Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OMG WHAT A DEAL!!!
 from Chicago,  Oct 29, 2011

OK...this is an inexpensive but perfectly built dinette set. It's great for my first apartment. I am so happy with the wood top and the chairs are sturdy and comfortable. It really is stylish and I plan on having it for a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Deal
 from New York,  Oct 27, 2011

We thought this price was wrong but this is a great little table and chairs. The quality is really good for the price. The fabric is so soft on the seat cushion. It was easy to put together and it arrived in a few days. Great Value O.CO!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal!
 from Philadelphia,  Nov 10, 2011

We still can not believe the price on this dinette set. The chairs are so comfortable and seat cushion has a like a high end fabric. We assembled the entire set in 10 minutes. Great item and incredible price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little table set
 from Florida,  Nov 5, 2011

This is a small but sturdy table set. We have a tiny apartment and this is perfect. The assembly was easy and the instructions were helpful. We are pleased with the quality and the top is thick and sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality, missing 6 parts
 from Oregon,  Jul 5, 2012

Not only was this cheap and ugly looking, but they couldn't even send me all the parts. How do you miss 6 parts, really? But overstock gave us our money back and was great. When we tried to contact the manufacturer we got no reply. Don't buy this unless they drop the price to $$$

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap, if someone large sits on the chairs they will probably break
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product not what was expected
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Apr 24, 2012

I was surprised at the quality because other reviews said it was a really great product. I could not get the chairs together because there should have been a bolt and nut instead of a short bolt that did not have anything to attach to. I called the manufacter as instructed ,had to leave a message, and they never call me back to troubleshoot. On the other hand Overstock.com was excellent during the return process. It was processed and credited very quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker then appeared online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chairs seemed not sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good. The size would have been perfect if there were not other issues
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightmare
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Nov 16, 2014

The product came with missing and damaged parts. Not only was the delivery experience a nightmare, trying to return this item took me 3 days to schedule pick up for this item with UPS. I will NEVER again order on-line from this company!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult to assemble, arrived damaged
 from California,  Feb 6, 2014

The price of this dining set is what sold me. I liked the color and style in the photos and so I bought it. Here are my 3 problems with it that you should consider before buying: - Arrived damaged: The wood table top portion arrived with a smashed corner and small dents all over the surface. Overstock refunded me my full price that I paid and allowed me to keep it because they were sold out and could not replace it. I'm happy with the customer service but bummed because now I have have a damaged table. - Seat cushions- They are all technically the same "color" but the 4 cushions vary in tone. You can easily see the difference in each one. Some are darker and others are lighter. - Assembly- THINK **! EVERYTHING needs to be assembled. EVERYTHING. I am usually able to assemble furniture and gadgets by myself but this took so much arm power and strength that I had to call a friend to help. Very difficult assembly. It took a full day to get all 4 chairs built and the table portion is still sitting in a pile on my floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought