Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Nov 1, 2015

These 3 rugs were more than I expected. They made my hardwood floors beautiful. Love them and the price was right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Blue Medale Rugs (Set of 3)
 Aug 21, 2015

These rugs are very nice and the price was quite reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cw
 Aug 21, 2015

Love the colors very deep blue nice feel to rugs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Carpets
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Apr 23, 2014

Beautiful, vibrant colors. Well made. Exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rugs for the money
 from Houston TX,  Dec 30, 2013

These are nice rugs at an affordable price. They are not very thick but I did not expect them to be at this price. That said, I bought the navy rugs and they look great in my entrance and office. I am happy with my purchase and would buy them again if I need rugs in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rugs
 from New Jersey,  Nov 15, 2012

Great set of rugs for the price. I bought them for my kitchen since the floors gets cold during the winter months.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was a good match for the blue. The cream color is just a bit lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug set is nicer than expected
 from Albert Lea, MN,  Aug 12, 2012

I am very pleased with the rugs and would definitely order again. Order came quicker than I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Deeper, more richer blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 7, 2011

I purchased the Navy. I was surprised at the quality and it was more beautiful than I ever expected for this price. The Navy isrich and vibrant and the design looks very expensive. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks expensive...but isn't!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought