Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Retro with High Price
 from Redlands CA,  Aug 4, 2010

These chairs are great for those retro lovers. However you must really want them to pay the price. The leather is supposed to be "WHITE" and it is Cream. :( The chair itself is very solid. The metal base is a flat metal circle that was already showing rust marks. The Packaging was a joke too. One box looked like it had been opened and retaped half a dozen times. The other in perfect condition. Chairs, base and cylinder just loose in the box with a few pieces of foam strips. Not sure what good they did. If your willing to invest in a better base for the chair and dont mind the CREAM instead of WhiteFabric the seat portion is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too bad but concerns
 from Colorado,  Apr 30, 2013

Nice looking product but after only a few days use I have one or two small marks on the wooden finish on the back & arms. No kids or animals and the chairs are at an at-home office. Resorted to brown pen to color the marks. Seems to mark just by rubbing! Disappointing and I can see me relegating them to a use where I don't see them every day soon!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality but biggest concern is the wood finish on the back/arm support
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mocern chair makes a statement
 from Kansas,  Mar 22, 2013

I bought this chair for my office. I wanted something modern, unique and not too comfortable because if it's too comfy, people will hang out in my office and I'll never get my work done. So, the chair is attractive and inviting, put feels more like a stool than a chair. The design is striking and the chair looks classy as well as fun. I especially like that it is adjustable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The chair is more white than ivory colored.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The chair is actually classier in person thna the pictures indicates.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy!
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 9, 2013

I bought last two chairs, althogh needed three, but I fell in love with them and had to have them. Big and puffy seat, adjustable hight makes this chair very comfortable for all sizes. Swivel is great for the isle seat: no need to move the chair. The look is very unusual and modern. Low back does not obstruct the view and makes room look open. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured: slightly off white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Almost perfect! There is a tiny chip of vineer on one of handles, just a dot that I can stain to be not notisable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Covington, Ky,  Jul 25, 2012

These chairs are not only very stylish but great quality. I am very happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this chair was very nice. Bought five for my husbands office.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Modern-Retro Chair
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jul 14, 2011

I expected the base on this chair to be Black, but was quite happy to find it polished chrome. More on the retro side than I expected. Based on other's coments, I did not expect the chair to be bright white, but was ok with the light off-white leather it comes in. Packing materials were a touch on the light side, but nothing was damaged at all. Assebly was a cinch; my cat can put this thing together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly more off-white than white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding, well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!!
 from CA,  Mar 9, 2011

This chair is great! Rated it 4 stars only because the seat was slightly dirty but a good wipe cleaned it perfectly..could sit for hours..love the style very unusual and very comfy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair
 Mar 6, 2011

looks great. Nice soft leather and quality wood work. The base should have been more elegant but overall a good product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
ACBS13 Retro Bar Stool
Today $114.99
Compare $130.00
Save 12%
(5)
Venice Adjustable Leather Leisure Chair
Today $178.98
Compare $234.78
Save 24%
(1)
Walnut Wood Accent Leisure Chair
Sale $144.89
Was $160.99
Compare $195.57
Save 26%
(7)
Bent Wood Accent Leisure Chair
Sale $140.39
Was $155.99
Compare $284.99
Save 51%
(6)
Back to top