Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cordless shade
 Mar 17, 2015

Easy to install and I love the color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought 3 shades for my baby's room, color is exactly as pictured. Very easy to install and good quality. Room definitely feels warmer after installing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shades
 from Texas,  Dec 13, 2014

I purchased 2 of these shades for my kitchen windows. I have cafe curtains and needed a shade for privacy at night because the windows have a view of my living room. They are perfect for my purpose. I can effortlessly lower the shade to any position for privacy at night. In the afternoon I can lower them all the way to block the afternoon sun. The color is as indicated online and goes well with my curtains. I'm a 64 year old female and I installed them myself with no problems. They are secure in their brackets. I'm not sure why there was an earlier review about them falling out of their brackets because they are plastic. I do not believe this will be a problem. Not only are they perfect for my purpose for privacy at night, they were in the right price range.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cordless shade
 from Southern Maryland,  Aug 24, 2014

Easy to use cordless shade works perfectly on the door in my family room. Light filtering so it cuts the glare and gives privacy a total blackout effect. Raises and lowers smoothly and can be set at any height. First shipment arrived without any hardware. Customer service promptly ordered a replacement which arrived very quickly. Similar shades were offered at window treatment dealers for 3 times the price! Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific product
 from Kentucky,  Aug 10, 2014

These shades are perfect. They're very attractive and are well-made. I look forward to purchasing more for my other rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blind review
 from south dakota,  Mar 26, 2014

easy to install light control and none of those annoying rods or cords. love them will be replacing all the blinds in the house with this style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worst purchase ever
 from Meriden, CT,  Jul 19, 2013

First, let me say that they look nice and are priced incredibly low. That about ends anything good i have to say about this product. The mounting clips are cheap plastic which causes the blinds to fall off the window just about anytime you want to move them up or down, and to mix it up, will sometimes randomly fall to the ground in a loud crash at 3am. These blinds snap into the clips instead of being screwed in. These are a waste of money and i don't understand the positve reviews it does have. And just to clarify, it is mounted evenly and correctly. This is not user error

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cappucino shade
 from Willow River, MN,  Jun 26, 2013

Beautiful shades - color is exact as described - Blocks out almost all light - Great price - Love them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Pinson, Alabama,  Jun 12, 2013

I ordered two shades for a glass front door in a split foyer. These shades gave the area a very elegant look, and several people have asked me who my decorator was. Now we can enjoy watching television and sitting in our great room without the glare from the sun. My son and I installed them, it was very easy and I love the cordless feature.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The cappucino color is very soothing, it let a very filtered light come thru.It is not as dark as the picture when the sun comes thru.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great, it looks like I spent a lot more than I did. Very elegant looking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on que.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from LYNN HAVEN,FL.,  Jun 5, 2013

i love the no cord shade,so easy to put up, looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabric cordless cellular shade
 from Long Island, NY,  May 17, 2013

I would not hesitate to order these shade in the future. The quality is good. I needed a clean modern look to my window that would block the afternoon sun while sitting at the dinner table. The shades work perfectly. The color matched to what was on the web site and looks well with my decor. I have recommended them to friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match to the color on your website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I found the quality to be very good, nice sturdy shade, it is in a area of high use and does a great job of blocking the afternoon sun. I think the shades will last a long time and they look nice. Very 2013.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description of this product was accurate and helpful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works just fine
 from Loudon, tn,  Apr 23, 2013

Needed a shade for a spare bedroom. This shade worked perfectly. It's not a room darkener, but you can't see much through it either. Perfect fit for what we needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You get what you pay for..average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
possitive review
 from North East, Pennsylvania,  Apr 16, 2013

We needed a color break up and combination that these blinds provided. They were very simple to install. They look great and operate beautifully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the blinds. just what we needed. Operate and look great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cappucino cellular shades
 from Farmingdale NY,  Apr 16, 2013

The dark color makes everything look richer and covers the outside light better which I like. Dark color really makes a big difference, much better than a light colored shade.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love them... so easy to install.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Theses shades are exactly what we were looking for
 from Columbia, MS,  Mar 9, 2013

The shades were easy to install and look amazing in our new windows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of these shades equals that of the shades we looked at in one of the building supply stores
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought