Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from Silverthorne, CO,  Oct 16, 2013

I bought this because it was low cost, so I wasn't expecting super high quality. And for the money it's exactly what I got. I think it it stylish and works perfectly for what I needed. My only complaint is that there were two (not eight, as needed) pre-drilled holes, but they didn't line up with anything. I had to get a drill and mark and drill 8 holes to asemble it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Bay Area, CA,  Mar 6, 2013

Rather difficult to get the sides symmetrical. In fact two of us for assembly and we couldn't get the box structure straight, just the pre-drilled holes not lining up exactly right or the structure really isn't meant to be a solid square as it is protrayed. Anyway, heavy table with the marble flat shelves. Rather more trouble than it is worth in assembly. Not classy looking but rather tacky. Took a rather long time for assembly for what it is worth and also a less than satisfactory final result.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Debatable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking and not ready to assemble
 from Olympic Peninsula, WA,  Feb 8, 2013

Even though I knew the table wouldn't be too fancy, because of the low price, I was very disappointed to discover that the "marble" laminate pieces came without pre-drilled holes to connect to the metal frame. I had to drill them myself before completing assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This table is shoddy, even for the low price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Even though I knew it couldn't contain real marble at this price, the company should have put the word "marble" in quotation marks. It is marble-patterned plastic.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish but not exactly what I expected
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 7, 2014

The finished product looks pretty stylish with clean lines, which is what I was going for; however, there are a few major issues with this. The shelves are NOT marble. They are faux marble, marble-look, very lightweight and the marble printed covering is actually flaking apart at the edges upon unpacking them. There are no pre-drilled holes in the shelves even though screws are provided for them. They have to be drilled in; however, with the lack of quality apparent in these pieces I may just leave them sitting on the frame and not screwed in, as I fear they may split apart and break. I am glad I got this piece with a coupon because paying full price for it would have been tragedy. The metal legs and frame seem fine despite the poor quality shelves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title of Marble does not match actual product
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 28, 2013

I was very dissappointed that the stand had a plastic type top and not marble as advertised. Otherwise the stand was a good quality, but I don't like the cheap looking replica of marble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Sturdy Little Guy
 Jun 2, 2016

Love this table. Got it to hold my large water cooler (which is super heavy when full). This table does the job like a champ and looks cute too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
msg
 May 29, 2016

Beautiful piece of furniture. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish plant stand.
 May 27, 2016

Easy to assemble. Perfect to set in front of window

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SH Ohio
 May 4, 2016

Love the plant stands! Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beverley
 Apr 25, 2016

We are very happy with this wee table. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult to assemble
 Apr 8, 2016

Parts don't fit well, and no way to anchor the simulated marble shelves. But it really does look nice. Will try double-faced sponge tape to keep the shelves from being accidentally knocked off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plant Stand
 Mar 4, 2016

Very nice plant stand. It looks expensive, but was very reasonable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Stand
 Feb 13, 2016

This stand is very nice, attractive & high quality. It looks great & will go in any room with any type of furniture. I highly recommend this stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Plant Stand
 Sep 2, 2015

Very attractive plant stand. Very pleased with it!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plant stand
 Aug 20, 2015

I am using this for a really large Christmas cactus and it is perfect! I have been using it outside all summer and it is showing no wear from summer rains. It's is sturdy and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little table
 Aug 6, 2015

This is the second table that I purchased. I use them as end tables in my bedroom. I bought a king size bed recently and did not have room for my traditional end tables. These were easy to assemble and have a nice rich look. Just enough room for a plant, box of tissues or bottle of water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY PLANT STAND!
 Jul 15, 2015

I PLACED THE PLANT STAND IN THE FOYER AND IT'S PERFECT! NOT TO LARGE AND VERY STURDY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great but terrible to assemble.
 Jun 24, 2015

Ended up not securing the top and bottom as there are no pre-screwed holes and you would need a drill to do so. Too much trouble for what it's worth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Snohomish, WA,  Dec 12, 2014

All parts were enclosed and the directions were straight forward, however, the metal brackets on the legs that attach the top are soft and broke upon attaching the top per the directions. There are no marks or pre-drilled holes for the top and bottom shelves so you have to eyeball it to get the shelves lined up. Save your money, this is not worth the expense.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to asseambly nice looks good
 from Spring, Tx,  Oct 19, 2014

We bought it to fix it in small space to accommodate our router in the office, but it is nice to go anywhere you need it, looks good,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought