Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
rug
 from bergen county, nj,  Feb 9, 2011

This rug was ordered for my finished basement but it fits beautifully in my dining room. A bit thinner than I need sownstairs but perfect for under the dining room table and tough enough to hold up. i ordered the cream color and its lovely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beautiful rug and fast delivery. Description of product and image online was accurate, so there were no surprises. Great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suitable Rug
 from Lexington, Ky,  Feb 3, 2011

We needed a rug for our dining room that will be beautiful, compliment our colors and handle high traffic and animals. This met all our requirements. It is not a soft lush oriental rug but we were not looking for that. It is a great rug for the style and coloring and very easy to maintain and clean as we have had it a short time and already have had to deal with messes. I was pleasantly surprised at the overall look of the product for the price and size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Chicago,  Jan 30, 2011

Colors are true to the picture, and the more time that passes with this rug in our living room, the more we love it. Surprisingly, with all the patterns and colors in it (yes, that "ivory" is more of a light yellow), it is very neutral and goes well with our existing furniture. I don't know how long it will last in our house with two little kids, but at this price, I wouldn't mind purchasing another one in a couple of years.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Florida,  Jan 26, 2011

I've bought 3 rugs from Overstock. Done very well with all of them. You can't beat the price! This rug was under *** delivered, and it looks nicer than my *** rug I bought at a furniture store. Would recommend this to anyone. As I recall, it's not so easy to return the rug if you don't like it -- I think you would have to pay for the return fee. I would check on that before ordering.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from tennessee,  Jan 16, 2011

I just got this rug in burgundy and i love it,colors are rich and dark,it is a great buy..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 8, 2011

I ordered this rug on a Sunday night and it was delivered on Tuesday! Very impressive. The rug is as pictured. I agree with another review I had read that said the rug was a little more yellow than pictured but it works great under my kitchen table. I'm happy with the quality and price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Emerlen Rug
 from Colby, Kansas,  Dec 12, 2010

I am so glad I ordered this rug! I read all the reviews and decided to give it a shot. I am so glad!!!! This is a beautiful rug! I got the 7'9" x11' and the price was a steal! You could not get this rug anywhere for less than three times what I paid. Shipping was fast and it was packaged up well. Rug is such wonderful colors and looks so rich. You will not be sorry if you get this rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Overland Park, KS,  Dec 7, 2010

I purchased this rug to replace one that showed everything. This rug is great. The colors are deep and rich. The pile is thick. It is beautiful and it doesn't show the dirt and dog hair nearly so much. I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Rug
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 2, 2010

I bought this rug to use for the holidays in my dining room. It looks great and worked out perfect. It does not look like a rug I paid $*** for. I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from monclova ohio,  Nov 30, 2010

Am very pleased with overall quality, look and feel of rug. Fits perfectly under my dining room table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Corona, CA,  Nov 28, 2010

Delivered in 5 days for $1.00... The colors are wonderful and looks beautiful in my living room.. Highly recommended and high quality..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat this price
 from Connecticut,  Nov 16, 2010

We bought this rug for a large dining room, and when we moved last year, the rug found a new home in an even larger dining room. You can't beat the price for this size of a rug. I don't love the style, but it's perfect for a dining room because it totally camouflages stains.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Orland Fl,  Nov 6, 2010

These rugs are of a very high quality and my wife and I could not find anything comparable in department or carpet stores here in Orlando for this price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Area Rug
 from New England,  Nov 4, 2010

I ordered this area rug in black for my dining room. I find that it was an excellent choice. It makes my dining room look elegant! The black background and added colors adds warmth and elegance to my dining room. This rug does need a good quality pad, however. Good padding will only enrich the appearance and feel of this lovely rug. All of my area rugs are ordered from Overstock, and I have always been extrtemely satisfied with the traditional appearance and quality. Thank you, Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy once again
 from Northern Virginia,  Oct 27, 2010

I LOVE this rug and I love the price and the quick shipping Overstock delivered. I have never purchased a rug online but I have not found anything close to what I liked at any store. This rug is perfect! I get lots of compliments! Thank you O!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from Minnesota,  Oct 23, 2010

This is the second rug I have purchased in the past month and I am very, very pleased. The price point is outstanding as there is nothing out there at this price. Very pleased with how it looks and works on my hardwood floors. Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Blue Bell, PA,  Oct 19, 2010

Love this rug! It is soft, colorful and adds a lot of dimension to my family room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LIKE IT!
 from Atlanta,Ga,  Oct 2, 2010

Rich looking and sturdy. A truly good buy and practically nothing to ship. Will definitely come here again! I got the black, which has a fair amount of green and burgundy in it. Gave my pale bedroom a rich look, especially for the fall, winter months. Not terribly cushy but could be with a good pad. I am happy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emerlen Rug
 from Salem, OR,  Aug 20, 2010

Very happy with my purchase. I purchased the Burgandy color rug, it arrived within a week, the burgandy was darker than it appeared on the website, but still very pretty. I am very happy with the look and price of this rug and would recommend it to anyone shopping around for a large elegant rug on a budget.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top