Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Insane Value
 from Chicago,  Oct 29, 2011

This is the most incredible value on the internet. This is a small dinette set with 4 comfortable chairs. We did not want to spend a lot and this came in real clean and pretty. It arrives in one box and takes about 15 minutes-20 minutes to assemble. We are real happy with the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Dinette with great quality
 from Florida,  Oct 29, 2011

This is a real cute dinette set. We wanted something small and affordable to eat at in our little kitchen. It's perfect in everyday. The marble is not real but looks very real. The metal is strong and seats are comfy. Assembly took about 20 minutes

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal!
 from Texas,  Oct 30, 2011

This is a such a cute little dinette. The metal is strong and sturdy. We love the marble like top. Easy to clean quick assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dinette!
 from New York,  Oct 27, 2011

I never purchased anything online before but this was a great first experience. The dinette set arrived in about 4 days and there was no damages. It took me about 35 minutes to assemble it but it's real sturdy and we use it as an arts and crafts table. We didn't want to spend a lot of money so this really worked well. I am so happy we got it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love the Dinette Set!!!!!
 from New York,  Apr 14, 2012

I really love this Dinette Set, it looks good in my Dining area. I Just purchase the Cappuccino Marble/Bronze Coffee Table set. I hope it looks as good as the Dinette Set. The only thing is please make sure you have a drill available because my friend, had to drill holes in the table top because the holes were in the wrong position. They sent us a second table top and the same thing happen the holes were in the wrong position. So glad I had a drill available and my friend just drilled the holes in the correct postion (wish someone in reading the reviews had mention that we may need a drill). Love Love Love the Dinette Set!!! Hope when I get the Coffee Table set I will not have any problems but I will be prepare in case. After all you get what you pay for and the price was very reasonable for me. By the way the Dinette Set is not an oversize set. It's just the right size if you have a small apartment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked as it appeared on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition! Blends well with any furniture!
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 21, 2012

Fabulous product. Very easy to put together, shipped faster than expected. I have a small apartment and this table is perfect with 2, 3, or 4 chairs. I would highly recommend this set. Definitely brings the room together, as it can blend well with a myriad of furniture colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The chairs are a little darker
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Table . . . BUT
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Apr 17, 2012

This was a great buy. I only had problem with assembling the product. The pre-drilled holes for the tabletop were in the wrong spot, and there were no pre-drilled holes for the chair cushions. It's a good thing that I had a drill on hand and a brother who is in construction. He walked me through measuring and how to drill. However, without my brother and a little know-how myself, I would not have been able to assemble this table. I did contact O.co. They were willing to replace the unit. However, taking apart what I had already done (which was A LOT) and packing it in the box was too much work. Let's not forget that I needed a table. Waiting for another delivery . . . ARGH. I'm just glad I made it work. However, without those problems, the table is a perfect fit for my room. I absolutely LOVE it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? BEAUTIFUL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is great. However, the assembly was terrible.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its cute!
 from New York,  Mar 23, 2012

I like it it is cute and fits my house perfect. The tabletop was hard to see on the internet, so i was crossing my fingers when it came in. But I have to say its a beutiful marble looking table top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R URBAN, SALEM OREGON
 Sep 23, 2015

INEXPENSIVE TABLE AND CHAIRS....GREAT FOR SMALL AREA OR KITCHEN....EASY TO ASSEMBLE.....WHEN I RECEIVED THIS...THE CORNER WAS DAMAGED IN SHIPPING....OVERSTOCK SHIPPED ME A NEW TOP.....GREAT PLACE TO BUY WHAT YOU WANT.....FREE SHIPPING REALLY HELPS...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New look
 Jun 25, 2015

The table is small, but looks good. If you need something larger, this is not your table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product poorly painted
 from Salem, Oregon,  Aug 16, 2013

I was very pleased with the table and chairs when I first took them out of the box. I checked the table top for any blemishes and found none. I began to put the chairs together and discovered many dings to the paint and on three of the backs there were large scrapes in the paint. It was packaged very well, so I can only assume that the company who made this product damaged it and then packaged it in this condition. For a dining set selling for*** there just isn't the value. Of course I had already recycled the box so now I am stuck with a blemished dining set. This was my first experience buying on line and I can assure you it will be my last. I prefer to deal with local companies where I could at least return the poorly made item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from AZ,  Mar 28, 2012

There were only pictures for instructions and that was a little bit different for us to deal with. It would be nice to have the screws labeled on the picture a little bit better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual. I was concerned that the marble would be yellow hued but it is not.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a good quality table for the kitchen.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jun 10, 2016

good, easy to install. Fit well in an apt or a condo ( small dining room). Big enough for 4 people dinning. Great price !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bubbado
 May 10, 2016

Very cheap set. Table is not too bad but chairs are. We were afraid to sit on them. They wobble all the time & you can pick one up with just one hand. Looks cute but not worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Jun 2, 2015

Bought this for my daughter when she got her first apartment. Had a problem with table top, it had a chip. The manufacturer sent a replacement very quickly. Ended up being a very functional and good looking table for her needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that good
 Apr 21, 2015

Chairs are not good at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 Apr 21, 2015

chairs are uneven. had to return

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small apt size set
 from NH,  Sep 14, 2014

Ok kitchen table set for short term use, cheaply constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Table
 from Commerce Township , MI,  Aug 4, 2014

Item came with the box shredded.I'm not sure if it left the warehouse like that or UPS is to blame Regardless it was missing over 22 screws. Overstock stepped up and got me the screws and the after sales service was fantastic. However this product is kinda cheap. People compliment me but its overall not great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waiting for customer service assistance
 from Oro Valley, AZ,  Jul 17, 2014

Received this item today, badly damaged (during shipment?) and waiting for customer assistance for replacement. The style is really great, better quality than expected. My table top is ruined BUT the look is definitely nice and looking forward to replacement piece. The metal parts are classy and a good match to the faux marble top. Can't wait to have the new set! I would recommend this product for small dining or kitchen areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought