Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super fun!
 Dec 29, 2015

My children and friends love it. Great success on parties.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dissapoinment
 Oct 7, 2015

popcorn kernels burn. poorly made,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Richard
 Sep 20, 2015

Too many unpopped kernels on my first try. Maybe I did not wait long enough. Otherwise not as easy to clean up that I have read in the reviews. Starts pooping quickly tho.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broken within three months
 Sep 13, 2015

When I received this item one of the glass doors was broken but I didn't want to fuss over the small things. The light for the kettle heater was broken as well and didn't work but it still got hot and popped popcorn. I decided to overlook it because I was just excited to use the machine. Now my popcorn machine doesn't even turn on to pop the popcorn. I read several reviews and decided on this popper because it was rated so highly. Would not purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect entertainment
 Sep 12, 2015

Awesome for parties and movie night for the family. We love popcorn and sharing food with family and friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, not great.
 May 31, 2015

Large kettle is good. Thin tin and plastic make up the unit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For a gift
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought it for my husband's Christmas gift and we are enjoying with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from New Jersey,  Dec 9, 2014

I can not give this a full review since it was bought for a Christmas gift. It was delivered quickly and well packaged. The one annoyance was it had a picture of the product on the box, since it is a gift that was almost a problem but saw it and covered it up. It is well packed and looks very sturdy. Can't wait to set it up and try out the pop corn. I will say, and it is my fault, I did not realize how large this unit is. I saw 8 oz. and for some reason thought it was a medium table top machine. I will come back after Christmas and update this review. If you are looking for an attractive machine for pop corn this will fit your wishes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
50th B-Day Party
 from Cave Creek, AZ,  Jul 26, 2014

I bought this for my husband's 50th birthday party - big hit. Worked well, now collecting dust…need to have another party! Works great and popcorn is good for days after making to munch on - we just left it in the machine. Clean up was easy enough, basically just a wipe down of everything but the popcorn kettle part.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect popper
 from Gaylord Michigan,  Dec 29, 2013

I purchased this popcorn machine for my husband who used to make popcorn the old fashioned way with a pan on the stovetop. He is a critic when it comes to his popcorn and he loves it! It's also a great addition in his man cave!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Kentucky, Clinton County,  Dec 19, 2013

Great product. Wish I had purchased sooner. Makes great popcorn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent popper...
 from Marion IA,  Dec 10, 2013

Popper arrived in a few days ..Easy set up. After checking at the movie theatre I found the right combination of corn to oil..8oz corn to 4oz oil and it worked beautifully.. I'm very happy with this popper and spent a lot less $$$..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Poplar Bluff, Mo,  Sep 27, 2013

We love our machine. It's everything we were looking for. Will I recommend it ? I already have. Love the machine and Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make it at home
 from Savannah Ga,  Mar 30, 2013

When I got the popcorn machine it arrived pretty much assembled. After taking it out of the box and placing the rest of the machine together it was ready for use. The only thing I would recommend is having a little patience when it comes to making that perfect batch of popcorn. I found out also that if you overload the popper it will have just a little trouble dispensing the popped popcorn. But that's an easy fix cause you can tilt the handle to help it along. This is a good quality product for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
popcorn maker
 from Eugene, Oregon,  Feb 27, 2013

this machine is a pleasure to use and so fun to watch, a healthy snack and great for group activity!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it works flawlessly everytime, solid and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop it
 from Augusta ga,  Feb 26, 2013

Easy to use. Great for parties. Everything worked like it should.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Jan 2, 2013

I was looking for a popcorn maker for my husband for his movie theater. He doesn't like flimsy cheap things so I knew I needed a better quality machine. I found this one online and ordered it. It is perfect! Sturdy. Works well. Makes great popcorn. It was exactly what I was looking for and he was happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this machine! and so do the neighbors!
 from Utah,  Dec 10, 2012

The popper works just fine. The tray that catches the unpopped kernals wouldn't fit. I had to modify it so that the tray would slide in and out. Other than that, we have loved it! The neighbors have been over to pop a bag, and the kids love it! I'd buy it again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I was hoping for....color and size was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The discription was accurate...a little smaller than i thought it would be. Sits on the counter top just fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Upstate NY,  Jul 26, 2012

Love this corn popper! Fun to have at parties and easy to use. Only downside is that is pretty big and it's not easily stored.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Omaha, NE,  Jan 19, 2012

This popcorn maker is easy to use and makes excellent popcorn every time.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product. I would recommend anyone buying this popcorn machine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought