Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Dallas, Tx,  Jun 22, 2011

Very nice rugs and a great bargain! The only thing.....the runner and smaller rug are not as brightly colored as the main large rug. They are still very nice and I would buy these again! Very good deal!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, but the largest rug had the brightest colors.
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Set
 from Florida,  Feb 15, 2011

It is a very pretty set. Make sure you have room, mine is perfect for the bedroom and looks beautiful and feels great on bare feet. I got it here very quickly along with another rug and pad I had ordered. I don't think you can bet the price and quality for area rugs at Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was my first purchase from overstock and the first review I have ever written from an online order. I am SO pleased with this purchase! I recieved the set 3 business days later, absolutely loved the design and although the rugs are not very thick, it is SO worth the money! A great deal for the set and the colors are beautiful. This was a great purchase and I definitely recommend it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug set
 from Arlington Heights, IL,  Mar 19, 2014

Love these rugs! The quality and colors look great in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rugs
 from mi,  Mar 25, 2013

This qas a deal for three rugs. I think they will hold up well, although this is my first experience with rugs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes . more yellow than green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good but very soft backing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Products
 from Upstate New York,  Jun 12, 2012

This set was purchased after purchasing 9 other area rugs to cover refinished oak floors in upstairs bedrooms. Each room has a different color and design but all are "oriental" in style. All rugs are synthetic, look great and lie flat. I have purchased numerous household items from OStock and simply cannot beat the price and service. And, Club O is worth the cost if you shop frequently at OStock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Westport, MA,  Feb 19, 2012

I purchased this rug set to use on recently installed bamboo floor. They look great and the colors will be easy to work with when accessorizing. This is the third time I've purchased these rugs for different rooms in the house and I haven't been disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Iowa,  May 19, 2011

Was extremely pleased with my purchase. Shipping costs were excellent.Delivery was right on the money. Quality was great, would highly recommend. Thank You!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Louisiana,  Dec 8, 2010

Arrived quicky, beautiful pattern and of good quality. Very please with puchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rugs
 from California,  Oct 28, 2009

I am very pleased with the quality of the 3 rugs I received. They have a soft/thick nap and the colors are pleasantly bright. Larger than I had anticipated but I had not noted the dimensions. Highly recommend this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rugs
 Sep 9, 2009

These rugs are an excellent value and they look very good. I found that they coordinated well with the other Caroline rug that we had purchased. I bought these rugs because I planned to place two of them together and I think that they are good for this since they do not have a distint border.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Floral Ivory Rug Set
 from Wallkill, NY,  Dec 24, 2008

This set is a really good value for the price. The rugs are thicker than I expected. The set of three make it particularly appealing if you have the need for the different sizes (which I did). All in all, a good buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought