Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice TV cabinet
 from Kentucky,  Oct 13, 2011

This is a very nice TV cabinet that has not only helped to organize the clutter in our living room, but has also added a welcome level of sophistication and modernist style. The walnut wood finish is quite exquisite and provides a eye-catching contrast to the bold white of the doors. The MDF is top-notch and quite tough and the storage compartments and drawers are nice and roomy, and easily hold all of our peripherals and cords and games.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best choice indeed
 from chicago,  Sep 25, 2012

My man is an electronics freak and recently decided that we want a projector in our hone. Well, said and done, he managed to install one but we needed something under the screen to store various things like the home cinema system, DVD player and so on. This is when this TV cabinet came in picture. The quality is very good, price was low and it didn’t let us down with storage place as well. The obvious choice indeed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
refreshing change
 from boston,  Sep 18, 2012

After all the dark pieces buying this TV cabinet was a refreshing change. It is so simple and useful with all the drawers and solid top for the TV. The color is great, natural, fresh and matching with the room. I have enough space for the DVDs and all electronic accessories are stored without being noticed. Assembly was easy and the look great. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We still like it!
 Apr 21, 2015

A pain in the butt to put together, but still looks nice and is holding up well. You wouldn't mistake it for fine furniture as the "wood" is clearly not wood. But the design is cool and functional. The "metal" is also plastic (handles, feet). For the price, I'm happy with it as we just needed an interim piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reasonable Value
 from The Villages, FL,  Jun 12, 2013

The packaging is really not adequate for the weight of the product and the typical handling of normal home delivery services. The box was pretty beat up and there were several chips on the edges of the pieces. Fortunately none were in a location that I found unacceptable. Assembly was not as difficult as some reviewers would lead you to believe. The pieces are heavy and you need to look carefully to make sure you have the pieces in the right orientation. From there, the process was straight forward, and everything aligned properly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. About as expected for the pricepoint and considering other reviews.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console crisis
 from Atlanta,GA,  Feb 1, 2013

This was just what Inwas looking for and at a fabulous price. Unfortunately, the console was damaged during shipping. I purchased one of the last remaining ones and so couldn't get a replacement. Overstock immediately refunded the money so the service was excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unforunately the pieces were damaged during shipping
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a fresh start
 from new jersey,  Jan 24, 2013

After long years of dark furniture I decided to change the whole look into a fresh and light one. This cabinet was the perfect piece as ti has combined my two favorite colors. It is really useful, practical and elegant with plenty of storage space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
space and style
 from new york,  Jan 9, 2013

With this TV cabinet I received space and style. Finally I have enough shelves and drawers to store my DVD collection and all the electronic accessories of the home cinema system and the look remains as simple and fresh as needed. The color is so natural and elegant, matching with the room design and assembly was way easier than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the warm color
 from boston,  Jan 7, 2013

I love the warm and fresh color combination of this TV cabinet. I got fed up with all the dark and plain pieces so this cabinet was a really fresh change. Assembly was way easier than expected and I have enough space to store all the accessories and still have place for display. Solid and really durable with a great design. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the color
 from new jersey,  Jan 4, 2013

I love the smooth and fresh color of this TV cabinet. It is relaxing and really natural, matching with the design of my living room. Assembly was way easier than I expected, just as the quality was way beyond my expectations. The drawers provide a cozy storage option, and all cables and accessories have their own place, while the solid top is the greatest display option for the TV. I am fully satisfied with the service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good qualirt
 from Lancaster, PA,  Jan 2, 2013

I purchased this stand for my den and it has blown me away, in regards to quality. The walnut wood compliments the white panels on the doors and drawers. I love that I can keep my items hidden, but still have them stored in an organized fashion. there is ample room on the surface for my television, photos and vases. I had a few friends help me put it together, but it was not hard at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Dec 28, 2012

This cabinet matched my living color-scheme to a tee, hence why I bought it. I love the fact that the doors are white and not see-through, this way all of my items can be hidden from the public eye. The drawers are very deep, so there's more than enough room to store items from around the house. Not too wide; doesn't take up too much space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes it did
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I have to say it matched to a tee
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cabinet!
 from NC,  Dec 22, 2012

This cabinet is gorgeous! The picture doesn't really do it any justice. I wanted a TV cabinet that didn't have all the wires and my DVDs exposed, so I opted for this one. This cabinet keeps everything organized and neat looking. The white portion of the cabinet gives my living room a nice pop of color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same as on the website
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and colorful
 from illinois,  Dec 21, 2012

I chose this TV cabinet as it is really simple and I adore the color combination. I usually choose at least two colored pieces as the other ones are boring for me. Near the great look it is really practical as I have enough storage space for the electronic accessories and CDs. Easy to assemble and really good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the fine look
 from texas,  Dec 19, 2012

I love the fine look of this TV cabinet. I never liked having furniture in only one color as I love combining them around me. This is why I ordered this specific piece as it matches perfectly with the living room and has a fresh and natural look. Fortunately it is not only great looking but highly useful for storing all the cables, accessories and DVDs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great natural colors
 from dallas,  Nov 26, 2012

I came to look around on Overstock after my mother mentioned about it. I needed some new pieces for my home so I gave a try to see if I can find anything. The problem is that I found too much and all looked amazing, just as this TV cabinet. It has a beautiful and natural color, simple and elegant design, and loads of storage space. All sturdy and durable on an affordable price, Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent piece
 from chicago,  Nov 25, 2012

This was my first order from Overstock but definitely not the last one. I found this amazing TV cabinet exactly when I needed to change my old one. I love the color and material combination, these fresh colors are my favorite ones. I have loads of storage space for all the accessories and the top is the perfect display option. Quality and affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best TV cabinet
 from new york,  Nov 20, 2012

This is the best TV cabinet I could have found for my living. It has my favorite color combination and is so elegant and simple. All the spaces are easy to use and I have enough storage option for the home cinema system, cables and even display decorative pieces. The assembly was easy and as always to quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cool
 from dallas tx,  Nov 17, 2012

I love this - one of the coolest tv stands I have seen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty nice
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 7, 2012

Nice, very low to the ground, I bought new 8" hairpin legs from etsy and used them with this product and it made all the difference. If you upgrade the hardware it really looks much higher end. It's a great product for the price and with a few change outs for hardware and legs it looks truly great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. standard ready to assemble product, pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought