Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Jun 9, 2016

Purchased this rug several years ago. It has held up well. I placed it under a formal dining room table. The colors are bright and the rug is soft. I did not place a rug pad under it. It did not seem to need a pad for my application. The rug seems plush enough without the pad and I had no problems with the rug moving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and appears well made
 Jan 28, 2016

This area rug is soft and appears to be well made. I didn't give it 5 stars because there are still some bubbles and areas where it is not laying flat after a week. I did stream it also to try to get it to lay flat, hoping it just needs some more time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive look for a great price.
 Jan 2, 2016

This is a very nice rug. It enrolled and was flat within about 45 minutes. It looks and feels like an expensive rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug - better price!
 Jul 24, 2015

Perfect replacement rug for our busy and messy house! 3 kids under 3 ½ and a 80 pound dog.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture
 May 26, 2015

Loved it- great value, perfect for room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug at a great price
 Apr 22, 2015

It was the exact color of a darker burgundy I had been looking for. Definitely not a bright red or orange. We have it over wall-to-wall carpet so I can't really say how it feels over a wood floor. You will need a non-skid mat underneath this on a wood or tile floor or it may slide around. It seems well-made and has held up well so far to several months in a high traffic family room with a dog. Since it can be really hard to judge a carpet color on-line. I tried to find some common products people might have access to photograph on the rug as a comparison of the shading. It might help determine if this is the color of rug that you want. The only item I had that is very close to the same shade of dark brownish-burgundy is a can of Manwich (the sauce you add to ground beef to make sloppy joe sandwiches). Hope this helps. https://mail.google.com/mail/u/0/?ui=2&ik=32a2b3e856&view=fimg&th=14ce3c1c8998a72c&attid=0.1.1&disp=emb&attbid=ANGjdJ8ql-3wARH5b8bjlFiDXQR8jEebiZD6NDz-Wdzy-cW8KIOnEo0FB5c1XRK_UfmKxSjXcF_IlPEXSfwVKyBNNEoAptS48VhRUZuGADBZKlegTmN6LdZJk5UyXJQ&sz=w480-h640&ats=1429750360979&rm=14ce3c1c8998a72c&zw&atsh=1

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emerlen rug
 from Huntington, NY,  Mar 13, 2013

The rug is beautiful. Exactly as it looked online..perfect match

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased - surprisingly good rug
 from NJ,  Mar 5, 2013

This rug got very good reviews so we took a chance. We recently bought an 8x11 rug for about $100 more than this one cost, made of the same material, on another USA website and after 4 months it was pilly and looked worn and old. We ordered this rug as a replacement and I was surprised at the quality. We have only had this rug about a week, but can tell by the way it lies straight, and feels thick underfoot that it is a much higher quality than the rug we replaced. We bought this rug in ivory, but the background is more of a khaki or light tan. The pattern colors are a bit darker and more subdued in room light than they appear in the picture, The overall colors of the patterns appear as dark shades of tan, olive, black and maroon, against a light tan or khaki background. The border is bound well. We have this on a light maple wood floor under our light brown oak dining table and chairs and it goes very nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is a bit darker than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Surprised at the quality. Border is straight, Good pile. Rich pattern.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug.
 from NC,  Jan 31, 2013

The rug is better looking with more colors than on the screen.ON my computer the colors looked black and gold/tan.The actual colors are black,cream,green and dark red/burgundyVery nice looking.. Nice size, no warping. The price is right and I would recommend to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on my computer was a little off. On my computer the color black and gold/tan looking.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was pleasantly surpriced when I recieved it. No warping edges. Plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price, can't go wrong>
 from Mass.,  Jan 23, 2013

this is one of two rugs I ordered. I am very pleased with both of them. This rug is for my dining room and matches the furniture perfectly. So far I'm very pleased and would not hesitate to order again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the burgandy and am very pleased with the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems very good for the price, time however will tell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug! Lots of bang for the $$.
 from Northeast Texas,  Dec 5, 2012

If you need a rug that looks expensive, but isn't, this fits the bill. We ordered the black rug, received it in 3 days and are very pleased. We had looked locally, and for a similar quality rug, we would have had to pay twice the price. We have a very large great room with lodge decor and this rug richly accents the dark leather furniture, gold walls and dark brown stained concrete floor. We have grandchildren and pets and did not want to pay a lot for a rug for the main family area and this is perfect. Color is much better in person than pictured on the site! The last rug we purchased of this same quality was retired after 8 years, so we look forward to many years enjoying this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much richer looking in person than on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You cannot beat the quality of this rug for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, but colors are brighter than depicted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive about rug
 from Colorado,  Nov 29, 2012

Beautiful area rug. Color is excellent and as stated,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great additon
 from Texas,  Sep 7, 2012

Bought this for dining area and it has taken spills and accidents like a champ. Looks great bu;t is very practical for its location

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Midwest,  May 8, 2012

This is a beautiful rug. i ordered the black and green but the green is not the dominate color...burgundy is really the color that pops. Given that, I had to buy some couch pillows so that everything looked cohesive, I was hoping for more green, The rug is still very beautiful, good quality for the price, looks great and I am still very pleased with it. Great buy for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not as much green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was good except I wouldn't call the rug "green"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Persian rug dealer LOVES this carpet!
 from Greensboro, NC,  Apr 14, 2012

My husband, who used to be a Persian rug dealer in Iran, LOVES this carpet. He says it is excellent quality and we are very pleased at how nice it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful! (The cream colored one)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top of the line
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very much so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and gold looks GREAT!
 from Fox Lake Illinois,  Apr 11, 2012

In a light blue/grey room the rug really stands out. It makes my bedroom look really great. I am very happy with the look of the room now. I added two 3x5 matching rugs for the sides of the bed. I get up but, don't want to leave the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even richer in real life.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not a high pile but very comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Match
 from Steamboat Springs, CO,  Dec 30, 2011

I was a little nervous about the color because it was going in my great room. It is under our couch and coffee table so isn't in full view but it looks great! I ordered the black. We have beige carpet and an "army green" couch with a mix of woods. The rug looks great! I think I can go another year before I have to replace the carpet thanks to this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug
 from GA,  Dec 8, 2011

I was very pleased with my purchase of this rug. Picture looked good but you never know until you've received your order IF you're getting what you're hoping for. This rug was not a disappointment. It was such a great buy I ordered another for a gift. I ordered one day and received my rug the very next day! You can't ask for more than that. Overstock is my new 'go to' for most anything.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug for the price is great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Boise, ID,  Nov 29, 2011

Great rug. I've had it in my main living room for about 3 years now, and it still looks beautiful despite daily traffic from adults, kids and a very heavily shedding white dog. I couldn't say enough good things about this rug. It vacuums easily and is plush enough to go barefoot on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with the Rug.
 from Orange County, CA,  Nov 9, 2011

The rug was very nice, although a little longer and a little less wide than specs. The price was just right too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought