Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 201-220 of 248 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Salt Lake City,  Apr 8, 2013

This rug is beautiful. I love the quality and the accuracy of image on site. There is no need to buy the extra non slip padding as this rug has a non slip padding already. Great price and great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very tasteful and warm
 from Newton, MA,  Apr 7, 2013

This turned out to be a very nice rug. It is more tastefully designed than 99% of the rugs I had looked at. The colors are warm and the design is very nice. We use it in the kitchen to cover a light Pergo floor that was starting to seem brittle and cold. The rug turned the kitchen into a very warm and comfortable room, we are delighted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well, it is mainly oranges, beiges and dark browns (no red) - medium pile - soft on the feet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and very attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Suburban Philadelphia,  Apr 6, 2013

I love this rug. We took everything nuetral in our family room and this rug in now our color inspiration. I have an antique blue chair that I thought I would have to take it out of the room but there is just enough blue in the rug to allow me to leave it in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close. The red is deeper than the picture, but I was hoping for that
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Good as the Photo!
 from New Orleans,  Apr 6, 2013

We put this rug in a beach front condo in Destin, FL. We are very happy with it because the rug colors were exactly what we were looking for. We had looked in local stores for months for a new rug that would fit our color scheme without success.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors on my screen were very accurate. There were no surprises when we unrolled the rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug appears to offer excellent value for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Rug for the Money
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 6, 2013

I love this rug! the colors are great, the pattern is playful without being overpowering and the price was fantastic. I have a high trafficed room in my house and needed a pretty rug that could withstand 3 dogs and the whole family passing through it constantly. While this is not the highest quality rug (it is a bit thin), a thick carpet pad beefed it up and it has been holding up amazingly well. Wow!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color true to the image online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Rug- a little thin, but a thick pad does the trick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caravan Medallion Multi Area Rug (8' x 10')
 from Strawberry Plains, TN,  Apr 4, 2013

The picture on the site was a good match to the actual rug. Exactly what we wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match to the actual product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Apr 4, 2013

This rug arrived quickly and was exactly what I hoped it would be. Looks great in my living room with my saltillo tile floors. I'm always happy with overstock products. Colors are beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caravan Medallion Area Rugilicious!
 from Delafield, Wisconsin,  Apr 3, 2013

The pretty, colorful medallions in this rug simply dance across my living room floor! Cheerful, but not overwhelming, it is perfect with my charcoal sectional because it adds that "pop of color" to the room. Want to accessorize? Choose the dark orange, teal, or even the white; You just can't go wrong with this delightful carpet. Keep it in place with a pad, and feel the satisfaction as you enjoy the compliments you will get for making such a lovely, fashion-forward choice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate and portrayed the product accurately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Live the colors
 from Aurora IL,  Apr 3, 2013

I purchased a total of 4 rugs of same color in different sizes for a condo we were moving to with all hardwood floors. I was so delighted with the first 3, I ordered a fourth. With overstock free shipping it was a no brainer. Getting them delivered eliminated the hassle of getting them home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Family Room Rug!
 from Kentucky,  Mar 28, 2013

I was looking for a rug that could add bright colors to my family room yet would be forgiving of the stains that a baby, toddler, and two cats are bound to create on a rug. This one really works! There are so many colors to play off of to decorate with... red, turquoise, orange and gold are the main ones. The best part is that if we do get any stains on it they won't stand out since there is no repeating pattern in the rug to break up. I love it, and it really completes our family room. I have the rug placed over plush white carpeting and the rug bunched horribly until I used carpet tape underneath the rug. It hasn't moved an inch since adding the tape. If you're putting this over carpet, make sure to pick up some carpet tape!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are very similar to what was shown on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's held up well for the month I've owned it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug - beautiful colors
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 27, 2013

I'm really happy with this rug! I needed to replace a worn living room rug on hard wood floors. The size is perfect and the rug brings a lot of nice color into the room. Because of the color and patterns, it also doesn't show much dirt. For the price, this rug is a great value! I would definitely recommend it if you 're looking for something with vibrant earthtones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was even more vibrant. Love the earth tones with a little turquise accent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Addition
 from Akron, OH,  Mar 22, 2013

Bought this rug to tie together a blue and brown room. I like it in the space because it adds design and other colors that I can use as accents.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site is accurate. Color true.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Holding up well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug!
 from Nevada,  Mar 20, 2013

I went off of the previous reviews for this rug and all the reviewers are spot on! This rug is gorgeous! Great quality. It's important to know that this rug does have a rubberized texture on the bottom. We have had no issues with it slipping all over the place so I really don't see a need for a grip mat underneath. I got this for my dining room to place underneath my new dining room table. It broke up the brown wood floor and brown wood table and also grabbed pretty much every other color my house has. It is a very neutral friendly rug with a hint of spice because of the bright colors thrown in there. makes for a GREAT accent piece to add your room with a little splash of color. Very warm feeling to it and very soft to walk on. It's not super cushioney to step on but I didn't want that anyway since it is for my dining room, not to necessarily lay on. Very pleased! I might even find a smaller one to put in front of my door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 19, 2013

So I was torn between a more expensive one, a cheaper one and this one. Many of the reviews say its not the same color or bad quality. I have to disagree completely, it's a great quality rug, beautiful colors very bright. Makes a great addition to our living room. Highly recommend this rug !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same, just as beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rugs
 from FL,  Mar 11, 2013

I love this rug. Although it serves as a neutral overall, it actually has red, orange, turquiose, teal, dark brown, tan and green in it. The colors are vibrant but not overpowering in our family room, and tie our tan sofa and distressed black-painted tables together nicely. It is not a thick pile, so it could be used over carpet or on hard floors. It is thick enough to be comfort on wood or cork flooring, but needs a thick pad on tile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? richer colors than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured - couldn't be happier!
 from Maumelle, AR,  Mar 8, 2013

I was very pleased with this rug purchase. The colors were exactly as pictured online!! Based on other reviews, I did purchase the rug pad also and I am glad I did, as it made the rug more comfortable to walk and sit on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Rug
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 6, 2013

I actually bought the 8x10 and the 5x8 in this rug for my gameroom upstairs. We recently replaced our carpet with laminate. I love both of the rugs. They have a nonslip rubberized coating on the back so they do not move around like other rugs or need a pad. They aren't supersoft, but soft enough not be irritating to my children or my pets. I also like that the patterned is so varied that if they do get a stain or spot, you wouldn't even noticed. I lucked out and got them on clearance on another site too. It was a big win for me! I highly recommend this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, great price, good quality
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Mar 2, 2013

Warm tones are slightly muted, not bright. This is a gorgeous rug and for the price is beyond my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rolled out flat right away. On wood floor and doesn't need padding unless you want extra comfort.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from Midwest,  Feb 24, 2013

Rug arrived yesterday. Really pleased with it, the colors were very accurate. Have it in the dining room and helps warm up wood floors and wood furniture. Certainly would recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Totally like shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 23, 2013

For starters the 7 by 10 is not correct. The rug is actually 7 by 9. It is a cute rug and I like the colors and t he shapes. What I like about it so much is that i have three dogs and because of the designs and colors it is very hard to see the dog hair which I totally appreciate. I think overall it is a good deal and if you have dogs or children that mess up rugs this is a good option. Based on the design and the colors I would think any type of spill and/or accident would be much harder to see that a more solid and or different designed rug. All in all I would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good but not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it is 7 by 9 not 7 by 10 so description is not very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 201-220 of 248 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought