Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Handsome!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 11, 2008

I get plenty of compliments on these gorgeous chairs. I specifically picked these chairs because of the extra bar of support connecting the lower legs that other parsons chairs usually don't have. I bought 6, they came in great condition although one wrong part was sent but the problem was quickly resolved. I used the on-line chat system and was amazed at the immediate response. These chairs are well worth the money in my oppinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cappuccino Parsons Chairs
 from Illinois,  Oct 19, 2012

very cheaply made, no support, look fine, but no one wants to sit on them--sink in the thin padding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from Washington,  Jan 27, 2012

Nice chairs for the price. I ordered bunch of chairs, and these seems well made compared to others. Material is very nice, even though it's not real leather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match is good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great experience
 from Morrison, IL,  Feb 16, 2010

The chairs arrived in only a few days, and were in excellent shape. They are VERY sturdy and easy to assemble. Should hold up to our family for many years. All the instructions for assembly were clear and accurate. We saved our $$ for many months to buy these pricey chairs, and they were worth every penny. Very pleased with the whole buying experience - and we love the chairs. Would definitely buy again from overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chair!
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 17, 2007

Solid looking chair that is also very stylish but lightweight which makes it easy to pull in and out from the dining table we bought it to go with. Very happy with these chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unsatisfactory
 from Kansas,  Feb 7, 2013

These chairs look great. But are not as comfortable as I had hoped. I purchased a different style of end chairs and would feel bad having our guests sit in the this parsons chair. They sit very straight with not lower back support and thin seat cushion padding. Also, the seat is somewhat narrow. I can't imagine wanting sit and dine for very long. Although we have not had a dinner party yet, I wish I had returned them within the 60 days allotted for returns.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice looking but uncomfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart purchase. Excellent product!
 from Bogart, GA,  Dec 12, 2012

These chairs are gorgeous and extremely comfortable. They were not assembled but was so easy to assemble. They look wonderful and are exactly what I wanted. Great purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. Very Comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chairs for the money
 from Murphys, CA,  Sep 14, 2012

I bought 8 of these chairs for my dining room table and they look fantastic! No one ever guesses how inexpensive these were because they look & feel great. I have smaller children and they wipe clean easily. They were shipped immediately and really weren't hard to put together, but when you have to do 8 chairs, it took a little bit of time. Be patient because they're worth it when done! My only thought is that the seat seems a little lower than the average chair so make sure you measure the height you prefer before ordering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
corporate design
 from cleveland ohio,  Mar 24, 2008

this was my third time odering these - I USE THEM EVERYWHERE! I work for a company that uses these in our offices - they are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought