Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It is a good product, but it does have its limits
 Mar 11, 2016

On assembly: There are very small holes in the tabletop to indicated where to attach it. I would not suggest drilling them out since you risk going through to the top. It does take pressure and patience to make a secure connection, but it can be done. My recommendation to manufacturer would be to make them a little bit more noticeable. For those assembling it, look carefully before you attempt to attach it. You might try starting the hole a little more with the real screws prior to actually attaching it. On assembling legs: This gets a bit challenging. You need to attack the holes precisely - patience is a virtue here. Attach the lower ones first - they are easier; then the upper ones. Be sure to securely tighten all screws, going around a couple times. On Usage: This is where I am disappointed. The seats are small - perhaps proper for "bistro", but they do not support well - they are not deep enough. Short sitting is fine; beware of long periods. The other disappointment is in the leg joints. They bent after using for only a few days because we leaned back. Not meant for relaxing in; but then the little seats don't encourage that either. Bottom line: for a bistro setting, that is, a quick coffee, this may be fine; I would never use it as a dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wobbly, bad welds
 Nov 25, 2015

Apparently buying this table is like a box of chocolates, you never know what you're going to get. After many efforts, my husband was never able to align the legs with the sides to eliminate the wobble. We now have some cardboard folded up under one of the legs to keep the table stable. We haven't yet assembled the chairs. I expect the same bad results with them. I do NOT recommend this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bistro set
 Nov 10, 2015

Just perfect for our Bed and Breakfast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 Jul 8, 2015

Somewhat easy to put together. Looks great in my kitchen. If you're looking for a small table, this is a good fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marsha Hollister
 May 14, 2015

Perfect for the tiny eating area in our home. Well built and looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Cappaccino marble table top
 from Florida,  Nov 12, 2014

The product does not match the description. The description implies the table top is a Cappaccino marble. Nfor the price I expected faux marble or a marble look. Ithe table top was just a deep dark wood. The package included a note asking the recipient to give them a chance to resolve the problem or provide another part. Requests had to be emailed with an anticipated response no later than two days. They simply told me there were no other parts and for me to go back to the retailer. As we had put everything together except for the top, I was willing to make a pro-rated payment for a marble-like tabletop in another color, but as is the problem with solely using email for customer service, no resolution could be met. Buyers beware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small and perfect
 from West Babylon, New York,  Jul 31, 2014

I love this Bistro table set. It's perfect for my eat in kitchen. Looks even more beautiful than the picture. Chairs are comfy and sturdy. The fact that you can slip the chairs in and it give you more space, is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied!
 from Boynton Beach FL,  Dec 20, 2013

Bistro set is lovely, everything exactly as promised. My only complaint, and the reason I did not give it an excellent overall rating, is that it was more difficult to assemble than I imagined. There were so many parts and pieces that I needed help in putting it together. It would have been perfect if it had arrived at least partially assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy this product. Extremely bad
 from Mountain View,CA,  Apr 16, 2013

This product is of extremely poor quality. The bolts do not math hole sizes and some bolts are too big. Also you need to drill holes into the seats to assemble!! Holes are not pre-drilled. This product is very poor and a hassle to assemble. Also the table top does not have holes so it is not secured to the base. Please do not buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor and flimsy quality. This product is a total junk.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Innacurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly
 from Palm Beach, Florida,  Nov 27, 2012

As always overstock came thru quickly with delivery. Table fits perfect in our small apartment kitchen. Very happy with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Table top is darker than pictured it's dark brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought