Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Clearwater Beach, FL,  May 31, 2011

I bought this for the bathroom of my beach condo and I am so happy w/the purchase! The colors are perfect for that spa-like feeling!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
affordable art
 from San Rafael, CA,  May 21, 2011

very happy with the quick shipment, direct to my home. the colors are lovely and in fact the yellow is a perfect match to my bedroom wall. it was like i planned it that way... definitely considering others like it as it's an affordable way to dress up bare walls.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? decent - better than the cheap art in stores like Cost Plus or Bed Bath and Beyond
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
agree and disagree with other reviews
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 9, 2013

I am trilled with this canvas, with the exception of the shine and the thin canvas frame. I don't mind that the image does't wrap around the canvas frame but I think it will benefit from being set in an actual frame. If there are any suggestions on how to at least reduce if not eliminate the shine, I would greatly appreciate it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? unlike other experiences on OverStock this color was a perfect match from the one on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I do agree the canvas frame should be thicker and I wish the finish wasn't so glossy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Hue
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jun 12, 2012

I ordered 2 of these to hang side by side. I am going to keep these but a few things disappointed me. First, these are not gallery wrapped. I guess I assumed all canvas print art was. There is white on all 4 sides. They would look better framed, and I hadn't planned on framming them. Second, the canvas itself is very thin, also not goo if you were not framming. These two things make it look cheap. Lastly, it looks very much like light blue on the computer, but it has more of a green hue in person. It is very shiney, but that doesn't bother me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas
 from Princeton, NJ,  Dec 17, 2011

just thought it looked too inexpensive. Colors were beautiful but quality not so much. there is a white streak in the top left of painting that i thought was damage but when I looked closely at the picture on screen it;s there. It was far more pronounced in person

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought it looked inexpensive and shiney
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True color as shown
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Oct 6, 2011

I bought this art for my bathroom at my home at the beach trying to give a serene, spa feel to my bathroom- and it works perfectly. A beautiful addition to my design plan and what a great price too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as shown! Gorgeous!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from NE grandma,  Aug 17, 2011

Lovely paintnig. The colors are soothing and calm--perfect for my bedroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as seen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad for price
 from san francisco, ca,  Jun 3, 2011

picture a little too glossy for my taste. a matte finish would have made it look better. for those trying to decide--from close up you can tell this is a print, but it has texture and looks like the real thing. for my use, an office...great fit. colors are very close to picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice addition!
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 22, 2011

This product arrived packaged very well. I love the calming vibe from this and it is hanging in our stairwell going down from our bedroom that we have recently remodeled. Of course price of shipping and price were very great! Thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought