Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pleased customer
 Jun 25, 2016

Purchased two of these side tables and are completely satisfied. They don't take up too much space but still accommodate a guest's snack and drink. Look more expensive than the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cathy
 Apr 16, 2016

awesome end table. using as lamp table. sturdy, strong

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Table
 Apr 13, 2016

Table is sturdy, true to colors shown and size. i liked very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LInda from Florida
 Apr 9, 2016

Cheap looking, not even a good look a like for marble as suggested.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cheap looking
 Feb 25, 2016

I guess I didn't read this description well. The marble top is actually an adhesive glossy film.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality table
 Dec 7, 2015

Easy to assemble, took me 20 minutes to assemble, and I am not at all handy. Table is classy looking with marble table top and just the right size for a small side table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 Dec 7, 2015

sturdy, wipes off easily, no need for coasters. shelf at bottom is useful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Manager
 Oct 16, 2015

Totally misrepresented this product!! There were several nicks in the wood and the "marble" top is plastic! We bought 2 and we are returning them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desiree
 Sep 8, 2015

Cute and easy to put together. It went perfectly in my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks!
 Jun 13, 2015

Very nice small marble top table. Had some problems with nail alignment, but it is what I wanted for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive but not high quality
 May 29, 2015

I knew I wasn't buying a piece of fine furniture when I got these tables. I needed a specific size and these fit the order. They are easy to assemble. The only problem is that what looks like wood (legs) is actually wood wrapped with contact paper that is printed to look like wood. There were areas that I needed to use glue and a toothpick to glue the contact paper back down to the surface to make a smooth look again. I do very much like the way they look next to my sofa and the tops are easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wonderful Surprise
 Apr 1, 2015

I wasnt sure how this side table would look from the reviews. However when I received it I was really surprised. I was able to put it together myself and it looks great, its the perfect fit and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstocked!!
 Mar 14, 2015

Live this table. Using it as lamp table and is sturdy and finish is really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marble top Table
 Jan 7, 2015

This table is great. I needed an entry table to put my purse and keys. The craftsmanship is excellent. It is worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Side Table
 from Totowa, NJ,  Dec 9, 2014

Love my new accent table. It matches my new sofa perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful tables
 from new york city,  Oct 15, 2014

the tables are an excellent compliment to my new sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice
 from Plymouth, Ma,  May 30, 2014

I like the table and it's well made and easy to put together but I was disappointed in the "marble" top and found it to be cheap quality plastic like covering. It still looks good and matches our marble top kitchen table which is why I bought it! It does the job but you need to use coasters as it absorbs water!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table for small areas
 from Mauldin, SC,  Apr 10, 2014

This accent table fit perfectly in the small area beside my love seat. The bottom shelf gave me extra storage room when I placed a nice dark straw basket with handles on the lower shelf. I needed a durable finish for the top. The simulated marble top worked out well for me. I don't worry if I don't get a coaster under a glass. Cleaning with just a damp cleaning cloth with water takes care of removing anything that I have spilled on it. Assembly was required, and took no longer than 20 minutes to complete. Nice side table for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great as an extra table for a room
 from New Jersey,  Feb 25, 2014

It says marble top in the description however, it is not. The top only resembles a marble look and feel. It is actually laminate. It looks great from a distance but not if you get close and notice it is not real marble. Serves my purpose of putting it next to the back door to hold my key stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TABLE TO SHORT
 from WENTZVILLE MISSOURI,  Feb 8, 2014

TABLE IS REALLY NISE < AND FITS THE OTHER FURNATURE REAL NICE <<<<< JUST WISH IT CAME IN A LONGER STILE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought