Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Texas,  Nov 29, 2011

This is a great screen divider. Shipped quick and the quality is so nice. No assembly required. What a value

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant!!
 from Arkansas,  Aug 1, 2012

This is a really cool divider screen for my home office; It's stylish, very pretty and the shelves are a clever, useful idea for displaying my handmade jewelry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room Divider
 from Stone Mountain, GA,  Mar 20, 2013

Very nice room divider with shelves on both sides for display of pictures and books. Lighting will shine through quite nicely or you can place a lamp on one of the shelves. However once you place things on the shelves you must be careful when you want to move the screen to open or close so you don't knock over your items on the shelves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cappuccino Wood Framed room divider
 from Indiana,  Dec 28, 2013

This is a classy looking room divider. It works perfectly to separate my long room into two and would look good in any setting. I especially love the shelves, as they are not only nice to look at but very handy for small items while I am working and decorative items on the other side. It came packed very well and the only thing I needed to do was stand it up and place the shelves through the slots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Las Vegas,  Feb 19, 2013

This item was purchased to provide seperation between spaces and its just the right size and the color is a great match for the existing furnishings. I am very happy with this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very good product for the money. No wobbles and not too light.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No complaints
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Screen.
 Apr 17, 2016

I move this screen around for different uses. I is very well made. Just be careful not to pick it up with your fingers on the actual mesh screen. Only pick it up by the wooden frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Mar 25, 2016

Get compliments on this every day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liz
 Jan 28, 2016

This is in my studio apt...I took out the bottom shelf due to my dogs but it sits in front of my bed and gives my apt a separation when friends are over for dinner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lovely
 Jan 26, 2016

Lovely and a great price. Note that it's more translucent than the photo shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and fits my needs
 from Pittsburgh PA,  May 7, 2014

This was a no hassle delivery. Came quickly and no assembly needed. Very stylish. Didn't like the shelves that came along with it. I noted that some found this useful but thought it somewhat flimsy for pictures/objects. But overall very pleased with product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought