Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jun 5, 2014

I bought this runner for in front of my kitchen sink/cabinet area and the 5 x7 for under my table and chairs and they are so nice and cheery! Delivery was speedy and they arrived in perfect shape. They are thicker than expected, which is a good surprise. My kitchen is tile on concrete slab and the rug is cushiony and such comfort for feet and legs. The colors are true to the picture on O's website. I have washed this runner a couple of times already in my front loader and hung it outside to air dry and am pleased that it looks just like new!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from MI,  May 23, 2014

Love this runner! We also bought the 5x8 area rug. We have dark bamboo floors and they are a gorgeous contrast on the darker color. They bring a ton of color into the room. They are soft but withstand a bulldog :) rugs are rubber-bottomed, so I was pleasantly surprised that I didn't need rug pads! We couldn't love them more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and print, very satisfied
 from Little Rock, AR,  Mar 11, 2014

Great print and vibrant colors, adds warmth to my room. I own both the 2x8 and the 8x10 and am very satisfied with these purchases

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Runner
 from Northern Virginia,  Apr 21, 2014

I purchased this runner after buying the rug ... love the quality and design. And, it's a great animal friendly rug. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv the rugs!
 from Texas,  Feb 13, 2014

I liked the first rug so much for my living room that I bought a second rug for the halllway. They arrived in just 3 days. I could not beleive how fast ist arrived. I am very pleased with the qualiaty and the customer service I received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 Jan 24, 2015

I love this runner. I have it in my entry way and it's very plush. The first step I take into my home is on this rug and I always notice how deep my foot sinks into the pile. I just love that feeling for some reason. I guess it just feels luxurious. The colors are beautiful and the design is exciting and invigorating. Highly recommend. I don't know the standard length of runner rugs but this seems longer which is a good thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a nice variety of colors
 from Rocky Mount, NC,  Mar 4, 2014

a nice variety of colors to blend with our living area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I wanted this rug as it matches my 5'x8' rug just like it and now my family room looks pulled together! Love the pattern!! I also have 3 of the 5'x8' outdoor rugs on my deck. Looks great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice runner
 Apr 21, 2015

have 2 of these in hallways. surprised to find the backside is a non skid surface, so that's great. They're light wt but appear pretty resilient w dogs running on them. We like them, color is nice but subdued. Have a modern/contemp house and these fit in down 2 hallways just fine. Shipped fast. Price was in the right ballpark so that if these do get old or we need a change it wont break the bank to toss them and start fresh.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Apr 21, 2015

I got this rug because I had a hard time finding anything else with as many colors without being overwhelming. It fits my space perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Apr 16, 2015

This rug looks beautiful in my hallway. The colors are complementary to my palette, and I feel can blend with just about anything. The quality is great, it lays nicely on the floor, no problems with the edges curling up. The non-slip padding makes it a nice touch to not have to deal with buying extra padding. Would highly recommend. I have received many compliments on it from friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Apr 15, 2015

Bought to match the area rug in our over-sized master bedroom. These are bedside runners and we are very happy with the quality and the design. Adds a cheery touch to the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hallway runner
 Apr 14, 2015

Really nice and just what it showed on-line. Perfect for the entryway to the kitchen, dirt disappears, I guess, because I don't see any, even with 2 cats and a dog. Seems like it will be easy to care for. I love the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet
 Apr 13, 2015

Feels like an outdoor carpet, threads are not that tight together and they are not very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kris
 Apr 6, 2015

Put it on the stairs. It seems like it will be very durable, yet looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this rug to put over the tile in the bathroom. It's beautiful and as a plus it's washable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 27, 2015

This was a great deal and love this runner! I bought two of them..one in front of our sliding doors and one in our laundry room. Just perfect and price was right! Colors are lovely, not overly bright, looks like my screen pic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this runner
 Mar 25, 2015

get lots of complements on it. just the right size and thickness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking run
 Mar 24, 2015

This rug is nice looking, nice pile, colors are just what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and thick
 Mar 24, 2015

Great quality. Very soft and thick under foot even without a pad underneath. Colors remind me of fall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought