Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Chicago,  Oct 30, 2011

I was not sure the quality would be good due to the amazing price but this is an awesome bar top table. We use it in our kitchen and it's really pretty and I put it together in like 7 minutes. We still can't get over the price. What a value. Thanks Ovestock or should I say O.co!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Weston, FL,  Dec 6, 2011

This bar table was easy to put together and fit perfectly in my kitchen with the barstools I already had. Inexpensive and does the trick - great for apartment!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table!
 from Green Cove Springs, FL,  Jan 16, 2012

Bought this piece for a Florida Room we just completed. I wanted a small table we could sit at to eat breakfast, drink coffee, etc. This table was prettier than I imagined, the top looks fantastic! I also like the fact that you can adjust the height of the table...we made the height the tallest, & it looks absolutely great! Was also pretty easy to put together. Another great O.com purchase! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate and what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price. Amazing Quality
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 12, 2012

This is an amazing table with a real marble like top. It's extremely sturdy and the top is thick. I bought the matching stools and they are nicer than any stool I shopped for in a store. It's truly a great deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY WELL MADE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bar table was exactly the perfect height.
 from Hendersonville, TN,  Jan 8, 2012

was looking for something to go with two bar stools and this was just perfect. I have gotten compliments on the new addition to our family room. Perfect height for a third person to stand and converse with those seated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just like the picture showed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy - table top heavy - thick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? found the description to be very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Texas,  Feb 14, 2012

Nice table for me to sit and drink morning coffee at, easy assembly. nice for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, I do have a little problem with the legs matching up to be level.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from al,  Aug 2, 2012

Love this. It is even more beautiful of a table top in person. Picture does not do it justice. It is a very small table but perfect for small spaces which is just what I needed! Price is low so was worried would be rickety, but super quality. Extremely pleased - as always from Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I put this together myself with ease and LOVE It!
 from Escondido California,  May 6, 2013

I am a divorced senior female who lives alone and wanted to buy a bar table to go with my 2 bar stools. I recently moved and could not find any one to help me put this beauty together. I even asked my 2 busy grown children who live near me to do this for my Mother's Day gift-but they are way too busy and encouraged me to do this myself. I never put anything like this together before so I procrastinated thinking I would find someone to help. I got so frustrated and then I looked at the directions with pictures that were very detailed and precise and decided I will do this myself. I organised all the parts with labels to match the directions and pictures that were sent to me along with my beautiful table that needed to be completely finished by me alone. I was so surprised that once I organised the screws and parts-it took me less than an hour to put this beauty up. I Love it!!! I sent pictures to all my family and friends and they love it too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful Color matched my bar stools perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was made very well-Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Table for the price
 from Cordova, TN,  Apr 22, 2013

I bought this to go with bar stools that I already had and was very pleased to that the table adjusted and the chairs fit perfectly at the tallest height. I was a little skeptical about the color but it matched my dining room table perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table but no chairs
 from Gastonia, NC,  Feb 26, 2013

The table was as expected, but the lack of chairs was not. The picture clearly shows a set, but the item was only a table. That was disappointing, discovered only when opening the shipped package. The description could better explain that chairs are sold separately, and perhaps provide recommended links to product details for a matching set of chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site matched the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table is sturdy and met the needs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description could better explain that chairs are sold separately
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Feb 10, 2013

Counter or bar height, light weight yet sturdy, beautiful design, easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Vernal, UT,  Jan 29, 2013

My husband and I are very please with this table. We bought a set of bar stools and then had to find a table to fit. This one is perfect! And you could even have it lower if you didn't need it to be as tall. Overall, this is a great buy for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what we expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table is sturdy and seems to be holding up very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was quite accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from New york,ny,  Dec 6, 2012

great quality. Very easy to put togther, Def worth it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good table for small space
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 10, 2012

fairly easy to put together. goes well with a couple of bar stools I already had from Target. I live in a studio so I have very limited space and and it fit perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
below par table
 from Sarasota, FL,  Feb 18, 2014

just sub standard table. Plastic marble like top with metal legs, wobbly and cheap looking.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Maine,  Jul 16, 2013

Nice little table. Bought it for a covered patio area. Matches well with the counter height stools I already owned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A fair compromise between price and quality
 from San Jose, CA,  Feb 15, 2012

I was very disappointed when I tried to mount it out of the box as some screws and one of the legs were missing ! The manufacturer didn't help, but the customer service of Overstock was perfect and shipped another to me right away. Now it is in use, I want to raise the fact that it is very light material, unstable, and not appropriate for an everyday use unless you additionally fix it to the wall. However, the faux-marble looks great and the result is good: this table is what we needed and fits the space just fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Honnest
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top