Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 57 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from long island ny,  Jan 6, 2012

Its very nice, very plush. The color has held up great, with 2 dogs it hides dirt and vacuums great. Very happy with this and would recommend it. It looks and holds up like a much more expensive rug. The only problem I have with it is my dogs are always sleeping on it...lol

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was much nicer in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its very high end.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Its very nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Quality
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Dec 26, 2011

I have been a customer for awhile now and have not been dissapointed on any of my purchases with O.co. The delivery is always prompt. This product is an excellent addition to my decor. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exact on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful design.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accurate
 from The Villages, FL,  Nov 8, 2011

Rug fit right into my location. Love the fact it gets delivered right to my door. No running from store to store and trying to get it into my car.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runner rug
 from Oregon,  Sep 28, 2011

boaught the area rug also and they look great. enjoy the rugs in the hallway and kitchen

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good qualilty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Monroe, NC,  Jul 9, 2011

The price point is good but the colors make it look very inexpensive & almost cheap. It would do in a pinch but ended up taking it up & it is now in the garage folded up. The color was cheap looking. Otherwise it was OK as far as quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not that great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It looks better on the computer - the actual color & texture it not as good as I had thought from the description & picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Runner - Great Price
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 8, 2011

Awesome rug - perfect for the space in which it's being used. Ordered 3 more. Much nicer than pictured. Price can't be beat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is much more vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, especially for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is beautiful
 from Rochester NY,  Jun 21, 2011

Much nicer than I imagined. I hope to order smaller matching rugs.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? workmanship was excellent!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lightweight
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Jun 5, 2011

Although the price was cheap, so is the quality. The weaving is thin.Doubt if even padding will help make this feel better. Shipping was reasonably quick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Oklahoma,  May 10, 2011

Rug is very long and covers most of my long hallway. Very vivid colors, more so than in the picture. High quality, great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Runner
 from Brooklyn NY,  Apr 7, 2011

I have only had wonderful experiences with overstock. This rug is exactly as described, and there is no way you could get a better rug anywhere for the price. I have the rug on white tile, and you can definitely tell the rug is cream. It is very pretty, and I be ordering more of the same style, in more colors. I had a lot of problems with the shipping for some reason, and I called overstock, talked to a REAL person, and she fixed everything. Great company to order from, I could not be happier with this rug, it is perfect for my hallway.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, I bought then cream, and it's really pretty with cream, red, and black details
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is great for the price. It's looks a lot nicer than it should for the cost.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes it is prefect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The dog chewed it!
 from Midwest,  Mar 19, 2011

But the good news is, because it was olefin, we just heated the corners and saved it for use in a less obvious location! Also, we had gotten the Overstock price, which meant we did't have to feel too annoyed with dog. (He's stopped the behavior, thank goodness.)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to size and color
 from Lehigh Valley, PA,  Feb 22, 2011

This runner is beautiful in color and it is well made as well. I would recommend. Very pretty!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Grand Prairie, TX,  Feb 4, 2011

We purchased this rug for the laundry room, after repainting it. I wanted a runner, in blue, that would just fit. It is a bit darker blue than what is viewed on the internet, but that is fine with us. We have a pet door that comes in from the garage to the laundry room, so we were looking for something a bit darker, to hide the dirty paw prints. It is not as thick as another wool rug that I purchased, but it really gives the laundry room a lot of style. All in all, we really like it. I wish it were a bit thicker, but we didn't want it so thick that it would impede opening and closing the doors to the room, so it fits the bill quite nicely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emerlen rug
 from Outer banks, NC,  Dec 22, 2010

rug is well made, received quickly. However color depiction is way off. more of a navy blue Also found it hard to find coordinating area rug, price was right

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Florida,  Sep 4, 2010

These are better than pictured. They feel great under your feet and they lie flat almost instantly. I received them (I bought 2) within 3 days of ordering. Love em! Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fills the hallway
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Apr 20, 2010

The runner spans my entire hallway, like no other runner i have ever used in that spot. Only caution: the color. Other reviewers have commented on the colors being different in reality than on the site. This one is "allegedly" cobalt blue. I order many things in cobalt blue that are very true to their color; though this runner is beautiful, it is hardly cobalt blue--it is more of a very dark teal

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 Mar 22, 2010

Satisfied with my purchase. This is a nice quality product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my rug
 from Syracuse, N.Y.,  Mar 3, 2010

I have purchased 2 rugs from Overstock and have loved each one!!! I recommend Overstock to all my friends!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent rug
 from Fair Oaks Ranch, Tx,  Feb 6, 2010

I bought this rug for an entrance hall. It was prettier than I expected. Very nice!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely rug!
 from ca,  Feb 6, 2010

I am very happy with this nice, thick rug, and I would buy another.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 57 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top