Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 226 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Williamstown, VT,  Oct 4, 2013

Just like the photo... makes a nice statement to my dining room. Colors are vibrant. already has rubber bottom. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caravan Medallion Area Rug
 from Ventura, Ca,  Oct 3, 2013

I love the colors in this rug. Very vibrant and helps to bring my entire room together. Shipping was very quick and packaging was excellent. The quality of this rug is excellent, it lays very nicely over my carpet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Hagerstown, MD,  Oct 3, 2013

I have this rug in my living room. LOVE IT. I've had a lot of compliments on it. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Rug
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 2, 2013

This rug is amazing. The previous reviewers are right. As soon as you unroll it you will see exactly what I am talking about. I am so in love with it. My problem is deciding which side to leave out. I don't want any part of it covered by my couch but I have no choice. I plan to rotate ever so often so I can experience all of my beautiful rug. I have only had few visitors since I purchased the rug and all have complimented me on how fabulous it is. The colors are just gorgeous. If this rug is appealing to you, don't hesitate. Just get it. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Tampa, Fl,  Oct 2, 2013

This rug looks fantastic in my space! The colors in the rug are great, bright but not overwhelming. It is a wonderful compliment to my neutral furniture. Quick delivery, I ordered it on a Saturday evening and it arrived on the following Wednesday. Great addition to my family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caravan Meadallion Rug
 from New York,  Sep 28, 2013

We are slowly buying contents for our home after the devastation of Hurricane Sandy and let me tell you everyone LOVES this rug, including my teenage daughter and her best friend who wants it for her room as well. It really makes our family room pop. I also bought the thin rug liner to keep it from moving and it is perfect too. Great rug at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stricking Rug
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 28, 2013

Love my new rug and the "punch" it gives my living room. Colors are bright and updated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Modesto, CA,  Sep 27, 2013

The Caravan Medallion area rug is every bit as attractive as the photo. It is of desirable thickness and durability. Family members of various ages find it very comfortable to relax upon! The price was much lower than I could find in-store for less attractive rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 27, 2013

Love the pattern but the quality is poor for how much it costs. The border is really what kills it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Richland, WA,  Sep 19, 2013

I purchased the 5 x 8 rug and it is in my family room. It is not plush but works well over my tile floor. I am interested in getting a runner to match but can't tell which one would work. I love all the colors, especially the burnt orange. Gives the room a lift. Anyway, very satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 19, 2013

This is the 6th rug I have ordered from overstock.com and again another home run! The colors are amazing, the rug looks expensive. It totally pulled my room together. I had my eye on it and I read the reviews and I am so happy I ordered it. I highly recommend this rug!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caravan Medallion rug
 from Baytown Texas,  Sep 15, 2013

This rug is beautiful. The colors are even prettier than the picture shows, and it is very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from N California,  Sep 10, 2013

I love, love, love this rug. The colors work perfectly with the decor in my room. I love that it is made in the USA!. The colors are such that it will never show any spills. It is quite a feature in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug.
 from TN,  Aug 24, 2013

I love this rug. The colors are vibrant and make the room come together. The rug does have a hard time staying flat and I have heavy furniture on it. Overall, love this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Virginia,  Aug 20, 2013

Nice rug, very bright, vibrant colors. Perfect in my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Elkhart, IN,  Aug 10, 2013

I was very happy with this purchase. Love the quality and colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for a great price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caravan Area Rug
 from cabot, AR,  Jul 21, 2013

Very beautiful rug! it matches our living room perfectly and we get many compliments! we love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors
 from California,  Jul 18, 2013

This rug has lovely muted blues and oranges and rust colors. It looks wonderful in my living room with my dark leather sofas and light wood floors. I can mix and match so many different color pillows with this rug. It has held up very well to my dog hair and vacuuming. It has laid flat perfectly. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I absolutely LOVE my new rug!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jul 17, 2013

I was on the fence about ordering this rug, but I finally did it! I LOVE the colors and design. I had a carpet pad ready for it from a previous rug, but it wasn't necessary due to the rubber backing. I can't stop looking at all the wonderful colors. I've recently painted my 'open concept' entry/living/dining areas with some bold colors (sunflower, tan and deep red, with teal chevron stripes on my shelves) and this rug ties all the colors together! My husband thinks I'm a little nutty about the new rug, but it adds warmth and happiness to the room! I've never been this excited about a new rug before! It really helps combine my modern furniture with the more contemporary stuff. I'm really happy I got the 8X10 size. Go for it ~ you'll love the rug! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In the garbage
 from Central WI,  Jul 16, 2013

I was really disappointed when I received the rug but decided to keep it anyhow since it was going to be a pain to return because of its size. Originally intended it for our living room but ended up sticking it in another room. The pattern is muddy looking and it's think. Didn't like the binding on the edges. It just looks cheap. It does stay in place with the latex backing. After the dog had an accident on it...which was impossible to find because of the pattern and colors...I cleaned it with gentle carpet cleaner and the color came out. So, I threw it away. That said, I have had great experiences buying on overstock in the past including the purchase of another rug that I love. My suggestion, look at some of their other rugs on the site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 226 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought