Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
looks good
 Aug 8, 2015

looks really good and is perfect for dividing a room, but the panels are uneven and one is longer than the other 2. so it's wobbly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
....love it....
 Apr 30, 2015

this divider looks better than the picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great accent piece
 Dec 27, 2014

WE have a matching cabone in our office. Perfect accent piece. Sturd construction. Sheer without bring see thru.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth looking into.
 from Clearwater, Fl,  Jul 15, 2014

What would be really perfect for my use is if it came in a 4-panel. Screen looks nice and being see-through allows light in and ability to still see out - just filtered. Does a great job of cutting glare and the heat from the morning sun that beats into the room. Style is not distracting so it's been a nice addition. I would definitely order this again if I needed another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Virginia,  Mar 20, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for at the right price!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made folding screen
 from Philadelphia,  Sep 5, 2012

I found it so hard to find a screen like this. All the others were cheaply made and expensive. It's a great room divider for my small apartment yet it does not block out the light from the window. The quality and price are perfect. Thanks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it!
 May 14, 2016

Remodeling our office reception are and bought this for a "backdrop". It's perfect for what I wanted. The only thing I didn't notice in the picture is that there is an off-white mesh material behind the wood design. You can still see though it, but I interpreted the OV pic had nothing behind the wood work design.Still really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds privacy, sturdy & allows air circulatation
 May 3, 2016

We rent & while have beautiful, floor to ceiling living room windows we're on 1st level and live in a fishbowl with neighbors walking by. This does the trick: doesn't cut back on light, allows air to flow and looks just terrific. Sturdy enough; glad we got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michele
 Apr 19, 2016

Light weight, built well. Great accent to the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 Feb 28, 2016

this is a nice panel to add a little Asian flare to a small office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen
 Dec 1, 2015

I love it. Looks great in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this screen / room divider!
 Nov 5, 2015

Beautiful piece, well crafted and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent.
 Jul 8, 2015

I have many guests that comment on the beauty of this screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Sunroom Addition
 Apr 3, 2015

The 'Circle Design' Folding Screen added character to my sunroom.The color matched my furniture and the circles added the art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen divider
 Feb 28, 2015

Great room divider for daughter who is renting a studio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cappuccino Frame 3 Panel Folding Screen/Divider
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 5, 2014

What can I say, absolutely love it!!! Got his cappuccino frame 3 panel circle design divider. It's made well. Beautiful cappuccino color wood. Received this item very fast, packed well. Happy with this purchase!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the color I wanted......
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Feb 8, 2014

Good quality item. I thought the color was a mahogany but it's black. Why I thought cappuccino was a reddish or brownish I don't know. The item is very nice and very well made although not the color I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sturdy
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Jan 9, 2014

These are nice-looking screens, but they are not balanced properly at all and they lean backward no matter how you position them. I am returning them because they look ridiculous. Also, the hinges are brass, and they really stand out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought