Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 61 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 Mar 22, 2010

Satisfied with my purchase. This is a nice quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my rug
 from Syracuse, N.Y.,  Mar 3, 2010

I have purchased 2 rugs from Overstock and have loved each one!!! I recommend Overstock to all my friends!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent rug
 from Fair Oaks Ranch, Tx,  Feb 6, 2010

I bought this rug for an entrance hall. It was prettier than I expected. Very nice!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely rug!
 from ca,  Feb 6, 2010

I am very happy with this nice, thick rug, and I would buy another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Rug
 from Jefferson, Wi,  Feb 3, 2010

I am so happy with my purchase of this large area rug. It's in my dining room and everyone just loves it! It's soft to walk on (Im always barefoot) and I've had no problems with shedding of any kind. I also purchased the runner for my hallway and love that as well. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for the cost
 from Franklin, TN,  Jul 16, 2008

Wasn't exactly what i was hoping for. But it is all right. The blue in the rug is pretty vibrant- and i was expecting better quality (similar to the other rugs i had purchased through overstock). The runner looked better than the rug, i thought. Overall however- it serves my purpose of covering a large area and not spending much money on it- so i'm pretty happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carpet runners
 from Idaho,  Feb 15, 2008

These carpert runners are wonderful and the cost was so much less than I would have paid anywhere. I use them in my kitechen. They vacuumn up beautifully and add color to my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from vermont,  Jan 3, 2008

This is the third rug that i bought from overstock, great quality and great price. I will definitely buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Emerlen Runner (2'2 x 7'7)
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jan 2, 2008

Beautiful rug. Looks gorgeous, would buy again. Color was perfect and was just as described. Loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, great service
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Nov 12, 2007

The rugs were delivered in a timely manner and they are really very fine quality. Great price performance ratio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 11, 2007

This runner is very attractive. I am using it for a high traffic area, and the price is right. If I paid a lot for a runner I would be nervous about everyone walking all over it. This serves my purpose very well, and it does not show the dirt, and vaccuums well. It is the second runner I've gotten from here and I will be buying another for a different place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Emerlen Runner
 from Harpers Ferry, WV,  Aug 4, 2007

I purchased 2 of these runners for the hardwood floor in my kitchen. They are absolutely beautiful with the same color larger rug I got. I wanted something by the door when people enter and the other one I put where my sink is. The room is warm, inviting yet "pretty". (My husbands friend said the room was "pretty"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 from Virginia,  Jul 7, 2007

I'd been looking for area rugs and runners for quite a while with no luck. I should have known to check Overstock first. I purchased this runner and the 7'9"x11' area rug to match in Cobalt Blue. My experience with area rugs is that, if the rug loses a lot of fibers with your first vacuuming, it probably won't last long -- not these rugs. The colors are great and really gave a classic look to my living room. I was lucky enough to find a matching smaller version just moments ago for my entry way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Louisiana,  Jan 30, 2006

Beautiful, great quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from harlan, indiana, usa,  Jan 30, 2006

The runner was everything expected, colors were very vibrant, very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Calif,  Jan 30, 2006

Looks more expensive than it was. Could have bought a cheaper one. Now I'm glad I didn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Dallas/Texas/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Beautiful rug - even better than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from BKLYN,NY USA,  Jan 30, 2006

The runners are absolutely gorgeous!! Planning on purchasing more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from St. Anne/IL/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Beautiful rugs. Fast delivery and I'm thrilled with the quality of them. Perfection!!! Thank you for such a great sale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Auburn, New York,  Jan 30, 2006

Very good quality for the money. Nice bright colors. As usual, I've not been disappointed with buying from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 61 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought