Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 271 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous.
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Oct 17, 2013

Colors: Spot-on with the website. You can trust your monitor. Quality: No weird smells, no loose pile, no runs. This rug will add tremendous color to your room. I absolutely love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this RUG!!
 from Muncie, Indiana,  Oct 14, 2013

We just put hardwood floors in our living room and was looking for a rug with the colors that this has... It arrived and we just rolled it out and Even my husband was surprized and said he Likes it ALOT! Now I need a small one for the front door... Great item for the price...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug
 from Coral Springs, FL,  Oct 10, 2013

I ordered this rug for my dining room. It is perfect, the colors are beautiful and it arrived so quickly!! Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug that made the room.
 from troy, Illinois,  Oct 10, 2013

I originally ordered this for a bedroom in my house. But when it arrived I loved it so much that I decided to redecorate my whole upstairs around the colors in this rug. The upstairs looks incredible. I am so excited with my new colors. It is great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Dearborn, mi,  Oct 9, 2013

Great rug for the price. Lays flat, bright colors. Obviously, not a family heirloom type rug, but great for a change of style for the fall and winter. Probably switch it up for something light and neutral for spring and summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Williamstown, VT,  Oct 4, 2013

Just like the photo... makes a nice statement to my dining room. Colors are vibrant. already has rubber bottom. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caravan Medallion Area Rug
 from Ventura, Ca,  Oct 3, 2013

I love the colors in this rug. Very vibrant and helps to bring my entire room together. Shipping was very quick and packaging was excellent. The quality of this rug is excellent, it lays very nicely over my carpet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Hagerstown, MD,  Oct 3, 2013

I have this rug in my living room. LOVE IT. I've had a lot of compliments on it. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Rug
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 2, 2013

This rug is amazing. The previous reviewers are right. As soon as you unroll it you will see exactly what I am talking about. I am so in love with it. My problem is deciding which side to leave out. I don't want any part of it covered by my couch but I have no choice. I plan to rotate ever so often so I can experience all of my beautiful rug. I have only had few visitors since I purchased the rug and all have complimented me on how fabulous it is. The colors are just gorgeous. If this rug is appealing to you, don't hesitate. Just get it. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Tampa, Fl,  Oct 2, 2013

This rug looks fantastic in my space! The colors in the rug are great, bright but not overwhelming. It is a wonderful compliment to my neutral furniture. Quick delivery, I ordered it on a Saturday evening and it arrived on the following Wednesday. Great addition to my family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caravan Meadallion Rug
 from New York,  Sep 28, 2013

We are slowly buying contents for our home after the devastation of Hurricane Sandy and let me tell you everyone LOVES this rug, including my teenage daughter and her best friend who wants it for her room as well. It really makes our family room pop. I also bought the thin rug liner to keep it from moving and it is perfect too. Great rug at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stricking Rug
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 28, 2013

Love my new rug and the "punch" it gives my living room. Colors are bright and updated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Modesto, CA,  Sep 27, 2013

The Caravan Medallion area rug is every bit as attractive as the photo. It is of desirable thickness and durability. Family members of various ages find it very comfortable to relax upon! The price was much lower than I could find in-store for less attractive rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 27, 2013

Love the pattern but the quality is poor for how much it costs. The border is really what kills it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Richland, WA,  Sep 19, 2013

I purchased the 5 x 8 rug and it is in my family room. It is not plush but works well over my tile floor. I am interested in getting a runner to match but can't tell which one would work. I love all the colors, especially the burnt orange. Gives the room a lift. Anyway, very satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 19, 2013

This is the 6th rug I have ordered from overstock.com and again another home run! The colors are amazing, the rug looks expensive. It totally pulled my room together. I had my eye on it and I read the reviews and I am so happy I ordered it. I highly recommend this rug!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caravan Medallion rug
 from Baytown Texas,  Sep 15, 2013

This rug is beautiful. The colors are even prettier than the picture shows, and it is very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from N California,  Sep 10, 2013

I love, love, love this rug. The colors work perfectly with the decor in my room. I love that it is made in the USA!. The colors are such that it will never show any spills. It is quite a feature in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug.
 from TN,  Aug 24, 2013

I love this rug. The colors are vibrant and make the room come together. The rug does have a hard time staying flat and I have heavy furniture on it. Overall, love this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Virginia,  Aug 20, 2013

Nice rug, very bright, vibrant colors. Perfect in my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 271 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought