For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome stools!
 from Dallas Tx,  Mar 25, 2014

Beautiful!!! These stools are well made and comfortable. Great design.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new stools!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 20, 2013

They are beautiful stools with a high quality feel.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best counter stools ever
 from Ocala, Fl,  Feb 8, 2013

Love them. They match my cabinets perfect and the quality is great..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is perfect..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality on the stools. They look more expensive then they were..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from NY,  Dec 11, 2012

I looked all over the Internet for the "perfect" stools for my kitchen island. I was happy to find these at 2 inches higher than most of the standard size stools, which was a better height for my island. They really are very pretty and are worth the money, and they swivel too. One came with a very fine hairline crack in the wood on the side under the cushion - It's very minor so I may not even bother trying to get a replacement. Overall very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful bar stool
 from Ohio,  Sep 7, 2012

this is a great stool. The seat is very soft, and the foot rail is in the right spot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wooden barstool
 from Alamo, CA,  Mar 27, 2012

I ordered these stools on Overstock after spending weeks searching for just the right barstool for my kitchen. I found these stools on another website and instantly loved them. Then I checked Overstock, and the price was the lowest (plus only $1 for shipping). The stools arrived in three days after ordering them and came already assembled. They have a beautiful design, plenty of seating area, and swivel. The color of the wood appears darker on the website than in person, but they still look great in my kitchen. Overall, I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little lighter than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The stools came assembled and are lovely!
 from monroe township, nj,  Nov 30, 2011

I had said that I would not order any more furniture online; took another chance and could not be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color on site was just like the product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate site description of product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from MN,  Nov 11, 2011

This is a heavy, solid stool. Arrived well-packed. It matches our dark-stained island very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This stool swivels, even though it is not described as such on the site. I had contacted customer service before I bought the stools to verify if the stool swivels. the rest of the product description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top