Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Bar
 from Chicago,  Oct 30, 2011

This bar was exactly what I was looking for. Every store had it for so much more money. This price is so ow it is hard to believe what great quality it is. The storage glass shelves are perfect for booze and my stools look great next to the bar. It's a very sturdy piece of furniture. I put it together in about 10 minutes. Cleans easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New York,  Oct 26, 2011

I am in love with my new bar!! I really was nervous to buy something like this online because I could not touch and feel it but it was a great purchase. This bar is so sleek looking and very sturdy. I still can't believe the price. There is great storage and the cappuccino finish is so rich looking. This bar looks like it should cost over $$$. The assembly was really easy and I am surprised because I am not handy. I very happy with my Overstock purchase. Highly recommend this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, Cool Bar
 from Philadelphia,  Nov 12, 2011

This bar is very cool and was an incredible value. Overstock was a pleasure to deal with and the bar arrived in a few days. We assembled it quickly and it's very sturdy. We love entertaining and this bar fit perfectly for all our needs. We are so happy with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exact and so rich looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great but the assumbly instructions ..
 from Ft Worth, TX,  Dec 26, 2011

Product looks great, no scratches, no dings or broken pieces. Just one question ... where the heck are the assembly instructions for this? Poor QA oversight on this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color seems comparable, nice glossy finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar table
 from Houston, Tx,  Dec 20, 2011

This is ezactly what I wanted and needed. Lools new and modern Ilove it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the best Table!
 from Buffalo Grove, IL,  Nov 7, 2012

I love Ordering home staff from Overstock!!! This is the best website!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Color is amaizing,love it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Descruption was perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upgrades my living room!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 19, 2012

I needed a bar for my living room and this was perfect! The color matched exactly to the website, and the instructions were very easy to follow and understand. I've had friends over and gotten several compliments about how chic and sleek it looks. One friend even asked could she purchase the same one! I would definitely reccomend this bar as well as overstock.com for great purchases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Columbia, SC,  Jun 17, 2012

Bought this a few months ago and finally found some time to put it together....and couldn't be happier with the results....looks great with the bar stools i paired them with...great buy for the price in my opinion

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like the pics
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality seems to be good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bar, timely delivery.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 5, 2012

The bar matches the photo perfectly, fits exactly in the spot I planned to place it, and is exactly what I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top