rug for my office and this really fits the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory: colors darker than on screen
 from Oregon,  Nov 22, 2014

The accent colors on the ivory rug are much darker than the picture. I bought it for my kitchen, but will move it to the laundry room since I don't like the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
caroline herati area rug
 from nyc,  Jul 8, 2014

good quality and price. use it for our bedroom and perfect fit for small places. Colors as show in picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from houston,  Mar 24, 2014

The rug was a little more traditional looking than the image depicts. The colors are very bold and beautiful. I actually ended up returning it because the colors did not quite match the way I had hoped. But otherwise I would've have kept it. I ordered the Ivory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rug!!
 from Orange County, NY,  Feb 5, 2014

For the money, this is a very nice rug!! I purchased the burgundy which, to me, is a true burgundy... It's not cranberry (which tends to be brighter more pinky/purple-ier) and it's not brown, but it is a dark warm red. Hope this helps -- I have dark cherry leather furniture which looks almost brown and was trying to find something to match. This doesn't really match my furniture, but the other colors in my livingroom (beiges and khaki) work well with the rug. And, for the money, you can't beat it! Just wish it had a rubber backing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Kings Park, NY,  Dec 3, 2013

Bought the beige color. Rug is very pretty and looks more expensive than it actually was. Is thin enough to use at the front door without snagging on the door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Lansing, MI,  Feb 27, 2013

This beautiful rug is just what i was looking for to put under my coffee table in my living room.. it looks so expensive and the quality of the rug is excellent.. but so reasonably priced.. I love it and everytime i look at it i love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought