Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The stools came assembled and are lovely!
 from monroe township, nj,  Nov 30, 2011

I had said that I would not order any more furniture online; took another chance and could not be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color on site was just like the product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate site description of product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome stools!
 from Dallas Tx,  Mar 25, 2014

Beautiful!!! These stools are well made and comfortable. Great design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new stools!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 20, 2013

They are beautiful stools with a high quality feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best counter stools ever
 from Ocala, Fl,  Feb 8, 2013

Love them. They match my cabinets perfect and the quality is great..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is perfect..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality on the stools. They look more expensive then they were..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from NY,  Dec 11, 2012

I looked all over the Internet for the "perfect" stools for my kitchen island. I was happy to find these at 2 inches higher than most of the standard size stools, which was a better height for my island. They really are very pretty and are worth the money, and they swivel too. One came with a very fine hairline crack in the wood on the side under the cushion - It's very minor so I may not even bother trying to get a replacement. Overall very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful bar stool
 from Ohio,  Sep 7, 2012

this is a great stool. The seat is very soft, and the foot rail is in the right spot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wooden barstool
 from Alamo, CA,  Mar 27, 2012

I ordered these stools on Overstock after spending weeks searching for just the right barstool for my kitchen. I found these stools on another website and instantly loved them. Then I checked Overstock, and the price was the lowest (plus only $1 for shipping). The stools arrived in three days after ordering them and came already assembled. They have a beautiful design, plenty of seating area, and swivel. The color of the wood appears darker on the website than in person, but they still look great in my kitchen. Overall, I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little lighter than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from MN,  Nov 11, 2011

This is a heavy, solid stool. Arrived well-packed. It matches our dark-stained island very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This stool swivels, even though it is not described as such on the site. I had contacted customer service before I bought the stools to verify if the stool swivels. the rest of the product description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought