Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
2nd rug purchase
 from Dallas area,  Oct 17, 2009

This is the 2nd rug I bought in the Caroline series. I also have the Tempo, one in my breakfast nook and one in the computer room --- Both are amazing and exactly what I wanted. Colors are bright and bold as show if not more. Heavy enough so it lays down flat and DOES NOT curl up at the corners like others do. Be prepared though, every little piece of fuzz shows on them - I bought a little $20 sweeper like the resturants use and run that over every day or so and works like a camp!You would not go wrong with this series if the like the modern look! I can't answer as to the return policies since i've NEVER had to return anything to OVERSTOCK. Every time my husband brings me a package from them he tells OVERSTOCK is now NOT...lol..... have fun shopping!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Sep 22, 2007

This rug was exactly what I wanted. The colors are much deeper than appear. It was a perfect fit for my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable Rug
 from South,  Aug 3, 2012

I have been having this rug for about 3 years now and I do have a dog that sheds and I have to vaccumn the rug every day but the rug still looks brand new! The rug is now on my third Grandchild and it is still winning! lol

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a bit lighter in person but pretty.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors.
 from USVI,  Mar 28, 2012

Very satisfied with the rug. The colors are vibrant and the pile is not skimpy. Nice & solft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Didn't do it justice. Colors are more vibrant on actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Medium pile. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wild rug
 from Louisiana,  Jul 8, 2011

This is a nice area rug (I bought the matching runner too). Excellent quality and provides a needed pop of color in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Circles Emerlen Rug
 from Dover-Foxcroft ME,  May 9, 2011

This rug is exactly what I was looking for. It really makes the room itself pop! The only thing that isn't so great, is that it shows every bit of lint and hair...but other than that, it's a wonderful purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent, just as described
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bold colors
 from Fort Jackson, SC,  Jan 19, 2011

i have been browsing online and in stores for an area rug for my dining set. either they look cheap and colors are bland or they are too expensive. this rug is slight darker than in the pictures (i got the burgundy) which is even better. i don't want a color that is light because it won't accent our off white wall and beige carpet; plus it would look like a rug great for teenagers. in summary, i say that this rug is very elegant and contemporary at the same time. shipping was very fast and cheap too. i am thinking of getting the same rug for my living room area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jul 7, 2010

This rug is a great addition to my living room. It takes up the entire space between my sofa and tv, which I like. Actually, I'm thinking of upgrading my sofa to match my fancy new rug. it is really beautiful. I had been meaning to buy a neat rug for a while now, but was always turned off by the prices. Definitely worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW EFFECT
 from Sebastian, Fl,  Jul 2, 2010

Quick delivery and WOW results. The colors were more vibrant and vivid than anticipated. I just had new hardwood flooring done in our Master Bedroom and had a large area between the foot end of the bed and the front of the dresser that seemed lost. The Caroline area rug fit the bill to perfection. We pulled the colors from the rug and added accent pillows and paintings to match. We could not be more pleased with our makeover!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug
 from Carmel, IN,  Jun 21, 2010

The rug is beautiful for the price. It does get a trifle dirty because of the light colors. I have purchased more than five area rugs from Overstock.com, and am very happy with my purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color!
 Jun 3, 2010

The Caroline rug is perfect. Great color, Strong design. Quick delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice rug
 from DETROIT,  Apr 7, 2010

this is a very nice rug good quality foer the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Sumter, SC,  Mar 26, 2010

I received this rug in a timely manner and once I opened it and put it in place, I was thrilled. It's been a couple of weeks now and I still love it. It looks better in a setting than online and that too is a great thing. Anyone ever purchasing things online knows that sometimes what looks good on your computer doesn't look the same at all once you've purchased and placed it. I would purchase another of these rugs if I needed it for sure. I'm very happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from glendale, ca,  Mar 22, 2010

very nice rug. more than what i expected. very happy i purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great size and color
 Mar 18, 2010

I was a bit worried about the quality and color given the low price, I was highly please when I received this item. Fast shipping, received it a day earlier than originally expected. The perfect match for my living room decor and it settled flat within a few hours. Great deal for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug - Elegant design and quality
 from Idaho,  Mar 3, 2010

Very elegant design and quality is pretty nice. A good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product - but Buy a Floor Sweeper
 Feb 18, 2010

This is the third rug we've purchased from overstock. This one seems really well-crafted and is one of the softer, thicker ones we've purchased. We like the colors and the overall appearance. It flattens nicely on the floor within a few days. Only downside is that (as someone else mentioned) ever single speck of dust, crumbs, etc. that falls on the floor WILL show up on rugs like these (applies to other similar rugs from overstock as well). A fellow purchaser suggested buying an inexpensive floor sweeper (like the ones used in restaurants to quickly pick up crumbs); I took that advice and am SO glad I did. The floor sweeper works BETTER than a vacuum cleaner on these rugs; it pulls out all the dust and crumbs and keeps them looking fresh. So if you're willing to use a floor sweeper every couple of days to keep the rug looking nice, by all means I'd recommend buying it. It's a great deal and looks very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Feb 5, 2010

This area rug looks beautiful and the colors show better than what is shows on the picture. It brought a lot of color to the room and I am very happy on this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Nov 11, 2009

This rug is a reat buy for the money and I would recommend it to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good
 from Chicago,IL,  Nov 10, 2009

I am so pleased with this product not only because I receive it earlier than the estimated delivery date, but the quality and color adds up life to my living room.Thumbs up overstock!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought