Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just like the pictue
 from Leesburg, VA,  Jun 13, 2013

great product for the money, may not be best for heavy use room, but for a living room with little to no traffic, its perfect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Marin County, CA,  Jun 25, 2013

This is a great table for the price. Love everything about it - the color of the wood, the quality of the glass, the legs and second shelf, the size - it's just right for my sectional. And the price can't be beat. We put it together in about 15 minutes. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I was hoping for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee table
 from Queens NY,  Jan 7, 2014

Great table, well worth the money. Looks fantastic in the living room. Easy to put together. Came packaged really good. Fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice tables
 from Bayville NJ,  Nov 20, 2013

These are great tables.The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars was because the one table top had some small spots missing the stain. I am waiting for a replacement top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee table
 from new york, ny,  Oct 15, 2013

pros: nice little table, very easy to assemble. Nice design. cons: the glass insert is not too sturdy, needs gentle care, not for a family with young children. Overall, a positive purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for my space
 Dec 30, 2014

it was a little smaller than described but that was a good thing. I had a very heavy table i was replacing and this is not as heavy duty. as in the large dogs have pushed it when rough housing... so i wish it was a bit heavier. it is obvious veneer but for the price it is great and am glad I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table. Great quality for the money.
 from Shreveport, Louisiana,  Dec 27, 2014

We needed a medium size table for our music room and this table fits perfect. It's well made for the price. Very happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
got here fast.
 from Payson, Az,  Dec 19, 2014

Not too large, works well in front of our sectional sofa. Easy to assemble. Modern look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking but average coffee table
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 17, 2014

We have a dark leather couch with two chaise on both ends so we needed a coffee table that would fit nicely between. Found this one online. It is an overall pretty average but nice looking coffee table. The top wood piece had several blemishes on the inside lip where the glass sits upon arrival. I called the manufacturer for options and they are sending me a replacement piece but says it might take 3-4 months to arrive. In the meantime they are sending a touch up pen. Its definitely not a super high end piece but does the job and its about what you expect for the price. Also, the wood is slightly more reddish than in the image.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Ohio,  Dec 14, 2014

Really a nice surprise, actually looks like the picture. Good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Table
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 13, 2014

Table is gorgeous and looks fabulous with my brown leather sectional. It came in 1 week as promised. Quality of furniture is excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from PA,  Sep 13, 2014

Very happy with product. Slight blemish on wood portion but easily covered with stain crayon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table for the price!
 from Newburyport, MA,  Dec 11, 2013

Easy to assemble, attractive and stylish. I would highly recommend this coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought