Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This coat rack looks great and fits in tight places. It's a bit lightweight and does not have a heavy/weighted base, so be careful that you put items on in a balanced manner so that it doesn't tip over. Coat rack arms may leave stretch marks on items if left too long on arms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good coat rack
 Apr 15, 2015

Nice quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect coat rack!
 Feb 4, 2015

Excellent quality, stylish & easily assembled! Surprisingly stable with full load of coats, scarves & hats. Perfect for a corner or even a hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek modern simple
 Jan 30, 2015

It looks great in our entryway, doesn't take up too much space (probably 1 square foot when completely loaded with coats). Assembly was quick and easy with 2 people - one person to hold the long poles upright while the other screwed in hardware. No complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Chicago, Il,  Dec 10, 2014

exactly what we were looking for at a great price. It holds several coats without the tip over factor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern coat rack
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 6, 2014

I love this coat rack. It was easy to put together & is sturdy & attractive. It is in our entry & goes well with my modern taste. I've had lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 10, 2014

Awesome product, very sturdy and very easy to assemble. This rack looks good and has a small footprint allowing you to place it virtually anywhere. The best thing about it is its strength, beciase I currently have 6 winter coats, 2 umbrellas, and 3 sets of hats/scarfs/gloves and it is solid as a rock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A GOOD BUY..
 from Las Vegas,  Jun 27, 2014

Product came in timely manner. Assembly is very easy. Looks spectacular as you enter into house. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Yet Elegant Coat Rack
 from Green Cove Springs, FL,  Jan 1, 2013

This coat rack has clean lines and would fit in a modern or traditional home design. The Cappuccino color is neutral and soft, not as austere as jet black. The directions were straightforward and the coat rack was simple to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 from Owensboro ky,  Nov 28, 2012

i have many good compliments on the item. color matches my bronze hardware perfectly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Texas,  Nov 18, 2012

This coat stand arrived in 3 days and was packed very well. The quality is sturdy and very well made. It has a contemporary style and looks great in our foyer. We highly recommend this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stay away!
 from Chicago,  Nov 12, 2012

Extremely disappointing. While it appeared well packed, one of the metal legs were bent and one of the handles was defective and did not screw in properly.The coat rack was purchased for a rental where the previous tenant made very large holes on the walls and this was my attempt to provide an alternative. Now it is more work to return as the box is over sized and will require assistance to return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrific!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought