Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bright blue
 from South Georgia,  May 15, 2013

Not super -heavy napkins but a pretty color and they'll look good on the table. Well priced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not exellent, but nice for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price. No ironing required.
 from Lincoln, CA,  Jan 19, 2013

I have been looking for napkins for many months now and was not willing to pay $10+ per napkin (very common). This was a great find. Overstock.com never fails. Awesome company.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric is a little thinner than I expected, but overall, a great find.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as promised
 from san clemente, ca,  Nov 20, 2012

i wanted everyday napkins that do not need ironing and they filled the bill. they don't replace good linen or cotton napkins but they are very practical and look much better than paper. truly wash and wear/use

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caprice Periwinkle Damask Napkins
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 4, 2012

The color of these napkins are perfect with a Spode pattern I have. The only reason I gave them a 4-star rating is because the hem is rolled and they tend to ball up a bit if I'm not careful washing them. I wanted polyester, no-iron napkins to use everyday and these are perfect and look pretty with white place mats and my china. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Identical
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CAPRICE PERIWINKLE DAMASK NAPKINS
 from Pensacola, FL,  Jun 20, 2012

VERY PRETTY ...COLOR IS BEAUTIFUL AND VERY CLOSE TO THE PIC .... LOVE THEM

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? BEAUTIUFL
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set and a good value too
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 14, 2012

I ordered these napkins and the matching tablecloth based on good reviews and a reasonable price point. I am very pleased with my purchases and plan to use them as a handsome backdrop for my collection of Spode dinner plates. The table setting should be memorable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality fabric and nice color.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Napkins
 from New York,  Mar 13, 2012

I purchased the table cloth as well as these napkins. They match perfectly and are a high quality. Would definately purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely quality. Nice Feel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was totally acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was exactly as presented
 from Oregon,  Dec 24, 2011

Really enjoy the tablecloth and matching napkins. It brings out the beauty of my Italian dinner pattern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a few defects in the fabric, but well worth the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful blue
 from Chicago,  Sep 22, 2011

Gorgeous blue color and nice pattern/stitch to the fabric. Will make me feel special and rich when I eat. Not for the fanciest occasion of a formal wedding or dinner with the presiden off a compsny since edges are stitched on all sides and not always perfectly straight. But incredibly nice for the price. I am very pleased. Cannot get over the gorgeous blue color that is even better in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from california,  Sep 16, 2011

Pretty, bright blue. Noticed after first wash that I had to cut off dangling threads from the corners of most of them. Nice addition to my table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 7, 2010

I got these for Thanksgiving after realizing that all my cloth napkins were sort of ratty looking. They are very pretty and the pattern is subtle but nice. They wash very well, which is a big plus.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice value
 from PA,  Sep 24, 2010

These were lovely and you can't beat the price The colors are beautiful and the quality is good. Love that they come in a large set too

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good material
 from Pittsboro, NC,  May 30, 2010

My Mother having been seamstress, I have a thing about edge stitching and finishing. These had that rushed in Bongo-Bongo look to them...with the finishing corner having finish threads sticking out which I had to trim. Nice finishing would have gotten these a five star. I washed and dried with machines and they came out great - not even needing ironing. Very lovely material. Again, the material was worth decent edge finishing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Plainedge NY,  Apr 16, 2010

Oh what can I say about this beautiful tablecloth and napkin set I purchased.....They made my Passover table look so beautiful and cohesive. I hesitated when I read about the edges not being very nice from another review. They were fine. I even went to a popular department store to examine some of their napkins. Not much difference. The bottom line is that the color and quality of everything was absolutely wonderful. I usually have a heavy clear tablecloth over my linens, but I took a chance without it this time. It looks richer without the top cover. I washed the 2 tablecloths and all the napkins that night, and all the soda, wine, and food drippings came out. PRESTO! All gone. They came out of the dryer unwrinkled, and now that are put away for next year. They were everything I asked for, and made my tables perfect..... A Perfect Purchase!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top