Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cappuccino/marble top side table
 from ann arbor, MI,  Oct 15, 2012

For a MARBLE TOP table, I assumed it would be marble....it is just cheap laminate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well, it's not marble top.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnificent wood and marble
 from Gaithersburg, Maryland,  Jan 9, 2014

I love this table, but to be honest, I ordered because it said it came "assembled." When it arrived at my door I was horrified. I was unwilling to open the package. But when I did, I was amazed and the beauty of the marble. I unwilling set myself to the task of assembling this monster. But it went together quickly and it is the star of the room. The ebony shades of the wood legs, and shelf only help to enhance the beauty of the marble. And to think I almost sent it back without a look-see!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice
 from Plymouth, Ma,  May 30, 2014

I like the table and it's well made and easy to put together but I was disappointed in the "marble" top and found it to be cheap quality plastic like covering. It still looks good and matches our marble top kitchen table which is why I bought it! It does the job but you need to use coasters as it absorbs water!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table for small areas
 from Mauldin, SC,  Apr 10, 2014

This accent table fit perfectly in the small area beside my love seat. The bottom shelf gave me extra storage room when I placed a nice dark straw basket with handles on the lower shelf. I needed a durable finish for the top. The simulated marble top worked out well for me. I don't worry if I don't get a coaster under a glass. Cleaning with just a damp cleaning cloth with water takes care of removing anything that I have spilled on it. Assembly was required, and took no longer than 20 minutes to complete. Nice side table for the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great as an extra table for a room
 from New Jersey,  Feb 25, 2014

It says marble top in the description however, it is not. The top only resembles a marble look and feel. It is actually laminate. It looks great from a distance but not if you get close and notice it is not real marble. Serves my purpose of putting it next to the back door to hold my key stand.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TABLE TO SHORT
 from WENTZVILLE MISSOURI,  Feb 8, 2014

TABLE IS REALLY NISE < AND FITS THE OTHER FURNATURE REAL NICE <<<<< JUST WISH IT CAME IN A LONGER STILE

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk!
 from indiana,  Jan 31, 2014

missing screws, dinged and chipped legs, holes dont line up - had to drive new ones....beautiful in the pictures but so misleading!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing parts make assembly impossible
 from Los Lunas, NM,  Dec 7, 2013

The package arrived with a parts envelope tightly wrapped and containing only three of the four washers required to assemble the legs to the top. I have asked the wholesaler, whom you did not identify in your catalog, to send me the missing part. I shall have to wait for at least a week to get it. In the meantime the partly-assembled (3/4legs) table is not useful. If you sell things by mail, it should be easier to get them than waiting first for the item and then for the missing parts.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Side Table perfect match!
 from Kettering, Ohio,  Nov 10, 2013

I purchased the 3 pc set from another store for an amazing price. After i received them, I knew I had to have this table as well. I have 2 slipper chairs, and this fits perfectly as it is 1/2 the width of the normal end table. Thanks again O.com!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor foundation
 from Iowa,  Apr 9, 2013

The wood was dark and beautiful. The top is marbled and nice. The places on the underside where you have to assemble the legs were poor quality. The glue that was used broke free from the paper type bottom. I reglued using gorilla glue and tightened the screws and now it is stable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 2 out of 5 stars for quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was correct.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Pgh Pa,  Mar 2, 2013

This table was described as is. It is a good buy for this product. The color of the wood was exact. Would recommend for a small space

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Table top was good but the finish on bottom shelf was not complete
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not real marble
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 5, 2013

THis table is advertised as marble but it is not. Disappointed in the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looked like the perfect solution for a small area. Arrived well packed in multiple pieces and all the parts were there. However, the screw holes were off center and therefore it was impossible to match holes with the wood screws on the shelving piece and one of the pre-drilled holes was stripped so able to install the wood screw.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY low quality. Made in China, screw holes are off center, one leg doesn't fit correctly nor does the bottom shelf.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accuracte
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!!!
 from St Petersburg, FL,  Nov 19, 2012

love this side table-easy to assemble perfect! VERY CUTE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stone top very nice, legs seem sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top