Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 17, 2016

This was tough at first cause had no directions, then after finally got together I pulled on one of the drawers and it fell off, so took all drawer fronts and glued and now all good. Would recommend!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
damora
 Mar 11, 2016

This is a great storage file cabinet for our office

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Wood, and Drawer Falls Apart
 Jan 22, 2016

I wouldn't waste my $. Not wood at all and drawer broke after 2 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing special just a file cabinet.
 Jan 22, 2016

The file cabinet met my expectation. Quality is okay, it was easy to assemble it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
file drawer needs accessory
 Oct 22, 2015

not sure why they advertise a file drawer and then don't put the ridge in to have hanging folders. very annoying. time consuming assembly but easy enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and cheerful
 Oct 17, 2015

This cabinet does what it promises. It is cheap, takes time to assemble and holds folders. Great thing is that it has rollers and will fit underneath a standard desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dark. Looks black
 Aug 30, 2015

Very tedious to assemble. Every part, screw, ply board, had to be assembled, glued, or screwed. Took hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serves its purpose
 Aug 26, 2015

I purchased this rolling cabinet as a supplement to my matching L-shaped desk assembly. It serves its purpose, however, does not have any type of frame for hanging files. My files do stand upright though...possibly because it's full. They would fall over and slip down if not completely full. Maybe there's a frame I can purchase somewhere else. I'm satisfied. Fairly easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drawers don't quite close right
 Jun 13, 2015

Not sure if my husband didn't put it together right, but the drawers are kind of wonky. It's still nice looking, but we wouldn't buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spacing of drawers not correct
 May 14, 2015

These drawers do not close. The middle one must be lifted up for the bottom drawer to close. And according to the rest of the comments - a file rack would be a nice addition - so that it can actually hold files. Bought as a set and this piece has been the worst quality of the 3.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Cabinet!
 Apr 7, 2015

I couldn't have asked for a better file cabinet. The only thing is I wish it was bigger, but that's nothing another cabinet can't fix! My husband and I were able to put it together with no issues and it came out great! I would highly recommend this product for someone that works from home. Great storage!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cabinet
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 8, 2014

This cabinet is well built and is very nice looking and blends with our other furniture. The drawers glide so easy and the caster under the bottom draw makes this cabinet very stable. It's a nice addition to our office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pricey
 from Mebane, North Carolina,  May 23, 2014

I bought this file cabinet for $196.41. Then I saw that Ian month ago the same file cabinet was priced for $151.56 on May 2, 2014, an over 20% increase in price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is what it is
 from Austin, Texas,  Apr 3, 2014

It is what you see on the screen. Doesn't hold much, so don't buy if you have alot of files to store. it is a nice addition to an existing desk. maybe a little pricey for it's smallish size, but fits well with existing desk. easy enough to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Experience
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 11, 2014

If you're looking for a nice-looking, lighter-duty, relatively-inexpensive file cabinet or set of drawers, this is a very good choice. It's quite Ikea-like in its design and steps for putting it together. If you've never assembled one of these before, it may be a real challenge to you. But, if you have some experience, and if you study the supplied diagrams carefully, you'll recognize the parts and will have little trouble. However, expect to spend about 3 or more to build it. True, the bottom drawer is not ready for hanging files, and none of the drawers seem to have the strongest bases. But, all in all, the piece truly seems to be of decent and reasonable quality, and surprisingly, it definitely looks better in person than it does in the online image. I'm glad I chose it, and I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, stylish and durable drawer unit
 from Rhode Island,  May 23, 2013

This is exactly what I was looking for to add some drawer space to a desk area that I was creating. The appearance is handsome and the quality of the materials is good. The assembly took some amount of time. Not for the impatient, but the final product was worth the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match for actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was well built and should be durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as descibed
 from Missoula Montana,  Mar 16, 2013

very nice unit, I do like this peice just not the matching desk

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommend
 from The Villages, Fl,  Jan 8, 2013

The file cabinet looks great with the desk. Hardware is great. The file cabinet is very wobbly from side to side. When we assembled I didn't want the casters on it and maybe this is why. The style of the cabinet is just what I wanted and of course the price was great....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent file cabinet for the price
 from San Francisco,  Nov 24, 2012

I was very pleased with the product and was so happy that it did not look cheap next to my other office furniture. To the contrary, it blended in perfectly and looks like it was part of the set. I am very happy with the quality and the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cabinet looks great and does not look cheap and it matched my solid wood desk perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 4, 2012

The cabinet drawers are a little cheaper quality than I had thought but overall think it's a good product for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought