For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-129 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the Rug
 from Yonkers, NY,  Mar 4, 2007

The rug was what I wanted. For the price, it was well worth it. The only thing that I was unhappy about was when it was delivered, there was a stain on the edge of the rug (about 3 inches in length). The protective plastic was ripped and that was where it was stained. But when I put the rug down on the floor, I was unable to see it. Thank god :) I purchased the Ivory and it looked amazing ;)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is awesome
 from Florida,  Feb 23, 2007

This rug is just what I was looking for. It hides all of the mess that my little daughter makes. It is darker than the photo it is more of a sand than ivory. It is a beautiful rug and made very well. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick Plush carpet
 from PA,  Feb 2, 2007

WOW! I was thrilled with this carpet's plush feel and sturdy binding. It was a great buy. To top it all, It also has a matching runner. I've been shopping for a pair of matching carpets for over a year and this was the answer to my dining room needs. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Virginia,  Jan 28, 2007

I bought this for my (low traffic) dining room. I was somewhat concerned that the colors may be too dark for the room. When the rug arrived, I realized that the picture was MUCH darker than the actual rug. The shots of burgundy (I bought the Ivory rug) were the right amount for the room. Make sure to purchase a rug pad to both protect your hardwood floor AND to prevent rug slippage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Beaufort, SC,  Jan 23, 2007

I love it, esp with kids and pets. Beautiful and luxurious.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, if color is not critical
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 22, 2006

I was concerned about trying to order such a large rug from just a computer image. When the rug arrived (3 days after purchase-thank you!), the color was VERY different from the picture. Even so I love the rug and was able to switch rugs from one room to another. If you want a great price on a large rug and have neutral decor - buy it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from Madison, WI,  Nov 6, 2006

I have been searching for a larger area rug for my dining table. Similar rugs else where were quite expensive ($300-$500). I bought the ivory color rug. I have a larger dining table with 8 chairs around it. The 7'9 x 11' size fit my dining table perfectly. The kids can scoot back with enough room on the carpet to spare and not scrape the hardwood floors. The carpet was shipped in a thin plastic sheeting that got ripped during shipping and a small corner on the rug's underside got scuffed but was not damage (hopefully, they may ship with thicker plastic?) Overall, this is a great rug for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful...
 from West Virginia,  Oct 22, 2006

I have been looking for a rug for my dining room for a long time. This is excellent. It looks great in the space and is the perfect size around my table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emerson rug
 from New Orleans, La,  Sep 7, 2006

Good quality, pattern a little busy compared to picture on line.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-129 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top