Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from Silverthorne, CO,  Oct 16, 2013

I bought this because it was low cost, so I wasn't expecting super high quality. And for the money it's exactly what I got. I think it it stylish and works perfectly for what I needed. My only complaint is that there were two (not eight, as needed) pre-drilled holes, but they didn't line up with anything. I had to get a drill and mark and drill 8 holes to asemble it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Bay Area, CA,  Mar 6, 2013

Rather difficult to get the sides symmetrical. In fact two of us for assembly and we couldn't get the box structure straight, just the pre-drilled holes not lining up exactly right or the structure really isn't meant to be a solid square as it is protrayed. Anyway, heavy table with the marble flat shelves. Rather more trouble than it is worth in assembly. Not classy looking but rather tacky. Took a rather long time for assembly for what it is worth and also a less than satisfactory final result.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Debatable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking and not ready to assemble
 from Olympic Peninsula, WA,  Feb 8, 2013

Even though I knew the table wouldn't be too fancy, because of the low price, I was very disappointed to discover that the "marble" laminate pieces came without pre-drilled holes to connect to the metal frame. I had to drill them myself before completing assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This table is shoddy, even for the low price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Even though I knew it couldn't contain real marble at this price, the company should have put the word "marble" in quotation marks. It is marble-patterned plastic.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish but not exactly what I expected
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 7, 2014

The finished product looks pretty stylish with clean lines, which is what I was going for; however, there are a few major issues with this. The shelves are NOT marble. They are faux marble, marble-look, very lightweight and the marble printed covering is actually flaking apart at the edges upon unpacking them. There are no pre-drilled holes in the shelves even though screws are provided for them. They have to be drilled in; however, with the lack of quality apparent in these pieces I may just leave them sitting on the frame and not screwed in, as I fear they may split apart and break. I am glad I got this piece with a coupon because paying full price for it would have been tragedy. The metal legs and frame seem fine despite the poor quality shelves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title of Marble does not match actual product
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 28, 2013

I was very dissappointed that the stand had a plastic type top and not marble as advertised. Otherwise the stand was a good quality, but I don't like the cheap looking replica of marble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Snohomish, WA,  Dec 12, 2014

All parts were enclosed and the directions were straight forward, however, the metal brackets on the legs that attach the top are soft and broke upon attaching the top per the directions. There are no marks or pre-drilled holes for the top and bottom shelves so you have to eyeball it to get the shelves lined up. Save your money, this is not worth the expense.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to asseambly nice looks good
 from Spring, Tx,  Oct 19, 2014

We bought it to fix it in small space to accommodate our router in the office, but it is nice to go anywhere you need it, looks good,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little stand for the money
 from Beaver Dam, WI,  Nov 26, 2013

This really is a great option at the end of a hallway or a small corner that needs a lil something. It's NOT real marble, and if you stand there and stare at it, yes you will notice it. If you're looking for this stand to be the focal point, this is not for you. I have the dark version and I think it looks real enough for what I needed it for. This product is exactly what is described, it is easy to put together, it's sturdy and in my opinion a great little accent piece to display other items which should be the focal point. It looks absolutely perfect at the end of my long narrow hallway with a set of matching statues, one on each shelf, with a fabulously tall, narrow and high quality art piece above it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reaaly pleased
 from Michigan,  Jun 19, 2013

This product was true to it's description. I would recommend this product and I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stand for the recliner
 from Texas,  Nov 20, 2012

I bought this stand for my husbands recliner. It worked out perfectly. He puts his remote, his magazines, his coffee and it's really sturdy. We didn't need anything bulky or expensive and this fit great and looks awesome next to the recliner. We love it. Assembly was simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought