Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug! Lots of bang for the $$.
 from Northeast Texas,  Dec 5, 2012

If you need a rug that looks expensive, but isn't, this fits the bill. We ordered the black rug, received it in 3 days and are very pleased. We had looked locally, and for a similar quality rug, we would have had to pay twice the price. We have a very large great room with lodge decor and this rug richly accents the dark leather furniture, gold walls and dark brown stained concrete floor. We have grandchildren and pets and did not want to pay a lot for a rug for the main family area and this is perfect. Color is much better in person than pictured on the site! The last rug we purchased of this same quality was retired after 8 years, so we look forward to many years enjoying this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much richer looking in person than on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You cannot beat the quality of this rug for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, but colors are brighter than depicted.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive about rug
 from Colorado,  Nov 29, 2012

Beautiful area rug. Color is excellent and as stated,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great additon
 from Texas,  Sep 7, 2012

Bought this for dining area and it has taken spills and accidents like a champ. Looks great bu;t is very practical for its location

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and gold looks GREAT!
 from Fox Lake Illinois,  Apr 11, 2012

In a light blue/grey room the rug really stands out. It makes my bedroom look really great. I am very happy with the look of the room now. I added two 3x5 matching rugs for the sides of the bed. I get up but, don't want to leave the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even richer in real life.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not a high pile but very comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Match
 from Steamboat Springs, CO,  Dec 30, 2011

I was a little nervous about the color because it was going in my great room. It is under our couch and coffee table so isn't in full view but it looks great! I ordered the black. We have beige carpet and an "army green" couch with a mix of woods. The rug looks great! I think I can go another year before I have to replace the carpet thanks to this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Boise, ID,  Nov 29, 2011

Great rug. I've had it in my main living room for about 3 years now, and it still looks beautiful despite daily traffic from adults, kids and a very heavily shedding white dog. I couldn't say enough good things about this rug. It vacuums easily and is plush enough to go barefoot on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with the Rug.
 from Orange County, CA,  Nov 9, 2011

The rug was very nice, although a little longer and a little less wide than specs. The price was just right too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, great price!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 28, 2011

Very happy with this purchase. Great price, great rug, and quick shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug, great quality, great price!
 from Bountiful, UT,  Sep 13, 2011

Beautiful rug, great quality, great price! Good quality, sturdy rug, made well. Another happy customer

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality sturdy rug, made well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful rugs
 from reno,nv,  Sep 8, 2011

I have ordered several area rugs from overstock.com and have been very pleased with everyone! They look wonderful and are easy to take care of, just vacum and spot clean. If I had a need for more I would order again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the area rug looks just like the picture!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the quality of the rug, I'm very happy with it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description of the area rug was just as stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Pgh, Pa.,  Aug 11, 2011

Perfect match for our decor. Great price. Looks like an expensive rug. Holds its own...dogs love laying on it for a nap. Easy to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice rug.
 from Gresham, OR,  Aug 9, 2011

I have dark leather furniture in the family room and was looking for a rug that would lighten the room up and feel good on bare feet. Got it! It looks fabulous and I'm very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looked just like I imagined it would.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug feels really nice and plush on bare feet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug!
 from Branchville, NJ,  Apr 20, 2011

I love this rug so much I bought two. It is a beautiful rug for the money, very durable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely rug
 from nc,  Mar 29, 2011

this was my first time ordering and did it because the price was right and I figured could go but so wrong. Well, I got a great surprise. The rug was just the right size, color and quality is excllent and am very pleased. The order came in three days and it is perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Rug
 from Altamont NY,  Mar 22, 2011

I love this rug! I wasn't sure about the colors; but we are very happy with it. It's a great rug and the price - VERY affordable for a rug that looks this nice. I was concerned it would be too yellow; it is not. It is beige with multi-colors; we have had many compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Colusa, CA,  Mar 7, 2011

I ordered this rug and it arrived in 6 days. I was impressed with the color and quality and happy with the cost. It looks and feels like a more expensive rug. I purchase the burgandy rug with the green, ivory, tan, and black designs. The picture really doesn't do this piece justice. You won't be disappointed with this rug. I do need to say though it is a little smaller than the description lists but the rug makes up in quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price
 from California,  Mar 6, 2011

I selected the ivory and I am thrilled with this rug. It looks fantastic in the dining room; the colors really pick up the wood from the table and the built-ins. The ivory isn't really ivory, more yellow-ish but not too bright. For the price, you can't beat it. True to size, it flattened out quickly and it makes the room look fantastic,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!
 from PORTSMOUTH NH,  Mar 3, 2011

This rug is wonderful! It is not very thick, but it is very nice and the quality is AMAZING for the price. The floral pattern is not pixelly like I thought it might be because it is inexpensive. It appears to be expensive. NO DOUBT a beautiful rug for a room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Happy!
 Feb 22, 2011

We ordered this rug in burgundy, and it is exactly what we had hoped! We love the pattern and colors, and of course we haven't had it long, but it seems to be good quality as well. I really don't think we could be happier with our choice. It also arrived exactly when expected. Once again we have been more than pleased with our purchase through this web site.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from San Antonio TX,  Feb 17, 2011

My son recently bought a new home which has hardwood floors in the living room -- we had to get a rug. This is perfect; adds the color and make the room look warm and inviting. I also bought a pad so it has plenty of cushion. Since this is an inexpensive rug made of synthetic materials, I was concerned about the "smell." Absolutely none -- great buy and will probably buy a runner for his entryway.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top