Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 332 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brightened up our dining room
 Mar 6, 2016

The rich colors in this rug and plush material made this a fantastic purchase for us! Really has brightened up our dining room and well worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent as shown
 Mar 5, 2016

Looking great then the shown pictures

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gary alger
 Mar 3, 2016

Love the rug and had excellent help from overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug
 Mar 2, 2016

Colors are beautiful. Looks great in my faily room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sambleske
 Mar 2, 2016

Very durable & colorfast! I love it. Vacuums well & colors are true to picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caravan Medallion Area Rug
 Mar 1, 2016

I was very happy with the quality of this rug. Great color! It is just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Feb 28, 2016

it took me forever and a day to decide on a rug, I finally decided on this one for both living room and breakfast nook. It was perfect. I love it. The colors are vibrant and the pattern is beautiful...Very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 27, 2016

Colors are amazing! Much prettier in person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful design
 Feb 24, 2016

Very thin but pretty .. Never had area rugs but they seem to bunch easily . But I do love them. They go so nicely in my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love it
 Feb 24, 2016

Really and the pop of color I needed to my new family room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 22, 2016

This rug is bright and gorgeous in person! I've bought lots of rugs, but this one takes the cake. I have more expensive rugs that haven't held up as well as this one. It's been in our high traffic living room for over 2 years and still looks amazing! I'm getting ready to purchase another one for my children's toy room since the rug has rubber backing, you just unroll it and it will never slip or slide. Great purchase. Can't recommend enough!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S.C.
 Feb 20, 2016

Beautiful rug, colors go well with everything. Wears very well too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors
 Feb 19, 2016

Love the colors in this rug. It goes with everything in the room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flowers on the floor
 Feb 19, 2016

This rug makes me smile when I look at it. I feel like I am walking on flowers plus it keeps my feet warm setting on my wood floors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for price!
 Feb 15, 2016

Lots of colors to go with decor, easy to vacuum and varied colors throughout hides lint etc well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Feb 9, 2016

We love this rug. It is thick and comfortable as well as beautiful. We have gotten many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 26, 2016

Love this rug, I also have 4 of the runner rugs in Caravan Medallion and we couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jan 18, 2016

This rug makes our room. It helps tie everything together so well. I would definitely buy it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable
 Jan 11, 2016

We have pets and children its held up beautifully. Has been cleans 3 times and still looks great. Never mind it's beautiful, I would purchase this again and again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally awesome
 Jan 10, 2016

Love, love, love this rug. Bought 2 of these and have had so many compliments on them. Very durable for the price. Would highly recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 332 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought