Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 203 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks like the picture
 from SoCal,  Jul 2, 2014

We are listing our home and wanted an inexpensive, colorful rug to update the decor. Our handmade wool rug is too conservative so we opted to brighten things up a few notches. Shades of rust, blood red, orange, sage, brown, gold, and blue-green (a little greener than turquoise) work well together. This rug looks great in front of the fireplace and goes well with our maroon leather furniture. It is not showing pet hair at all. For the price, this is decent quality and no pad is needed since it has a sprayed on backing. The only con: the patches of white that look like undyed flowers on this colorful rug. I may take a marker and color them in.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought this rug and was not disappointed
 from Texas,  Jun 19, 2014

Bought this rug because reviews were so good. Colors are bright on the rug and it is thick enough but not too thick, lays flat very quickly and feels great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pulls my "boho chic" living room together
 from Texas,  Jun 2, 2014

So many colors in the rug, it will go with anything. There's dark brown, tan and black so really any color furniture will go great. It's already got a non-skid backing. The pattern is irregular and vibrant so stains are well hidden. Perfect for high traffic areas, not to mention homes with dogs or kids. I've had mine for 5 months now and I still love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Texas,  May 31, 2014

I love this rug. I bought it for the color, and it accomplished just what I wanted. It isn't a top quality rug, but it is a great value for what it is. I've been remodeling and wanted a more modern, contemporary look, and this rug did the trick. It was a very reasonable cost, and should last for as long as I need it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is prettier in person.
 from Kalamazoo, Michigan,  May 29, 2014

Very nice rug. The teal color is a nice accent. Picture doesn't do it justice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Akron, OH,  May 22, 2014

I got this rug for my dining room and I love it. It's a pretty pattern and it brightened up my whole room. It is low pile, which works well in my case. I've had no problems with shedding or unraveling and I have alot of traffic in that room (2 people, 2 dogs, 2 cats). This was such a great deal for a rug this size and shipped very quickly. So happy with this purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this Rug! Everything and More!
 from Waynesboro, MS,  May 8, 2014

This rug totally made the rest of my living room come together! It absolutely pops now! I have 12 feet ceilings and cathedral ceilings that go about 18 ft tall in the living room so the color of the rug and the contrast in my living room look awesome. Everyone that walks in compliments it. I could not be more pleased. It also arrived within 2 day. I was so excited!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality rug for the price.
 from Bay Area, CA,  Apr 30, 2014

I love the bright colors of the rug. For the price, the quality is surprisingly good. It is pretty thick so I wondered if I really needed a rug pad for it. Works and looks great in my office.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Rural Missouri,  Apr 29, 2014

This is the perfect rug for our living room. The colors are great and it looks nicer than the photo. Two of my friends even asked for the link to buy one for themselves.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 19, 2014

I love this rug. It's just as advertised, looks great in a room. Neutral but still colorful at the same time. When you're handling it, you can tell it is inexpensive but it doesn't seem that way when you're just looking at it and stepping on it. It has a rubberized back so you don't need a rug pad. It looks a lot more expensive than it is.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Los Angeles, ca,  Apr 18, 2014

Nice rug but not awesome. Quick delivery and subtle tones and colors. Pretty.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!!
 from Stamford, CT,  Apr 17, 2014

I have this rug in my living room and I love it! It really brightens up the space and pulls the whole room together. I would highly recommend it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Riverside R.I.,  Apr 14, 2014

I love this rug! The colors are amazing and quality is very good! It really has brightened my living room. There are so many colors that will go with this rug. I highly recommend this rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good alternative rug for our needs
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 11, 2014

We got this to replace an expensive rug since we got a German Shepherd. It's lasted for the first few months so far. However, our dog has quickly grabbed and chewed two corners of the rug. Oh well. At least it was only $XXX! And better than our rug at 10x that price. :) We also get compliments on this rug in our living room. It matches our furniture quite well. Would highly recommend this rug to others.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality made in the USA!
 from Tennessee,  Apr 1, 2014

We purchased this rug for our living room after reading the reviews that the colors were exactly as shown. Yes, they were exact! We loved this rug so much we purchased another one. When first rolled out, the rug seems ripply, but it soon lays flat and is gorgeous. The quality is outstanding for the price and it is made in the USA! We especially liked the backing, it helps the rug stay put without a rug pad. The pattern appearance of a bleach spots, some reviewers complained about, look very natural and definitely belongs to the pattern.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Gainesville, FL,  Mar 18, 2014

I looked at this for a few weeks before deciding to buy. I usually like to see in person what i am purchasing, but I've not had a bad experience yet with Overstock, so I did it again! Really beautiful rug, perfect colors. I am very happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug, gift to friend who loves it!
 from Arkansas,  Mar 16, 2014

Have looked at this rug for a couple of months and started to purchase it for my condo - went with another instead (yes, from overstock!). However helping my manfriend decorate his living room and this seemed perfect for fit with his light oad flooring, new couch and recliner and a canvas I had recently purchased to go over his fireplace. He was a work the day the rug came and I unwrapped and had all in place when he came in the door ... his comment of "Wow!" told me I had made a good choice. I like the fact also that it has a rubber backing ... I hate rug pads as they leave marks on the wood floors. Very Happy with purchase as it pleased my friend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Arlington, VA,  Mar 16, 2014

I love the style of this rug and it is huge! I just hate that it has to be partially covered with the sofa, chair, and coffee table! I think that the feel of the rug isn't awesome but the pattern is so cool!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug but...
 from Stroudsberg PA,  Mar 13, 2014

Although the rug is nice looking and seems like it would be durable, it arrived packaged in one thin layer of transparent plastic that ripped open in several locations. Then the delivery company FedEx hired a contractor to deliver it and they dragged it down my muddy driveway and dumped it on my porch, so now I have a filthy rug and porch. Overstock customer service is excellent and they immediately offered me a credit and put in a claim with FedEx.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from FL,  Mar 13, 2014

There were no surprises with this area rug. The colors were exactly like the photo on line.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 203 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top