Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 219 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from new york, ny,  Dec 28, 2012

Love this rug. Looks great in my family room. Colors are vibrant. So many colors to choose from that you can't go wrong trying to coordinate. Glad that this has built-in no-slip underside. Super glad that it doesn't shed like some other rugs. Absolutely delighted with my purchase. And it was so affordable :) Thanks Overstock for making this available.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty
 from DE,  Aug 24, 2012

The rug looks really great on my office floor. If you have hippie-like taste, you'll love this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the photo speaks for itself
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug
 from VA,  Apr 12, 2013

Very pretty rug. Looked just like the picture. Thicker than what I expect. Overall I am totally pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, thicker than what i expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors and designs in rug!
 from winter springs,florida,  Dec 6, 2012

Very glad I decided on this rug. When I received the rug it looked just like it did on line. It really completed our family room. I love the colors and designs in the rug. (Other reviews said it was really orange. To me it's more burnt orange, not bright orange, and there is so much more to look at than just orange) The rug stays in place and the corners lay flat. Not to worried about getting a stain because it would blend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors were the same when received as pictured online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on site description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 21, 2012

Great rug! Looks good, stays in place without rug pad and standing up well to the kids.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close, rug is just a bit more colorful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Standing up well to traffic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was almost dead-on although I would say the color is a bit more vibrant.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased with my purchase
 from Des Moines, IA,  Oct 22, 2012

We have this rug in our living room that we spend a LOT of time in, and I have been very happy with it. I do have a coffee table on it, but we haven't needed to get a rug pad/gripper on our wood floors. I love the color it brings to the room! I will say i think it seems like a target or a little better quaility product. It's clear it's not a $500 rug. But I think it's a great price. Would have been at least $100-$200 more somewhere else. It's soft, but I wouldn't call it plush. Works great for kids to have a soft place to play. Seems to vacuum and clean well. I think it will last a long time, and I feel like I got a great deal on this rug for the money! Don't regret this purchase for any reason!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close. Possibly a little more vibrant in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality! Especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still loving them
 from Edmonton, AB Canada,  Jun 26, 2013

I love our new carpets. I ordered two of them, one for upstairs and one for down. When I first unrolled them I thought they looked too shiny/cheap, but after a couple days of being down they lost the shine and look awesome. They have a thin rubber backing to them, so they don't scratch my wood floors or move around. Also with a 1 and 2 year old I needed something that wouldn't show every crumb, and these totally fit the bill, and they are very easy to vacuum. Colors are very rich and warm. I have already had lots of compliments, with people asking me where I purchased them. Nice and soft on the feet, and not too thick to make cleaning difficult. I couldn't be happier after a three year search for that perfect area rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous
 from virginia,  Jun 24, 2013

very pleased. beautiful rug! just the perfect addition to make our room pop.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fab
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Cary, NC,  Apr 11, 2013

For an inexpensive, practical and colorful rug, this one is a keeper!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Warm multiple colors that look exactly like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Inexpensive Area Rug
 from PA,  Apr 10, 2013

It arrived quickly, but when I unrolled it there were 3 white spots on it (like bleach had gotten on it) I did look great in my den, it's funky! I returned it easily on line, they couldn't have been easier to deal with. I put it outside in the original packaging, it was picked up within 2 days. I checked on line & I'm expecting the replacement tomorrow. It's very cool & I like that it doesn't slide around .... Stays in place

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Apr 9, 2013

This is a nice, quality rug that looked just like the photo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful rug
 from San Francissco, CA,  Apr 5, 2013

Beautiful rug with right level of thickness. I don't need any rug under lining to prevent slipping. Since I put it close to a window, the reflect from the window light make the rug looks brighter. I think it is a good buy. The only unfortunate thing is that I miss calculated the size, would look better with a slight wider rug but this is good enough for now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, right level of thickness
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the picture
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Apr 5, 2013

I love this rug! It looks just like the picture. I purchase the non-slip pad to go underneath (we have wooden floors), so I don't know if it slides or not. I love it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug
 from Sedona, AZ,  Jan 17, 2013

Design good.. colors work in room. It has a shiny polyester look to the fibers that I dont care for. looks like an inexpensive rug that it is. The other rug I received was amazing , this one wasn't... It is in my room though, it will get me through the next cpl years till I can afford a better rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Good rug for $***. Wish it was a little less beige, because now I have to make new curtains! But all in all, nice rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Rug is much more beige than the ivory color shown, and much more orange.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE RUG
 from los angeles, ca,  Dec 22, 2012

PERFECT RUG FOR SMALL AREA, I'M USING THIS RUG AT THE BOTTOM OF MY BED TO COVER SOME CARPET STAINS IT'S A CHEAP RUG, BUT FOR *** THE PERFECT SOLUTION AND VERY EASY TO CLEAN WITH ANIMALS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VIBRANT RICH COLORS
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD FOR THE PRICE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these rugs!
 from Kansas,  Dec 12, 2012

Love, love, love these rugs! They feel good. No new stuff smell. Look great in this room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Chicago, IL.,  Dec 5, 2012

The colors and design in the rug are well defined. I got this for my front and dining pathway so there is a lot of traffic in this area but there is no sign of wear and the colors make a nice blend from one room to the next room.I did not get an under pad and the rug does not slide but I may get one later for extra cushioning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have only had it for 4 weeks but I can say that it is in a heavy traffic area and it is wearing well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi-Medallion Rug, So So
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jul 27, 2012

I knew going in that it wasn't a high pile rug. Using in our master on wood floors. Nice no-slip backing. Did NOT buy a non-slip piece to go underneath & it's not an issue. Love the design & thought it was pretty orange too before I bought it -- and it is. But looks good on our amber floors... definitely a warm bedroom accent, Intended to use with lighter colors and pop the aqua/turquoise with throw pillows on the bed. Have pulled a lot of the chocolate and charcoal grey instead. It's cozy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes, but very orange
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Living room carpet
 from MA,  Jul 26, 2014

This is a great rug. The colors really POP and look good in my room. It's a good value for the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 219 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Mandie Floral Multi Area Rug
Today $99.99
Compare $125.00
Save 20%
(35)
Vibrant Beige Multi Floral Rug (5' x 8')
Today $108.99
Compare $149.00
Save 27%
(56)
Ayanna Kaleidoscope Multi Area Rug
Today $105.99
Compare $144.00
Save 26%
(82)
Forest Rings Multi Rug (5' x 8')
Today $85.99
Compare $168.98
Save 49%
(31)
Back to top