Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Sykesville, Maryland,  Jun 22, 2012

I received the delivery and the box was damaged at the corners and the tape on one end of the box had tethered off. The box had some gouges on the top and bottom however the way the item was packed, there were no damages to the product itself. I think UPS did not “Handle with Caution”, especially since the box was extremely heavy. The item took me about 2 hours to assemble; all the parts were labeled so it was pretty easy knowing what goes where. The top and bottom panels are hallow wood veneer top and the rest of the structure is pressed wood (still sturdy), it kind of reminded me of Ikea Furniture but not as flimsy. All in all it’s a great piece once put together, very contemporary, It has 2 drawers on either side of the glass cabinet. The drawers have a spring mechanisms where you push it in and it clicks open and close. I have been looking around for something like this however the price point for this type of item has been over $1000, great value and can’t complain about the price, however its not the type of furniture that can be kept for generations. pro

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall look is great, when you use the product (i.e. opening the drawer and glass doors you can tell the quality is not high end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? There was not much of a description in the site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cabinet is good looking
 from LA,  Dec 26, 2011

The cabinet looks good. But it took some time to assemble it. The instruction shows to put in 4 crews on the side panels for the drawers, but there are only 3 holes for the screws on the side panels. So I only put 3 screws.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match the screen color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Philadelphia,  Nov 12, 2011

We found this tv stand online but for $900. We did not want to spend that type of money. Luckily we found this tv stand which is identical and much less. Assembly was a breeze and out TV looks amazing. We love the color. Great Value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Value on the internet
 from New York,  Oct 21, 2011

This stand is the best value online. I shopped for over 2 weeks to find this. *** have something similar but their's is over $1200. This is the exact one for so much less. The stand is of great quality and simple assembly. It took me 10 minutes to build it and I have the tv working already as I watch this. The storage is deceiving as it goes way back. The best part is the stand is sturdy and does not rock or move at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece of Furniture
 from Rockaway Beach, NY,  Jan 30, 2012

This is a substantial piece of furniture for a great price. Looks great with other espresso pieces and has lots of storage space. You won't be disappointed. Easy to put together with directions. Drill highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As Pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, solid piece.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 12, 2012

This is a great product and the quality is excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On target.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but be aware.
 from West Michigan,  Feb 12, 2013

The first console arrived wrapped in plastic but the box was very damaged. Document the box condition when it arrives. The back panel was cracked and the bottom was punctured all the way through. The manufacturer did not have the replacement parts, and I was deferred back to Overstock. Overstock.com provided EXCELLENT customer service and sent a replacement console. When that box arrived, I noted some damage to the box, but thankfully the product was not damaged. It went together perfectly, and we are really enjoying the console.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to the same color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, but some damage to the package.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from New York,  Dec 9, 2012

I was a bit terrified when I saw the instructions. Pictures only. BUT, the parts were clearly labeled, and everything fit together the way it was supposed to. Took about 4 hours, assembling by myself..but I wasnt rushing. The piece looks very nice.....................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 13, 2012

I love this entertainment center! I was frustrated when I got it, as the way they separate the screws and everything is ridiculous. They're in one plastic piece that has spots to separate the different screws and pegs and it has a cardboard backing, but nothing to hold the two together. Needless to say, when I opened the box of bits and pieces it was just tons of unlabeled, unseparated screws and pegs. Packaging definitely needs improvement. What one of the other users said was also correct, the shelving only has 3 holes, not 4 like it says... But! It is heavy duty, good quality and gorgeous! Just what I was looking for and for pretty cheap!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size console and great storage
 from Denison, Iowa,  Oct 28, 2012

I will have to say that this took much longer to put together for us than some of the other reviews, but it wasn't really that difficult as long as you follow the instructions. It probably took anywhere from 3-4 hours to assemble. I will have to say the drawers probably don't fit exactly as I would like them to but it isn't noticeable. It holds all our components quite nicely and are out of site. If you have the patience and time to put it together, I would recommend it and the price was far better than any consoles I shopped for on line or in stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was exactly as it looked on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We haven't had this item long but it seems as though the quality is quite good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought