Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, Stay in Place, Soft and Pretty Rugs!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 22, 2011

I bought numerous of these rugs for a 1913 bungalow home. I bought the red, the black, and the ivory after reading many reviews. I LOVE these rugs. They lay very nicely on our hardwood floors, and they don't have to have a pad, I bought pads for the smaller ones (by the doors and the runners) to help them stay in place. The black has some red in it so I paired the bigger black with two smaller red ones for connections between rooms. I put the ivory ones in our dining and living room. I used runners in black in the kitchen, and they have held up very well. I have had them a year. They vacuum easily. Everyone loves them. They look more expensive than they are. I was able to have one in each room and it looks like grandma's house..which is what I wanted. I love the feel on my feet. I love that they are from Italy!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These runners fit our needs perfectly!
 from South Paris, ME,  Jun 12, 2014

We shopped extensively for bedside runners for our new bedroom, and we couldn't be more pleased. The colors in the rug are beautiful and true to the illustration. The feel is luxurious and the price was right!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs
 from Chicagoland,  Apr 5, 2013

I first ordered the Caroline Floral Emerlen large rug for my eat-in area of my kitchen-and loved it!! It has all the colors I love-burgundy, green and golds that I have throughout my house. Plus the black border ties in with the color of my kitchen island. So of course I had to order the 3 matching runners to complete the look! And the price point was perfect too...very reasonable. It really dresses up my French country kitchen!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from nj,  Jan 26, 2013

These rugs are beautiful! And on the plus side you don't notice the dog hair or the dirt from outside on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Received product is accurate to it's description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very rich color
 from Hurley, NY,  Nov 6, 2012

Very nice rich color. Runner is low profile so it can work in a doorway area. I would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice rich color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've only had the runner for a short time, but it seems like it will hold up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointing
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 5, 2011

I was quite disappointed in this runner. We purchased other rugs at the same time and they were as advertised. The runner however was really two smaller rugs sewn together, and not very expertly. The cost to retutn the rug and the difficulty of doing so mak eit even more frsutrating. Rather than return it, we are living with it because of these costs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic rugs at a great price!!!
 from Pennsauken, NJ,  Jun 10, 2011

I would not hesitate to order rugs from O.co again. Beautiful color, great size that brighten up my family room. I love them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was better than I expected.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Very much so.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy I Purchased
 from NJ,  Jun 8, 2011

I am so happy that I picked out this particular rug. It looks even better than the picture and the colors work just great. You can't beat the price for this quality. Don't hesitate to buy this rug.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 from Corona, CA,  Dec 21, 2010

Beautifully matched to the larger size I already have.. Looks beautiful in my entry way.. I highly recommend these rugs for any home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality & price!
 from Allentown, PA,  Nov 11, 2010

I am very pleased with the Caroline Floral Burgundy area rug and runners we received. Online ordering was easy and delivery was fast (3-5 days) & free! They are more beautiful than pictured; the colors and pattern are very rich looking. The quality is better than expected as well. I would highly recommend this brand/style and in fact based my purchase on other customers reviews.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Muncy, Pa,  Nov 2, 2010

I was very pleased. In the stores or other sites this rug would have been at least $200.00. I priced so many before I ordered this one. True to the color and laid flat from the beginning. I love it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from West Valley City, UT,  Oct 25, 2010

I've now bought four of these rugs for my son's home. They look great and are easy to clean. They look beautiful and, with the rug pads I also bought from Overstock, don't slide on his hardwood floors. Thanks for a wonderful product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runner
 Jul 28, 2010

I use the runner in front of my kitchen sink area. I lke it very much as it doesn't show the dirt. I vacuum it once a week and it looks just fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my rugs
 from Upstate New York,  Jun 8, 2010

Lovely and soft on my feet. Arrived VERY quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unmatching rugs
 from MI,  Apr 20, 2010

We ordered the ivory in this size and the supposedly matching 3'-3" x 4'-11" size on the same order. The exact same picture was shown for both sizes. They are not the same. The prox. 3'x4' rug has a heavy black line running continuously along both sides of the inside and outside borders. The runner does not have the black lines, which create a whole different effect. The identical pictures on the Overstock site do not show the black lines either. The labels on the rug backs indicate they are the rugs we ordered. The rugs are very nice otherwise.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 15, 2010

The rug is beautiful. It does not shed and it is very plush. The red is a little more of a cross between a cranberry and a light brick. We love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Campbell Hall, NY,  Feb 4, 2010

I purchased the Burgundy runner and I am thrilled! The pattern and colors are even better in person and the quality is great. Excellent rug for the money. I will be buying the same rug in different sizes to coordinate the decor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs
 from Candler, NC,  Feb 3, 2010

Very Pleased with the rugs. Good quality for price! Will order from this site for home furneshings in the future!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs
 Jan 13, 2010

Purchased both the runner and the room size rug. Excellent value, very nice quality and fast shipping.Slight difference in color between the the two.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Product, Poor Shipping & Handling
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 12, 2009

We ordered a matching area rug and hallway runner. They were delivered quickly and the rugs are absolutely gorgeous. They really take our living room to the next level. My only gripe is the packaging. The rugs were wrapped in 1 layer of thick plastic, but the plastic tore on one end of the area rug. When the rug arrived, it had fallen through the tear and the edges were BLACK probably from being dragged in the truck and shipping areas. Thankfully, we were able to clean the edges with detergent and got the majority of the dirt out.Beautiful Rugs, beware of shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top