Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing Value
 from Texas,  Aug 6, 2012

We are in love with our new tv stand. What an incredible value. It's sturdy, well made and simple to assemble. The quality is great and there is plenty of storage space. We highly recommend this TV stand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from queens, new York,  May 14, 2013

the tv stand is nice and matched the sofa perfectly but it came with 2 of the 3 corners dented and a scratch on the marble. the marble is not real which i didn't know but i guess for the price I should've known.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not real marble
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love the new TV stand.
 from Philadelphia,  Aug 30, 2012

This was the easiest purchase. I love marble and brown and I did not want to spend hours putting it together. It was priced well and went together in 10 minutes. Looks great with the big tv and there is plenty of storage. Great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fabulous quality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful table it look great.
 from Starkville, MS,  Oct 3, 2013

I was nervous about ordering a table that needed to be assembled but it was not hard to do, in fact I did the first table by myself and I was able to assemble it in a hour. I ordered two more after that to complete the room. My company loves the tables. I let them know where I found them and they are amazed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Putting a table together without the instructions
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 14, 2013

This box showed up in great condition, the items were packed perfectly. One leg has a bunged up pre-installed threaded insert. Oh, yeah, would not recommend to a friend who has no prior knowledge of working on boxed furniture, for there were NO assembly instructions. The furniture is very stylish. I would buy it again, but would check all threaded parts before assembling this item or any item from this group in China.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice-looking table, but not real marble.
 from Birmingham, AL,  Oct 23, 2012

The product arrived packaged extremely well so I was surprised to see a corner of the faux marble top chipped and damaged..... maybe the size of a small fingernail. I was able to place the piece on a back corner, so it's not too obvious, but it was disappointing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and sturdy, but some of the holes did not match up, so assembly was not easy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is misleading because the top is not real marble -- it is a veneer-type faux marble. However, it looks good and is a pretty table.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cathy
 Apr 16, 2016

love it. sturdy, strong, and quite heavy-duty. holds 55 inch tv NO problem!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owesome!
 May 13, 2015

This one was really great - arrived in perfect shape, easy to assemble, and looks awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I got what I paidnfor
 Mar 14, 2015

This is an attractive item at first glance. The laminate wood peeled easily at assembling, big pieces that I'll try to use a smartie to fill in,,,I wish it had a back to hide the wires and cords but that's my bad. It's ok, wish I looked more and didn't consider cost. It's just ok

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Disappointed"!!
 Feb 17, 2015

I was very disappointed with the quality of the TV stand. Stand is of inferior quality and over priced. The legs had nicks and dings which I covered with furniture touch-up marker. Table is very light and not too stable. It was very easy to put together. I did not return item because didn't want to bother with the repacking and mailing back of merchandise. I gave it to my mother to use with a 32 inch TV. I would not recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking TV stand but ? quality
 from FL,  Apr 17, 2014

My husband and I put it together in no time without any difficulty. Looks nice but ... Top is a very thin laminate, not granite nor formica. After connecting all the cables, on the very first day! When we pushed the console back to place on a very smooth tile floor, the center bottom leg support cracked the particle board of the base of the piece. I just gently straightened back in place (and cannot move it again). It looks nice overall and the price was cheap; however, would not recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly as expected, but nice, nonetheless.
 from East Central Illinois,  Feb 26, 2014

Let me start by saying... this looks GREAT. I love the style and design. It is very sturdy and took about 50 minutes to assemble alone, in spite of the cat trying to sabotage my progress. Now for the negatives... in spite of the reasonable price, I assumed that because the item title/description said marble, that the top would indeed be a thin layer of, if not actual marble, some sort of rocky substance. It isn't. It is just the usual wood, covered in a marble patterned plastic laminate. Also some of the holes didn't line up, as is the problem w/ many assemble-at-home items. But a quick zip w/ the drill and I was in business. It barely slowed me down. Overall, it wasn't quite what I expected, but it really does look exactly like the picture and is very nice and quite sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent console for the money
 from Indianapolis,  Oct 21, 2013

Very sturdy construction. Easy to assemble and it looks lovely. The top of it is slightly "cheap" looking, but for our bedroom sitting room, it's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought