Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Bookcase with excellent quality
 from California,  Aug 12, 2012

The bookcase arrived in 3 days from when we ordered it. Packaging was good and the bookcase was easy to put together. It now sits real pretty in our den with all our frames on it. It looks better than the picture on the website and the bookcase is very sturdy and wide. The shelves are deep and can hold a lot of stuff. The price was really what got us to purchase this. It was much lower than anything out there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super quality and design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous the bookshelf
 from Georgia,  Jul 3, 2013

The bookshelf is wonderful!!! Everything was great!!! A perfect fit for our room. I recommend with all my heart!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bookshelf
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 12, 2013

Great bookshelf. Has a lot of shelf space and looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bookcase
 from Newport oregon,  Dec 25, 2012

Check the measurements. It was smaller than envisioned, but worked perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from California,  Apr 24, 2014

No surprises! Looks just like picture and description. Thick sturdy laminated wood. Pretty deep brown color...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We ordered two!
 from Lenox, MA,  Mar 12, 2014

Having a large room and loads of books, we ordered two of these bookshelves. They are beautiful addition to our study, not quite as tall as we thought, but roomy and very attractive. The installation also was quite easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to assemble, as pictured, great price!
 from Monterey, CA,  Oct 28, 2013

I had promised my husband no more assembly required furniture, but I loved the look of this bookcase/shelf and the reviews inspired me to purchase. Arrived wrapped perfectly, little trash to discard of (a miracle for a frequent online shopper), clear instructions and we put it together with a screwdriver and in less than an hour. Clearly labeled and nicer quality than I anticipated. Already full of decor and has a painting and lamp from Overstock on it. I am contemplating one for our living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting piece
 Mar 10, 2016

We secured this tall unit to the wall, and the toys at grandparents house in the grandkids bedroom are neatly stored in baskets and displayed. The Wall mounted TV hangs above, so the DVD is also tucked into one shelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bookcase, but a little impractical
 Feb 10, 2016

This bookcase looks high quality, and it was very easy to put together. It has even already survived a move. My only problem with it is the fact of that my larger books cannot stand upright in the shelves. They have to be laid on their sides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lisa
 Nov 10, 2015

bought this to complete my bedroom ensemble and it fit perfectly. well made and is exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but doesnt fit all my books
 Oct 5, 2015

Nice, although I wish the wood quality was better, it's more hollow which makes it easy to tip if you don't have a lot on it. It doesn't fit tall books like text books, just regular book size, or a cookbook. Sot it was a bit hard to accessorize and ended up having to get something for the closet for all the other books that didn't fit. Love the design and look, but wish it was a bit taller in between shelves to accommodate more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bookcase
 Sep 1, 2015

Very functional book case. Good size and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bookcase
 Aug 26, 2015

Really do like this bookcase, however, several of the selves did not really come together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad product!
 May 2, 2015

Not made of decent materials!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 Apr 14, 2015

There are lots of pieces to put together but the instructions made it easy, although it took some time to do. The end result was great. I would just suggest looking all of the shelves over very well before starting to put it together. I got to the very last piece (which was the bottom shelf because you flip it over) and there was a bad place in the wood. It wasn't worth waiting on a new shelf so I just put a picture over it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Sturdy
 Apr 8, 2015

Very easy to assemble, nice quality and it fit nicely in my space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Mar 10, 2015

Nice look, easy to assemble. The instructions were very clear too. I was really happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Bethlehem, Georgia,  Nov 3, 2014

I hate to put things together My son had it together quickly. It was size, color, quality correct. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS SHELF!
 from Fayettvielle NC,  Oct 15, 2014

This bookshelf has gotten so many great compliments!! i love the design and it looks great with just about anything placed in there. i used candle mason jars and little bottles of empty liquor with books and pictures random i know but it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Bookcase
 from South Carolina,  Aug 20, 2014

Although it took 2 hours for my son-in-law to put it together, I am thoroughly enjoying it - for storage and the modern look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought