Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and functional!
 from Davenport, IA,  Apr 21, 2013

I absolutely love this jewelry armoire. Built sturdily and beautifully- with the locking mechanism, functions just as I wanted! It has plenty of room for all my jewelry, trinkets, scarves and small handbags as well. Necklace hooks are well spaced, and allow for mulitple necklaces to be hung easily. The design works well to access items in a tight space. Well worth evrey penny I paid!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was spot on, it matched my bedroom set beautifully.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Arrived with one minor scratch, easily hidden with a furniture marker I already had.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was completely accurate, product was just as portrayed by pictures.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Quality
 Jul 21, 2016

I had been looking for a jewelry armoire to replace the one I had, and after an extensive search, I selected this one. So glad I did. It is perfect. The capacity is generous, the hardware is nice, the finish is beautiful, and the quality is excellent. The only thing I had to assemble upon delivery was the mirror. The screws were included and it only took a couple mins. Additionally, the packaging was exceptional - very well protected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two Years and Counting
 Jan 8, 2016

I purchased this unit about 2 years ago, and it still looks like new. I like the unit very much. There is plenty of room. In fact, I have even placed smaller jewelry boxes for specific collections inside of the drawers!! One thing . . . I wish that I could lock the side storage doors (necklaces) and the ring storage on top. I would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful.....
 Oct 13, 2015

Very well made piece of furniture....would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Manager
 Sep 2, 2015

Good quality. Perfect fit for the space I had. Nice to see jewelry all in one place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jun 16, 2015

the lock is great on this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is really cheaply made.
 Mar 20, 2015

I talked to overstock today and there is no warranty in this product. The handles are falling off already and there is nothing they can do about it. This is very soft and it dented immediately. BEWARE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but arrived with some damage
 from Virginia,  Jan 10, 2014

Before she received a sudden overseas assignment, my daughter had asked for a jewelry armoire for Christmas. I checked out the armoires in the local stores and either found them cheaply made, with poorly fitted drawers and seams *** or well made but sort of dowdy and unstylish. This armoire definitely was well made and had some good style to it -- I particularly thought the drawer pulls were attractive. Please note that it is not really 7 drawers -- the top drawer pull is fake because of the open area under the mirror. My own armoire was able to accomodate this with a narrow tray drawer but this particular style did not have that. I think the description should say 6 drawers with the area under the mirror. The problems with the armoire was that it arrived with two legs broken off, which my husband was able to fix. Additionally, there were scratches on the top, which I filled in with stain. This was not an ideal solution, and had this not needed to ship overseas immediately, I would have asked for a replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful armoire, exactly as shown
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Oct 23, 2013

I was a little hesitant to purchase this armoire because it was at the higher end of the price that I wanted to pay, but I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and weight of the piece. It will definitely last for years to come and the style is contemporary, yet timeless. Worth every penny. Like other furniture I've purchased on Overstock, I am always shocked at how quickly items ship and how they arrive in pristine condition. So happy with this purchase!! There was virtually no assembly required aside from attaching the top (with mirror) which was all by 5 screws....easy peasy. Holds a TON of jewelry - the necklace hooks on the sides are double hooks and then on top of it, there are two row of them!! So nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Product
 from Long Beach CA,  Mar 19, 2013

I really like the armoire I purchased. I put all my jewelry in it. It is a locking armoire. I like the black velvet lining and it is larger than my old one which I passed on to my daughter. Now it looks like I may have to get a bigger one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look but some flaws
 from Texas,  Jun 5, 2012

This piece looks great and I like the size of the drawers and the black lining. You can't tell from the picture but there are two rows of necklace hooks on each door. There were several minor scratches although only one is visible and one of the knobs is missing it's decorative center (about the size of a bb). Overall I was satisfied for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very close to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There were several minor scratches and one of the knobs was missing a piece.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought