Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
blind review
 from south dakota,  Mar 26, 2014

easy to install light control and none of those annoying rods or cords. love them will be replacing all the blinds in the house with this style.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worst purchase ever
 from Meriden, CT,  Jul 19, 2013

First, let me say that they look nice and are priced incredibly low. That about ends anything good i have to say about this product. The mounting clips are cheap plastic which causes the blinds to fall off the window just about anytime you want to move them up or down, and to mix it up, will sometimes randomly fall to the ground in a loud crash at 3am. These blinds snap into the clips instead of being screwed in. These are a waste of money and i don't understand the positve reviews it does have. And just to clarify, it is mounted evenly and correctly. This is not user error

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cappucino shade
 from Willow River, MN,  Jun 26, 2013

Beautiful shades - color is exact as described - Blocks out almost all light - Great price - Love them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Pinson, Alabama,  Jun 12, 2013

I ordered two shades for a glass front door in a split foyer. These shades gave the area a very elegant look, and several people have asked me who my decorator was. Now we can enjoy watching television and sitting in our great room without the glare from the sun. My son and I installed them, it was very easy and I love the cordless feature.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The cappucino color is very soothing, it let a very filtered light come thru.It is not as dark as the picture when the sun comes thru.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great, it looks like I spent a lot more than I did. Very elegant looking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on que.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from LYNN HAVEN,FL.,  Jun 5, 2013

i love the no cord shade,so easy to put up, looks great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabric cordless cellular shade
 from Long Island, NY,  May 17, 2013

I would not hesitate to order these shade in the future. The quality is good. I needed a clean modern look to my window that would block the afternoon sun while sitting at the dinner table. The shades work perfectly. The color matched to what was on the web site and looks well with my decor. I have recommended them to friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match to the color on your website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I found the quality to be very good, nice sturdy shade, it is in a area of high use and does a great job of blocking the afternoon sun. I think the shades will last a long time and they look nice. Very 2013.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description of this product was accurate and helpful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works just fine
 from Loudon, tn,  Apr 23, 2013

Needed a shade for a spare bedroom. This shade worked perfectly. It's not a room darkener, but you can't see much through it either. Perfect fit for what we needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You get what you pay for..average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
possitive review
 from North East, Pennsylvania,  Apr 16, 2013

We needed a color break up and combination that these blinds provided. They were very simple to install. They look great and operate beautifully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the blinds. just what we needed. Operate and look great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cappucino cellular shades
 from Farmingdale NY,  Apr 16, 2013

The dark color makes everything look richer and covers the outside light better which I like. Dark color really makes a big difference, much better than a light colored shade.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love them... so easy to install.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Theses shades are exactly what we were looking for
 from Columbia, MS,  Mar 9, 2013

The shades were easy to install and look amazing in our new windows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of these shades equals that of the shades we looked at in one of the building supply stores
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top