For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Marble TV stand, very sturdy
 from Chicago,  Oct 29, 2011

Great Table! We use it everyday to put the mail on and the keys. Doesn't scratch and has a real marble look for half the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LUV IT!
 from Florida,  Oct 15, 2011

This table was originally purchased for my living room to go behind the sofa but when I had it delivered I set up in the hall by the front door. Now it's the front hall table that holds the keys, mail, kids book bags underneath and some real nice pictures. We are about to order the second one so it goes in the living room. It's simple to assemble and the faux marble makes it look real. It's a great price and it came within 3 days. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. built well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from North Carolina,  Feb 7, 2013

I bought this table for my dinning room. The table top looks better then expected. The rest of the table feels a little cheap, but it still looks nice. It fits what I wanted it for. Basically something to take up space and complete the over all look of the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A work of art - beautiful
 from Chesterfield, VA,  Apr 17, 2012

It is an incredible table for the money. The quality is great. I get more compliments on it daily, wanting to know where I purchased it from. Overstock.com is the bomb - I have loved all of there products over the years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description of the product was exactly right.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it !!!
 from Milton, Fl,  Feb 13, 2012

The size was perfect it looks very elegant and high quality i expected to be a little taller but it end up to be perfect for the wall i planned for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with purchase
 from Kansas,  Jun 16, 2014

This table is beautiful. It is the perfect size for a sofa table. THe quality is great and the price was amazing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Plymouth, Ma,  May 30, 2014

I love the table and I think it was easy to put together! Only thing I don't love is the "marble" top is cheap quality although it does look very nice

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece for hallways!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 3, 2013

For being a parent of 3 kids and an individual in my mid 20's, I was looking for a piece of furniture that looked nice but wouldn't cost me an arm & a leg. I have had this for nearly 2 years and it still looks as good as the first day I bought it. We have it placed in the hallway upstairs by the bedrooms and I use it every day to place the kids clothes out for school. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally overpriced
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jan 20, 2012

This table does look like the picture but from the price and the reviews I didn't expect it to look so cheesy. It really doesn't look like real granite and I am not having to wait on a new table top to be shipped from manufacturer since one of the legs would not fit in a corner that was smaller than the others. Just an overall shotty table for $$$! Its a &79 table at best. I will say that Monarch's customer service has been good and I'm guessing they will be shipping the replacement part out quickly but...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top