Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE
 Jun 2, 2006

This carpet is a great value - good quality carpet with vibrant color. Adds a contemporary feel to a room with pizzazz! Cleans easy and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The colors popped out with every step!
 from Sebastian, Fl,  Nov 22, 2012

I purchased the area rug a few years prior for my bedroom.Recently moved and use the area rug for my living room setting. The runner just purchased is used in the foyer. The design and color is so spot on it looks as if I purchased both items at the same time.Point being the rugs are vibrant and very durable. Completely satisfied!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was more vibrant than the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 28, 2012

this runner is just beautiful and nice and thick and plush!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rugs
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 26, 2011

Very satisfied with this product; have ordered again for an additional component of product (different size).....have had very good service with this product. HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT....used both in condo and in RV

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exceeded expectations
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and durability
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Santa Ynez Valley, CA,  Oct 21, 2011

These rugs add character and class to my kitchen. They have held up quite well to a large party, our new dogs and lots of trafic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate, except the blue lines do not show well on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking rug!
 from Cincinnati,  May 3, 2011

I was looking for a rug for the dining area of my kitchen and the bright funky colors really look great. We have that modern feel we are trying to achieve in our home. We also purchased the runner for the hall which is very eye catching and pretty good quality. Overstock never disappoints. We have bought many things for our home and have been thrilled with the quality, speed of deliver and customer service every time and lets not forget the price!! great value.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The rug and runner looked exactly like the picture online and the colors are great.
  • How is the quality of the product? For an inexpensive rug this is a pretty good product for less than $100 I purchased the rug and the runner.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 16, 2010

This runner is so beautiful. I would recommend this to all of my friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feels good
 from Chicago, IL.,  May 11, 2010

love the colors in this rug. Purchased the rug and runner and both feel good under my bare feet. Delivery was fast and price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price
 from CO,  Jan 30, 2010

This rug was a great value. Although it may not be the absolute best quality, it serves the purpose I needed it for well... in front of sinks/cabinets in bathroom. I figure that if it lasts pretty well for several years, it will have served its purpose. Colors are nice and it doesn't look "cheap".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great rug
 from Manassas, VA,  Dec 11, 2009

I love this rug. I purchased a set - the runner and the rectangular one at different times. Both are very beautiful and have my living room looking cozy and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runner
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Oct 8, 2009

I really like the colors and the size of the runner, larger than I thought which makes me very happy. It goes very well with our hardwood floors and brings out the colors of my comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from st. louis mo,  Jun 2, 2008

The rugs arrived promptly and are beautiful!! I haven't washed them - yet- so I can't attest to their workmanship in that regard, but they have stood up to the CONSTANT traffic of our household very well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!
 from Astoria, NY,  Mar 31, 2008

Looks just like the picture. Couldn't be happier with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Florida,  Mar 7, 2008

We didnt even originally plan on buying a runner, but for the price how could we not? The runner and the rug are both excellent pieces that I would recommend to anyone. This was our first online purchase and we were very pleased with what we got. The colors are great, and the workmanship is great. I didnt feel that this was too thin, as I expected an area rug, not a padded carpet. I put mine on tile with no padding underneath and it is perfect. I do recommend non slip gripping underneath, as you would use with any runner. Great rug, great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 from Michigan,  Feb 15, 2008

Looks better then the picture. Use it in my kitchen in front of the sink. So soft and very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 from FLORIDA,  Nov 6, 2006

GREAT CARPET RUNNER AT A GREAT PRICE. CAN'T BEAT IT...I LOVED THE COLORS AND THE QUALITY. IT IS PERFECT FOR MY ROOM. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISAPOINTED
 from CORONA, CA,  Oct 1, 2006

I ALSO WROTE A REVIEW FOR THE MATCHING 5X9 RUG, & I'M NOT HAPPY AT ALL. THE COLORS ARE GREAT (BLK & BURGUNDY) BUT VERY GENERIC LOOKING RUG, AND IT SLIPS EVERY WHERE. THIS IS NOT FOR A FRONT ROOM OR AN ENTRY AREA WERE YOU WOULD HAVE NICER FURNITURE. AND I DEFINITLY DO NOT RECOMEND THE RUNNER UNLESS YOUR GOING TO TACK IT DOWN OR USE DOUBLE SIDED TAPE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bright & shiny
 from San Diego,  Apr 14, 2010

I love this rug. It really pulls together the room. I have bamboo floors underneath it and earth tone furniture around it. It replaced a rug that was oriental in character/design. This looks much more modern and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Vail, CO,  Mar 22, 2010

Very nice rug! Colors are true to picture, rug is thick and plush. Highly suggest a rug pad if going on wood or tile floors as would slip around without one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

As a runner with a a black edge binding and predominant black color and with a 2 inch defined border all around, beware of getting less than an 1/8 of an inch of color for a few inches along the edge of the rug. This is then further intertwined with the defind stitch border color and the black that is throughout the rug making the width of the color 2 strands wide appearing to be miss dyed and definately not eye appealing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought