Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jun 5, 2014

I bought this runner for in front of my kitchen sink/cabinet area and the 5 x7 for under my table and chairs and they are so nice and cheery! Delivery was speedy and they arrived in perfect shape. They are thicker than expected, which is a good surprise. My kitchen is tile on concrete slab and the rug is cushiony and such comfort for feet and legs. The colors are true to the picture on O's website. I have washed this runner a couple of times already in my front loader and hung it outside to air dry and am pleased that it looks just like new!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from MI,  May 23, 2014

Love this runner! We also bought the 5x8 area rug. We have dark bamboo floors and they are a gorgeous contrast on the darker color. They bring a ton of color into the room. They are soft but withstand a bulldog :) rugs are rubber-bottomed, so I was pleasantly surprised that I didn't need rug pads! We couldn't love them more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and print, very satisfied
 from Little Rock, AR,  Mar 11, 2014

Great print and vibrant colors, adds warmth to my room. I own both the 2x8 and the 8x10 and am very satisfied with these purchases

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Runner
 from Northern Virginia,  Apr 21, 2014

I purchased this runner after buying the rug ... love the quality and design. And, it's a great animal friendly rug. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a nice variety of colors
 from Rocky Mount, NC,  Mar 4, 2014

a nice variety of colors to blend with our living area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv the rugs!
 from Texas,  Feb 13, 2014

I liked the first rug so much for my living room that I bought a second rug for the halllway. They arrived in just 3 days. I could not beleive how fast ist arrived. I am very pleased with the qualiaty and the customer service I received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!
 from RH, MI,  Dec 16, 2014

This pattern is so awesome. We have been decorating our home totally different than we have ever before and these rugs make me happy. We have one under our eating table and have bought the 2 runner for the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Imperial, Ca,  Dec 5, 2014

Very nice and plush. I wish it was a little wider though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from Sequim, WA,  Dec 2, 2014

The rug is very good quality and the colors are vibrant. It fits all my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Spring, TX,  Dec 2, 2014

First I bought this runner and liked it so much I also got the 5x8! Lots of compliments already!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from SC,  Nov 22, 2014

As advertised. A little bit darker than pictured, but nice vibrant colors. I bought 2 runners and using in hallway and front door entrance. The rugs are a little thin to my preference, but style and colors look great. The bottom rubber backing nice. I'm not sure how long they will last, holding up fine now. For the low price if/when they wear out, I'll get 2 more. I'd call these fashionable utility rugs and not a life time investment rug. I'm pleased with my purchase and would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price!!
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 25, 2014

This is a great rug for the price!! The colors are true to what are shown online and vibrant!!! I got the larger area rug to match!! Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my kitchen
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 21, 2014

I got these rugs for my kitchen and dining area that are attached and one long room. The colors are bright, but not overbearing, and they fit my neutral tone design very well. The colors allow me to bring in almost any color in artwork or decor, which I like. The rugs have a little more metallic in them than I anticipated, but I actually think, after a few days, that it gives them some more depth. They are comfortable and the backing is wonderful such that they do not slip. I have 2 young kids; these are great because they are soft and will not show much wear or staining. Thus far, I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend these rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rugs.
 from Clovis, CA,  Sep 25, 2014

Nice colors. Darker than the pics. Thicker than expected. Overall great rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is real class.
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 25, 2014

This rug is beautiful. I use it in my kitchen as a runner in front of my sink and range. When company comes, they always comment on it's beauty. It perked up my kitchen. I would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking Rug
 from South Carolina,  Sep 19, 2014

I have bought a number of rugs from Overstock and have not been disappointed. This rug is no different. It looks exactly as the picture and is eye-catching. The quality is good. Our cat loves it and so far as not been able to do any damage to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug runner
 from oregon,  Sep 9, 2014

Needed a colorful, laundry room runner. Non skid backing is perfect, colorful and doesn't show dirt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
caravan medallion nylon rug
 from houston,tx.,  Sep 5, 2014

This rug is nice, the colors were not exactly what I wanted, but that's my fault. I have it in a hallway and it looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rugs!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 31, 2014

I purchased these rugs a few weeks ago and I couldn't be happier with them. They looked exactly as pictured. The colors are rich and vibrant. The rugs are soft and comfy! Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Color
 from Texas City, TX,  Jul 22, 2014

Good coloring and quality. Very happy with product and the fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought